Urban Studies, School of

Phone Number
General
253-692-5880
Fax Number
253-692-4800
Campus Mailbox
358437
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
CandyAcostacandya

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Acosta, Candy 253-692-5880 candya@uw.edu Program Coordinator Urban Studies, School of
PNK
300a
Arnold, Jennifer jsarnold@uw.edu Affiliate Assistant Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
300
Boe, David dboe18@uw.edu Part-Time Lecturer, Urban Design Urban Studies, School of
PNK
300
Coffey, Brian bcoffey@uw.edu Professor Emeritus Urban Studies, School of
Dierwechter, Yonn 253-692-4504 yonn@uw.edu Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
217
Falit-Baiamonte, Anthony 253-692-4704 afb@uw.edu Assistant Teaching Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
211
Harris, Gregory Keith 253-692-5880 gkh2@uw.edu Part-Time Lecturer Urban Studies, School of
PNK
210
Hoffman, Lisa 253-692-5895 hoffmanl@uw.edu Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
307
Kelley, Matthew 253-692-4679 mjk3ll3y@uw.edu Associate Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
309
Lade Schwarz, Abbey 253-692-4850 schwarz3@uw.edu Administrator Urban Studies, School of
PNK
313
Lund, Gregory 253-692-4873 gwlgis@uw.edu Assistant Teaching Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
308
Lund, Gregory gwlgis@uw.edu Geospatial Technology Coordinator Urban Studies, School of
Modarres, Ali 253-692-5706 modarres@uw.edu Dean and Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
317
Mudu, Pierpaolo 253-692-5880 pmudu@uw.edu Affiliate Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
305
Murphy, Sally 253-692-5879 sam8543@uw.edu Academic Advisor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
221
Pendras, J. Mark 253-692-4732 pendras@uw.edu Associate Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
311
Quizar, Jessi 253-692-5830 jquizar@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
213
Roe, Gareth 253-692-5880 gvroe@uw.edu Part-Time Lecturer, Urban Design Urban Studies, School of
PNK
300
Safarova, Bara 253-692-4673 bsafar@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
312
Slager, Emma 2536924798 ejslager@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
215
Taufen, Anne 253-692-4319 atw5@uw.edu Associate Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
209
Thatcher, Jim 253-692-5920 jethatch@uw.edu Associate Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
302
Wibowo, Ko 253-692-5880 wibowo@uw.edu Part-Time Lecturer Urban Studies, School of
PNK
210
Woodard, Davon 253-692-4761 davon@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
310
Yerena, Anaid 253-692-4910 yerena@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies, School of
PNK
211
Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Arnold, Jennifer Affiliate Assistant Professor jsarnold@uw.edu
PNK
300
Urban Studies, School of
Boe, David Part-Time Lecturer, Urban Design dboe18@uw.edu
PNK
300
Urban Studies, School of
Coffey, Brian Professor Emeritus bcoffey@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of
Dierwechter, Yonn Professor yonn@uw.edu 253-692-4504
PNK
217
Urban Studies, School of
Falit-Baiamonte, Anthony Assistant Teaching Professor afb@uw.edu 253-692-4704
PNK
211
Urban Studies, School of
Harris, Gregory Keith Part-Time Lecturer gkh2@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
210
Urban Studies, School of
Hoffman, Lisa Professor hoffmanl@uw.edu 253-692-5895
PNK
307
Urban Studies, School of
Kelley, Matthew Associate Professor mjk3ll3y@uw.edu 253-692-4679
PNK
309
Urban Studies, School of
Lund, Gregory Assistant Teaching Professor gwlgis@uw.edu 253-692-4873
PNK
308
Urban Studies, School of
Mudu, Pierpaolo Affiliate Professor pmudu@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
305
Urban Studies, School of
Pendras, J. Mark Associate Professor pendras@uw.edu 253-692-4732
PNK
311
Urban Studies, School of
Quizar, Jessi Assistant Professor jquizar@uw.edu 253-692-5830
PNK
213
Urban Studies, School of
Safarova, Bara Assistant Professor bsafar@uw.edu 253-692-4673
PNK
312
Urban Studies, School of
Slager, Emma Assistant Professor ejslager@uw.edu 2536924798
PNK
215
Urban Studies, School of
Taufen, Anne Associate Professor atw5@uw.edu 253-692-4319
PNK
209
Urban Studies, School of
Thatcher, Jim Associate Professor jethatch@uw.edu 253-692-5920
PNK
302
Urban Studies, School of
Wibowo, Ko Part-Time Lecturer wibowo@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
210
Urban Studies, School of
Woodard, Davon Assistant Professor davon@uw.edu 253-692-4761
PNK
310
Urban Studies, School of
Yerena, Anaid Assistant Professor yerena@uw.edu 253-692-4910
PNK
211
Urban Studies, School of
Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Acosta, Candy Program Coordinator candya@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300a
Urban Studies, School of
Lade Schwarz, Abbey Administrator schwarz3@uw.edu 253-692-4850
PNK
313
Urban Studies, School of
Lund, Gregory Geospatial Technology Coordinator gwlgis@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of
Modarres, Ali Dean and Professor modarres@uw.edu 253-692-5706
PNK
317
Urban Studies, School of
Murphy, Sally Academic Advisor sam8543@uw.edu 253-692-5879
PNK
221
Urban Studies, School of
Roe, Gareth Part-Time Lecturer, Urban Design gvroe@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300
Urban Studies, School of