Skip to main content
Name Title Email Department Phone Location
Peter, Katherine Research Scientist ktpeter@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters 253-254-7030 x8007 Center for Urban Waters (CUW)
Peters, Kara Operations and Strategic Programs Assistant kpeter22@uw.edu Library 253-692-5745 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 208
Peters, Raissa Program Coordinator rlar@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5945 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113
Peterson, Ebony Events Manager ebowhite@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-5837 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-12
Peterson, Ebony Events Manager ebowhite@uw.edu Events & Conferences 253-692-5837 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-12
Peterson, Kara Staples Coordinator sabuwt@uw.edu Student Activities Board University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Petrich, Marisa Instructional Design Librarian marisp2@uw.edu Library 253-692-4651 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 208B
Pettersen, Danelle Academic HR Personnel Manager ddauron@uw.edu Academic Human Resources 253-692-5664 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 309
Pettit, Breanna HR Support Specialist bpettit4@uw.edu Human Resources 253-692-4748 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B
Phernetton, Lindsey Assistant Director of Scholarships and Outreach lphernet@uw.edu Financial Aid 253-692-4374 Mattress Factory (MAT) 207
Phillips, Lindsey CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate linds3y@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of McDonald Smith (MDS) 107C
Pierson, Leslie Director of Operations lpierson@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4532 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133
Pirog, Amanda Business and User Experience Librarian piroga@uw.edu Library 2536924447 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 209
Pitt, Pah-Tu Part-time Lecturer pahtue@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Pitt, Tracy Academic Advisor tdpitt@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-4370
Plourde, Alexa Marketing Communications and Recruitment Specialist aplourde@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-4548 Cherry Parkes (CP) 326 D
Polushina, Veronika Research Consultant veronik@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters
Porter, Madeleine Marketing & Communications Specialist msp27@uw.edu Student Affairs, Division of
Porter, Heather Administrative Assistant hlp3@uw.edu Academic Affairs 253-692-4889 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 312
Pow, Patrick Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer ppow@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-5616 Walsh Gardner (WG) 320A
Preisman, Jennifer Affiliate Faculty jpreis@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Price, Katie Part-Time Lecturer kmlevy@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202
Primomo, Janet Associate Professor Emeritus jprimomo@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Pumphrey, Gerald Affiliate Faculty pumphg@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 327
Purdy, Jill Professor and Entrepreneurship Center Director jpurdy@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5635 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 427
Quinn, Jennifer Professor jjquinn@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4794 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306D
Quizar, Jessi Assistant Professor jquizar@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of 253-692-5830 Pinkerton (PNK) 213
Raflowski, Isabella Husky Sustainability Fund Project Development Specalist hsfproj@uw.edu Center for Student Involvement University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Rahman, Nayem Part-Time Lecturer nrahman1@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Rajan, Katha Scientific Instructional Technician 2 karajan@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4630 Science (SCI) 238
Ramirez, Maria Custodian mariar33@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Rangel-Almanza, Francisco New Student Success Specialist rangelf@uw.edu New Student and Family Programs 253-692-4742 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251
Ravichandran, Ilā Assistant Professor of Legal Studies ilaravi@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5907 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 406
Rayermann, Scott Assistant Teaching Professor scottpr@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5763 Keystone (KEY) 208
Raynor, Deirdre Director draynor@uw.edu Undergraduate Education, Office of 253-692-4456 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 431
Raynor, Deirdre Associate Professor draynor@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4456 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 431
Rea, Ruth Associate Professor Emeritus rrea@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Reddy, Angel Study Abroad Coordinator uwtintl@uw.edu Global Affairs, Office of Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Reinking, Kate Clinical Clearance Advisor kater3@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-5609 Cherry Parkes (CP) 326
Rendon, Liza lizar5@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Reusch, Johann Associate Professor and SHS Division Chair reusch@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4557 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 412
Reyes, David Dean and Associate Professor djreyes@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-5676 Cherry Parkes (CP) 327
Reynon, Tara Part-Time Lecturer tarar2@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202
Rice, Jeff Managing Editor jeffrice@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute 253-254-7030 x8008 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300
Rideout, Craig Research Scientist/Engineer caride@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters 253-861-1436 Center for Urban Waters (CUW)
Rios, José Associate Professor jrios@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-5695 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 302
Roach, Ai Behavior Technician air3@uw.edu Autism Center McDonald Smith (MDS) 110
Robbins, Kirk TCP Field Supervisor robbinsk@uw.edu Education, School of 253.692.4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Robles, Norma Program Coordinator ncrobles@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113
Roe, Gareth Part-Time Lecturer, Urban Design gvroe@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of
