Skip to main content
Name Title Email Department Phone Location
Singh, Amrit IT Student Technician tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Skipper, Haley Associate Teaching Professor hskipper@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4312 McDonald Smith (MDS) 303A
Slater, Moniquetra CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate mss5@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-983-6179 McDonald Smith (MDS) 107B
Slease, Noreen Executive Assistant to the Chancellor nslease@uw.edu Chancellor, Office of the 253-692-4642 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 312
Sloane, Chuck University Ombud ombuds@uw.edu Ombud, Office of the 253-692-4476 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 405
Smith, Saralyn Interim Director smithpdc@uw.edu Professional Development Center 253-692-4682 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Smith, Howard L. Professor smithhl@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4975 Dougan (DOU) 314
Smith, Julia Executive Administrator jbsmith@uw.edu Community Partnerships, Office of 253-692-4527 Dougan (DOU) 210
So, Hui Suk Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Financial Literacy Initiative at the Center for Financial Wellness hso1989@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5620 Dougan (DOU) 402
Sobolewska, Monika Teaching Professor monikaso@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5832 Cherry Parkes (CP) 217
Song, Jamie Director of Internal Communications and Affairs asuwtia@uw.edu Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT) University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Soper, Dan Part-Time Lecturer dansoper@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Spruel, Ricky Affiliated Faculty rws9@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Stanev, Roger Part-time Lecturer rogerst@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of
Steffens, Aubree Assistant Director, Academic Services aubreer@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4865 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325G
Stein, Marcy Professor Emeritus mstein@uw.edu Education, School of
Stevens, Myria Associate Director myriaw@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-5726 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253D
Stevens, John Network Manager stevensj@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-5846 Walsh Gardner (WG) 216A
Stevens, Christine Associate Professor cstevens@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-5675 Cherry Parkes (CP) 306
Sun, Huatong Professor htsun@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4376 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 405
Sundermann, Libi (Elizabeth) Teaching Professor libisun@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 360-878-6404 McDonald Smith (MDS) 310D
Suri, Ankur Teaching Professor asuri@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4662 Cherry Parkes (CP) 218
Sutton, Sarah Case Manager sarah310@uw.edu Student Advocacy & Support Mattress Factory (MAT) 203
Tabafunda, Nikolette Program Coordinator tabafn@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5630 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325
Tabao, Marife Program Coordinator llavom@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4763 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133.4
Talley, Robin Director of Training and Consultation Services rtalley@uw.edu Autism Center 253-692-4711 McDonald Smith (MDS) 110
Tasha M., Antonio S. & PAVE Team Leaders uwtpave@uw.edu Veteran and Military Resource Center 253-692-4845 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A
Tashiro, Cathy Associate Professor Emeritus ctashiro@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Tauer, Peter Gardener 2 ptauer@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT)
Taufen, Anne Professor atw5@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of 253-692-4319 Pinkerton (PNK) 209
Taylor, Will Academic Advisor, Senior/Affiliate Faculty taylorwj@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4606 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102G
Tenenberg, Josh Professor jtenenbg@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Cherry Parkes (CP) 335
Teredesai, Ankur Professor ankurt@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4806 McDonald Smith (MDS) 206D
Tetlov, Svetlana Custodian lana2020@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Than, Rita (Duong) Associate Teaching Professor thand65@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4973 McDonald Smith (MDS) 311B
Thomas, Shamay Assistant Teaching Professor/Clinical Placement Coordinator skt1221@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of Cherry Parkes (CP) 322
Thompson, Riki Associate Professor, Writing Studies & Digital Rhetoric rikitiki@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4613 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 403
Thompson, Tracy Associate Professor Emeritus tracyat@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Thuma, Emily Associate Professor thumae@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5946 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 224
Tietjen, Grant Associate Professor grantt5@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-4554 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 308
Tirona, Milla OGA Fellow uwtintl@uw.edu Global Affairs, Office of Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Tisha, Alif Laila "Tish" Part-Time Lecturer tishaa@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Milgard Hall (MLG) 202
To Be, Filled Managing Editor ledger@uw.edu Ledger (Student Newspaper) 253-692-4428 Mattress Factory (MAT) 151
Toews, Barb Associate Professor btoews@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5639 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 106A
Tolentino, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor metolent@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4579 Cherry Parkes (CP) 126
Tolentino, Karl Nathan Program Assistant tolenk@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-4502 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 424
Toler, Lorraine Administrative Specialist ltoler2@uw.edu Chancellor, Office of the 253-692-5931 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 312
Toothaker, Megan Assistant Teaching Professor megant03@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-4703 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116 D
Torre, Damiano Assistant Professor dctorre@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of
