Skip to main content
Name Title Email Department Phone Location
Abuli, Lydia Marketing & Communications Coordinator lydiaab@uw.edu Community Partnerships, Office of Dougan (DOU) 206c
Adams, Lizzy Custodian lizzya2@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Adolphsen, Kathy Media Coordinator ka123@uw.edu Milgard School of Business Milgard Hall (MLG)
Agustin, Shane Program Coordinator slva@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4585 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253
Ahamed, Niaz OGA Fellow uwtiss@uw.edu Global Affairs, Office of Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Al Darraji, Maryam Program Coordinator (temp) mwad@uw.edu Global Affairs, Office of Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Alagi, Zaraah Program & Fiscal Coordinator zaraah@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-4373 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113
Alameda, Ana Marie Technology and Systems Specialist silvaa@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4578 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251
Ali, Aisha Husky Sustainability Fund Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Specialist hsfdiversity@uw.edu Center for Student Involvement University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Allen, Jaël Administrative Assistant jaela@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-5752 Tioga Library Building (TLB) TLB 307C-3
Allred, Katherine Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Senator asuwtia1@uw.edu Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT) University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Amili, Omari Director of Husky Post Prison Pathways frelimo@uw.edu Husky Post Prison Pathways 206-798-2040 Mattress Factory (MAT) 152
An, Deaglan Student Activities Specialist andec@uw.edu University Y Student Center 253-692-4429 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Anderson, Brian Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications bca@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-5755 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-A
Anderson, Bernard Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life bander48@uw.edu Student Life 253-692-4901 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103
Anderson, Ross Maintenance Mechanic 2 - Door Hardware andros24@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Armijo, Eduardo Data and Grants Manager/Certification Officer armijoed@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4729 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 D
Asche, Ryan IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Asplund, Jessica Director of Academic and Finance Operations jasplund@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-4876 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 424E
Atchley, Dustin Director of Academic Affairs Planning and Budget datchley@uw.edu Academic Affairs 253-692-5779 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 204
Augustave, Ronald Utility Worker 2 rongus@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Baer, MaggieJo Chemistry Lab Coordinator mjobaer@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4568 Science (SCI) 308
Bah, Ramata Custodian bahr@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Baig, Raihab Undergraduate Recruiter/Pre-Admissions Advisor rbaig@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253.692.5988 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325H
Bailey, Erika Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian erikaab@uw.edu Library 253-692-4882 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 208B
Bailey, Darren Campus Safety Sergeant vbailey@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Baker, Joel Director jebaker@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute 253-254-7025 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 312
Baker, Helen Custodian hbaker2@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Bane, Ralph Administrative Assistant rbane4@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-4531 Walsh Gardner (WG) 320A
Barajas Cadenas, Wendy Academic Advisor, Senior/Affiliate Faculty barwen11@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4315 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102N
Barbacar, Vasille IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Barceló, Caren Postdoctoral Researcher cbarcelo@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters
Barker, Kerry Assistant Director, Milgard Success Center kb7@uw.edu Milgard Success Center 253-692-4580 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101C
Barnes, JaCinda Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships jcyb@uw.edu Financial Aid 253-692-4374 Mattress Factory (MAT) 210
Barr, Dayna Program Coordinator dayna2@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Barrett, Christopher Lab Engineer barrecm5@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Cherry Parkes (CP) 221
Barry, Jack Mail Processing Operator uwtcc@uw.edu Copy & Mail Center 253-692-5787 Mattress Factory (MAT) 053
Bartolatz, Barbara Associate Director of Development BarbaB18@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-4387 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-1
Beall, Stephanie Program Operations Specialist taffb@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4656 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253B
Becker, Bonnie J. Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success bjbecker@uw.edu Academic Affairs 253-692-4546 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 303
Becker, Sam Gardener 2 beckes2@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT)
Bennett, Johnnie Campus Safety Officer jb510@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Benson-Palmgren, Bonnie Training Director/Staff Psychologist bonniebp@uw.edu Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS) 253-692-4612 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354
Bergman, Margo Lecturer mwb4@uw.edu Milgard School of Business Keystone (KEY) 202
Berthon, Cherie Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning and Budget cberthon@uw.edu Finance & Administration 253-692-5918 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B
Bissen, Frank Maintenance Mechanic 2 angerfew@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Bitz, Dennis Custodian dbitz@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Blakeley, KJ Maintenance Mechanic Lead blakek9@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Blanchard, Nathan Digital Content Specialist (Video/Photography) njblanch@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-4505 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-20
Bleiler, Camren Program Coordinator bleilc@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4710 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Bodas, Jessica Manager, Accounting jbodas@uw.edu Fiscal Services 253-692-5987 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B
Bogue, Kevin Research Scientist kbogue13@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300
Bor, Joseph Maintenance Mechanic 2 joebor@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Bostelle, Timothy Head, Library Information Technology tbostell@uw.edu Library 253-692-4650 Snoqualmie Building (SNO) 128
Braboy, Donna L. L. Program Support Supervisor donnap@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4431 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324 A
Brackett, Diana Program Coordinator dbracket@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5906 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203
Britt, Alexis Husky Life Coordinator sabtrad@uw.edu Student Activities Board 253-692-4684 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Brown, Madie Health Promotion Specialist & Campus Based Confidential Advocate madieb@uw.edu Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS) 253-692-4750 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354
Bull, Alaina C Humanities and Student Success Librarian alainac@uw.edu Library 253-692-4395 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 209C
Burhenn, Brian Pierce-to-UWT Transfer Advisor bburhenn@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-4742 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251
Burkhardt, John Director of Communications johnbjr@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-4536 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-10
Burks, Amanda Kristine Interim Visitation Coordinator aburks@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 108
Calalay, Jessica Career Coach jcalalay@uw.edu Career Development 253-692-5689 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A
Campbell, Evan Milgard School of Business Senator asuwtbus@uw.edu Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT) University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Caronna, Steph Editor in Chief ledger@uw.edu Ledger (Student Newspaper) 253-692-4428 Mattress Factory (MAT) 151
Carpenter, Chad Manager of Conference Services cdubs227@uw.edu Events & Conferences William W. Philip Hall (WPH) 205
Carper, Josh Computer Support Technician III jdc5@uw.edu Media Services 253-692-4439 Walsh Gardner (WG) 116
Carr, Noah Communications and Outreach Specialist noahcarr@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5887 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325E
Carr, Shannon Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services slcarr21@uw.edu Enrollment Services 253-692-4411 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253
Casanova, Zvon Conference Services Supervisor zvon@uw.edu Events & Conferences 253-692-4769 William W. Philip Hall (WPH) 205
Chamberlain, Andrew Data Analyst andrewc8@uw.edu Institutional Research 253-692-4507 Mattress Factory (MAT) 210
Chambers, Brian Director of Development brianch@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4726 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133F
Chambers, Dwayne Associate Director, Quantitative Center dwaynech@uw.edu Teaching and Learning Center 253-692-4778 Snoqualmie Building (SNO) 252
Chambers, Brian Director of Development, School of Engineering and Technology brianch@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-4726 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133 F
Chang, Nicholas Lighting and Filter Maintenance Technician nc58@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Chapman, Jackie HR Partner jachap@uw.edu Human Resources 253-692-4388 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B
Chavez, Zaide Director of Academic Services zaidec@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4659 Cherry Parkes (CP) 126
Chavez-Moats, Caitlin IT Project Manager moatsc@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-5972 Walsh Gardner (WG) 220D
Chen, Chanda Organizational Development Specialist chandach@uw.edu Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Cheriel, Emma Program Coordinator echeriel@uw.edu Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS) 253-692-4522 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354
Chhuoy, Soky Program Assistant schhouy@uw.edu Undergraduate Education, Office of 253-692-4855 Birmingham Block (BB) 102Q
Childs, Dayna Undergraduate Academic Advisor dchilds@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4410 Dougan (DOU) 204A
Chintapalli, Revathi Identity & Culture Coordinator sabidandculture@uw.edu Student Activities Board University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Choi, Esther Planning & Project Services Administrator ehsc@uw.edu Campus Planning & Development 253-692-4940 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C
Chon, Richard (Ricky) Academic Advisor rchon11@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-4936
Cigarruista, Paul Program Support Supervisor cigarrup@uw.edu Undergraduate Education, Office of 253-692-4885 Birmingham Block (BB) 102R
Clark, Lindsey Associate Registrar ltclark2@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4401 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253E
Clark, Cody Program Coordinator cclark23@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-4959 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-20
Coache, Hannah Fiscal Specialist II hcoache@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4687 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133
Coker-Anderson, Andrea Registrar cokera@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4856 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253F
Coker-Anderson, Andrea Registrar & Director of Financial Aid cokera@uw.edu Financial Aid 253-692-4856 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253
Coleman, Tessa Associate Director of Maintenance & Operations tt5@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-4887 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C
Coleman, Robert Campus Safety Officer rcole75@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Conley, Genevieve Student Sustainability Coordinator gmconley@uw.edu Center for Student Involvement 253-692-4937 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Cooley, Jesse Program Support Supervisor jschweiz@uw.edu Student Transitions & Success 253-692-4601 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106
Cooley, Megan Associate Director of Admissions - Events & Visitation megan61@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103
Cooper, Jed Maintenance Custodian jedediah@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Cordingly, Robert Pre-Doctoral Instructor rcording@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of
Core, Jaime Program Manager Jwhite15@uw.edu Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility 253-692-4723 Milgard Hall (MLG)
Costanti, Stephen Development Services Officer costas@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-4663 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-7