Roen, Evin IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Rollison, Crysta Library Technician I crolli@uw.edu Library Tioga Library Building (TLB) 208J
Rose, Emma Associate Professor ejrose@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4519 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 408
Rose, Elijah Media Student Technician elijahrz@uw.edu Media Services 253-692-4419 Walsh Gardner (WG) 116
Rose, Gregory Professor rosegm@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5687 Dougan (DOU) 414
Rosenfeld, Moshe Professor Emeritus moishe@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4520 McDonald Smith (MDS) 203C
Ross, Stephen Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Student Affairs sjross2@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-4386 McDonald Smith (MDS) 106E
Ross, Stephen Associate Professor sjross2@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4386 McDonald Smith (MDS) 106E
Rounce, Jeff Part-Time Lecturer jrounce@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Ruhl, Sean Electrician Lead sruhl@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Ruiter, Heather Program Coordinator hruiter@uw.edu Disability Resources for Students 253-692-4508 Mattress Factory (MAT) 107
Russell, Mike Director of Fiscal Services mjr55@uw.edu Fiscal Services 253-692-5759 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B
Safarova, Bara Assistant Professor bsafar@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of 253-692-4673 Pinkerton (PNK) 312
Sakpal, Raghavi Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion rsakpal@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4944 Cherry Parkes (CP) 219
Salas, Kiko Academic Advisor, Senior/Affiliate Faculty salasf@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4814 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102M
Saltat, Edryan Technology Implementation Specialist esaltat@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-5733 Walsh Gardner (WG) 220
San Nicolas, Ronald Assistant Teaching Professor sannirj@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5702 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223.1
Sander, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-4696 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253
Sandoval, Maria Custodian maria82@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Sankaran, Saumya Assistant Teaching Professor saumyas1@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5914 Keystone (KEY) 216
Sankofa Waters, M. Billye Assistant Professor mbswphd@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-5690 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 313
Santos, Joshua Campus Safety Officer bohica@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Saudagaran, Shahrokh Professor shahrokh@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5633 Dougan (DOU) 410
Scharks, Tim Part-Time Lecturer tims2@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Scheips, Derek Part-Time Lecturer dereks8@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Schmidt, Sean Executive Administrator sgs1@uw.edu Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 253-692-4777 Mattress Factory (MAT) 357
Schubert, Tabitha Outreach Coordinator saboutreach@uw.edu Student Activities Board 253-692-4684 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Schuessler, David Assistant Teaching Professor dschues1@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5932 Cherry Parkes (CP) 128
Schwartz, Sally Assistant Director, Center for Financial Wellness sallys3@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4733 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325F
Schwartz, Megan Affiliated Faculty megansc@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Schwartz, Jesse Part-Time Lecturer jessesch@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Seibert, Andrew Program Coordinator aseibert@uw.edu Faculty Assembly 253-692-4561 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 326
Selkin, Peter Associate Professor paselkin@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5819 Science (SCI) 208
Sellers, Jessica OGA Fellow uwtintl@uw.edu Global Affairs, Office of Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Sellmaier, Claudia Associate Professor; MSW Program Chair and Graduate Program Coordinator sellmaic@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5865 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 226
Seow, Gim Associate Professor gseow@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5840 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 215
Sesko, Amanda Assistant Professor aksesko@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4551 McDonald Smith (MDS) 210A
Shankus, Evelyn Associate Teaching Professor ezent@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4871 Dougan (DOU) 168
Shannon Dorcy, Kathleen Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus ksdorcy@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Sharkey, E. Joe Associate Professor jsharkey@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5814 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 411
Shatunova, Olga Assistant Teaching Professor oo7@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4950 McDonald Smith (MDS) 212B
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-4385 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253
Shelton, Surtida Director of Student Conduct and Advocacy shelton8@uw.edu Student Life 253-692-4858 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103B
Sheng, Jie Associate Professor shengj2@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4576 Cherry Parkes (CP) 228
Sherwood, Robin Program Support Supervisor, Administrative Operations rb29@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5707 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113
Shin, S. Joseph Assistant Professor (Strategy and Entrepreneurship) seowon@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5620 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 428
Shu, Zhiquan (Andy) Assistant Professor zqshu@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4870 Cherry Parkes (CP) 234
Siddique, Nafiul Assistant Teaching Professor nafiul@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of
Simonsen, Terri Director of Academic Services, Finance and Operations hermant@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5822 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203D
Sinding, James Program Operations Specialist jamess7@uw.edu Transportation Services 253-692-5926 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113