Torres, Angel Veterans Benefits Advisor ator24@uw.edu Veteran and Military Resource Center 253-692-4923 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A
Torres, Leilani Student Event Assistant tacconf@uw.edu Events & Conferences William W. Philip Hall (WPH) 205
Tou, Erik Associate Professor etou@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4960 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306B
Traulsen, Hana Mei Student Office Assistant uwtuaa@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4857 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Tripathy, Arindam Professor of Accounting tripathy@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4773 Dougan (DOU) 301C
Trottman, Ivana Career Development Specialist itrott@uw.edu Career Development 253-692-5970 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106H
Trummert, Dwaine Senior Developer dwainet@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters 253-254-7030 x8086 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300
Truong, Yennhi Front Office Student Assistant uwted@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Tuckfield, Ken Native & Indigenous Student Success Specialist tuckfk@uw.edu Equity and Inclusion West Coast Grocery (WCG) 104
Tupper, Clare Giving Garden Coordinator cmt373@uw.edu Center for Student Involvement 253-692-4881 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Turek, Michael Director, MSBA Lecturer turekmd@uw.edu Center for Business Analytics 253-692-5751 Dougan (DOU) 408
Turhan, Fatih Part-Time Lecturer fturha@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Tyler, Kelsey Part-Time Lecturer psyc2022@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Tyrrell, Kelly Program Support Supervisor ktyrrell@uw.edu Student Life 253-692-4694 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103
Ugur, Etga Associate Professor ugur@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4988 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 408
Ulrich, Sonja Part-Time Lecturer sdh2@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202
Urlie, Karen Program Operations Specialist kurlie@uw.edu Research, Office of 253-692-4967 Dougan (DOU) 290B
Van Beek, Mark Web Developer mvanbeek@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-4904 Walsh Gardner (WG) 220
Vanderpool, Ruth Associate Teaching Professor rvanderp@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4310 McDonald Smith (MDS) 303C
Vasilez, Jennifer Part Time Lecturer jenniv3@uw.edu Education, School of West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Vaughn, Rachel Executive Director rvaughn@uw.edu Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility 253-692-4954
Veal, Shelli Academic Advisor sveal@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-5624
Velasquez, Tanya Grace Interim Vice Chancellor for Equity & Inclusion iamtanya@uw.edu Equity and Inclusion 253-692-5847 Snoqualmie Building (SNO) 150
Velasquez, Tanya Grace Teaching Professor iamtanya@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5847
Verma, Sandeep Executive in Residence sverma1@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Viers, Gary Associate Teaching Professor - Director, Undergraduate Programs viersg@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4393 Dougan (DOU) 318
Vincent, Jack Associate Teaching Professor jav2@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4929 Science (SCI) 102C
Virgili, Yolonda Patient Navigator - Tacoma ykv@uw.edu Autism Center 253-692-4711 McDonald Smith (MDS) 110
Vleck, Peter TCC-to-UW Tacoma Transfer Advisor pvleck@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-5603 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251
Volkman, Alex Web & UX Designer volkma@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-4796 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-9
Volkova, Chrystal Director of Legislative Affairs asuwtla@uw.edu Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT) University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Wafai, Ahmed Student Retention and Community Development Specialist aw59@uw.edu Equity and Inclusion 253-692-4325 Snoqualmie Building (SNO) 150
Wagshul-Golden, Susan Director of Campus Safety swg5@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4425 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 109
Walker, Amanda Vice Chancellor awalk@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-4649 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-16
Walker, Ashley Enrollment and Student Services Lead aew7@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4367 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 328
Walker, Ingrid Emeritus Associate Professor iwalker2@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Wallen, Elizabeth Field Supervisor elizaw25@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Walters, Jeff Assistant Professor jpwalt@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4330 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 358
Wang, Gene Assistant Professor gnw365@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4479 McDonald Smith (MDS) 211C
Wang, Luyu Lecturer luyuwang@uw.edu Center for Business Analytics 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Ward, Brice Maintenance Mechanic 1 bmw11@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-397-7687 Court 17 (C17) Front Desk
Ward, Brice Maintenance Mechanic 1 bmw11@uw.edu Housing & Residence Life 253-397-7687 Court 17 (C17) Front Desk
Wark, David Research Scientist/Engineer davewark@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 324
Wark, Mike NextGen Program Specialist mwark@uw.edu Institute for Innovation and Global Engagement Milgard Hall (MLG) 203 A
Washington, Mark Painter markd68@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Watson, Megan Collections Librarian megawat@uw.edu Library 253-692-4443 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 209B
Watts, Saylor IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Webb, Isabella Academic Advisor, Senior/Affiliate Faculty iwebb@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4838 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102F
Webster, Conrad Part-time Lecturer webster9@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Weinstein, Matthew Faculty Director of the Master of Education (M.Ed.) Programs & Professor mattheww@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4787 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 311
Weiss, Jeff Part-time Lecturer jawit@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Keystone (KEY) 200/202