Skip to main content

Education, School of

The School of Education faculty and staff make every effort to assist you in reaching success. Faculty have an impressive record of research in the areas of school-wide positive behavior supports, response to intervention, culturally-responsive educational practices and effective leadership models.
Phone Number
Campus Mailbox
358435
Office Hours
Schedule Days
Monday - Friday
Schedule Hours
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Unit Head

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Aguirre, Julia Faculty Director of the Teacher Certification Programs & Professor jaguirre@uw.edu 253-692-4820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 319 Education, School of
Anderson, Bernard Affiliate Faculty bander48@uw.edu 253-692-4901 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103 Education, School of
Armijo, Eduardo Data and Grants Manager/Certification Officer armijoed@uw.edu 253-692-4729 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 306 Education, School of
Bailey, Chelsea D. Part-time Lecturer chelsba7@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Banks, Patti Part-time Lecturer banksp@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Beam, TK Affiliate Faculty tkbeam@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Beaudoin, Kathleen Associate Professor kathymb@uw.edu 253-692-4453 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 303 Education, School of
Begay, Kawena Assistant Professor begayka@uw.edu 253-692-4435 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 317 Education, School of
Belmonte, Joe Field Supervisor jwb83@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Bill, Denise Part-Time Lecturer dmb262@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Braboy, Donna L. L. Office Supervisor donnap@uw.edu 253-692-4431 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 A Education, School of
Brobbey, Gordon Assistant Professor gbrobbey@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Davis-Welton, Karlyn Part-time Lecturer kdw26@uw.edu 253-362-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Decker, Louanne Part Time Lecturer deckel@uw.edu West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Eisenhardt, Jim Field Supervisor je25@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Endo, Rachel Dean & Professor rendo@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Enguerra Jr. , Nestor T. AAPI THRIVE Project Director nestorte@uw.edu 253.692.5795 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 316 Education, School of
Espeland, Christine Assistant Program Coordinator espeland@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Feuerborn, Laura L. Faculty Director of the Educational Specialist in School Psychology & Professor feuerl@uw.edu 253-692-4793 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 321 Education, School of
Franco, Janelle Part-time Lecturer jef1105@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Gailey, Justin Academic Advisor, Recruitment & Retention Specialist jgailey@uw.edu 253-692-5698 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 327 Education, School of
Gueldner, Barbara Part-time Lecturer bgueldne@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Hamilton, Maria Director of Operations mariaham@uw.edu 253-692-4432 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324B Education, School of
Hardison-Stevens, Dawn Assistant Professor Native American Education dawnes@uw.edu 253-692-4372 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 305 Education, School of
Hatch, Kurt D. Faculty Director of the Educational Administration Program & Professor of Practice kdhatch@uw.edu 253-692-4799 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 320 Education, School of
Hathorn, Tom Manager, Field Placements & Partnerships thathorn@uw.edu 253-457-5759 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 C Education, School of
Jones, Jamalia Part-time Lecturer jonesjam@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Kinder, Diane Professor Emeritus dkinder@uw.edu Education, School of
Knaus, Christopher B. Professor educate@uw.edu 253-692-4715 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 336 Education, School of
Knuth, Rich Associate Professor Retired rk4@uw.edu Education, School of
Kucera, Miranda Assistant Teaching Professor mkkucera@uw.edu 253-692-4541 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 314 Education, School of
Lechner, Heather Part-time Lecturer hkl6@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Louie, Belinda Y. Professor blouie@uw.edu 253-692-4434 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 335 Education, School of
MacDonald, Ginger Professor Emeritus gmac@uw.edu 253-692-4430 Education, School of
MacGregor, Robert Retired Educational Administration Program Director rrmac8@uw.edu Education, School of
Maharaj, Amy Part-time Lecturer amymahar@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
McCutcheon, Catherine TCP Field Supervisor camccu@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
McVicar, Elzena Part-time Lecturer elzenam@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Merwin, Taylor Front Office Student Assistant uwted@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Montgomery, Michelle Adjunct Associate Professor and Indigenous Community & Curriculum Advisor montgm2@uw.edu 253-692-4671 Russell T. Joy (JOY) 214H Education, School of
Muir, Allison Part-time Lecturer amuir2@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Preisman, Jennifer Affiliate Faculty jpreis@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Pumphrey, Gerald Affiliate Faculty pumphg@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 327 Education, School of
Rios, José Associate Professor jrios@uw.edu 253-692-5695 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 302 Education, School of
Robbins, Kirk TCP Field Supervisor robbinsk@uw.edu 253.692.4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Sankofa Waters, M. Billye Assistant Professor mbswphd@uw.edu 253-692-5690 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 313 Education, School of
Stein, Marcy Professor Emeritus mstein@uw.edu Education, School of
Truong, Yennhi Front Office Student Assistant uwted@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Walker, Ashley Enrollment and Student Services Lead aew7@uw.edu 253-692-4367 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 328 Education, School of
Wallen, Elizabeth Field Supervisor elizaw25@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Webster, Conrad Part-time Lecturer webster9@uw.edu 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 Education, School of
Weinstein, Matthew Faculty Director of the Master of Education (M.Ed.) Programs & Professor mattheww@uw.edu 253-692-4787 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 311 Education, School of
Yoon, Sae saem Assistant Professor ssyoon@uw.edu 253.692.4863 West Coast Grocery (WCG) WCG 318 Education, School of
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact