Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Burhenn, Brian Pierce-to-UWT Transfer Advisor bburhenn@uw.edu 253-692-4742 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Burks, Amanda Kristine Interim Visitation Coordinator aburks@uw.edu 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 108 Admissions, Office of
Cooley, Megan Associate Director of Admissions - Events & Visitation megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103 Admissions, Office of
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
George, Wyatt Admissions Counselor wwg21@uw.edu 253-692-4645 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Kelly, Zoe Program Assistant kellyz2@uw.edu 253-692-4436 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Langston, John Assistant Director of Recruitment jlangs3@uw.edu 253-692-5724 Mattress Factory (MAT) 254 Admissions, Office of
Littlefield, Erynn Admissions Counselor erynnl@uw.edu 253-692-5653 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Miyasato, Mika Admissions Specialist mmochida@uw.edu Mattress Factory (MAT) Admissions, Office of
Nolte, Becky Program Assistant nolter@uw.edu 253-692-4641 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Nunez, Isaias Admissions Counselor inungz2@uw.edu 253-692-4449 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Paul, Lisa Assistant Director of Information & Systems lpaul@uw.edu Mattress Factory (MAT) Admissions, Office of
Sander, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Stevens, Myria Associate Director myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253D Admissions, Office of
Vleck, Peter TCC-to-UW Tacoma Transfer Advisor pvleck@uw.edu 253-692-5603 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact