Milgard School of Business

The Milgard School of Business offers programs of study leading to a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration (B.A.B.A.), Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Accounting (MAcc), Master of Cybersecurity and Leadership (MCL), Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA), and offers Direct Admission to a competitive class of Freshman and Running Start students each Fall.

Phone Number
253-692-5630
Fax Number
253-692-4523
Email
Undergraduate Advising
MBA Advising
Master of Accounting Advising
Milgard Business Careers & Internships
Location
Campus Mailbox
358420
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Directory Contact Person
ShaneBenoitsbenoit

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Arnold, Gregg arnoldg@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Barker, Kerry 253-692-4564 kb7@uw.edu Academic Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
204 A
Barsness, Zoe 253-692-5884 zib@uw.edu Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs, MBA Program Director Milgard School of Business
DOU
418
Benoit, Shane 253-692-5887 sbenoit@uw.edu Communication & Information Specialist Milgard School of Business
DOU
401F
Bergman, Margo 253-692-4804 mwb4@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
168
Biersack, Greg 253-692-5732 biersack@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Bryan, Daniel 253-692-5810 dmbryan@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
209
Cao, Zhiyan 253-692-4821 zycao@uw.edu Associate Professor and Co-Director, AACSB Accreditation Milgard School of Business
DOU
318
Clark, Bruce 2536925732 clarkb13@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Crane, Preston 253-692-5732 cranepr@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Davalos, Sergio 253-692-4658 sergiod@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
322
Deck, Sally 253-692-5732 sdeck@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
GWP
428
DeHope, Cynthia 253-692-5988 cynthia8@uw.edu Graduate Recruiter/Pre-Admissions Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
302
Demirkan, Haluk 253-692-5751 haluk@uw.edu Milgard Professor & Director, Center for Business Analytics and Master of Science in Business Analytics Milgard School of Business
DOU
408
Donion, Paul pdonion@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Drumheller, Jacqueline 2536925732 jdrumhe@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Dugan, Kevin 253-692-4359 dugank@uw.edu Director of Development Milgard School of Business
CAR
210
Eberly, Marion 253-692-5682 marionb@uw.edu Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program Milgard School of Business
DOU
301E
Edgecomb, Mark 253-692-5732 edgecomb@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Emert, Stan 253-692-5732 semert@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Everill, Thomas 253-692-5732 teverill@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Feroz, Ehsan H. 253-692-4728 ehf2@uw.edu Professor & Director of Master of Accounting (MAcc) Milgard School of Business
DOU
301F
Fleming, Brandon (253) 692-5995 flemingb@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
414
Frank, Michael 253-692-5732 frankmr@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Grace, Heidi 2536925732 Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Haneline, Derek 253-692-5732 haneld@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
102
Hastings, Aaron 253-692-5852 amhast@uw.edu Senior Lecturer and Co-Director, AACSB Accreditation Milgard School of Business
DOU
176
Heckman, Jennifer heckmanj@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
GWP
429
Hedegaard, Christian 253-692-5732 chrish46@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Helser, Michael 253-692-4883 helsem@uw.edu Manager, Center for Business Analytics Milgard School of Business
TLB
307C
Hendricks, Alison 253-692-5990 alison5@uw.edu Director of Operations and Administration Milgard School of Business
DOU
401D
Heritage, Len 253-692-5732 lheritag@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Hermansen, Ellen L. 253-692-5916 elbelle@uw.edu Program Advisor, MBA & MSBA Milgard School of Business
DOU
406
Hill, Benjamin 2536925732 bh53@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Horoszowski, Mark 253-692-5732 markski@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Inman, John 2536925732 jinman2@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Jago, Arthur ajago@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
306
Jain, Shalini 253-692-4966 ssj8@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
217
James, Melody 253-692-5686 melodyj@uw.edu Academic Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
204 B
Jindal, Rupinder 253-692-5885 jindalrp@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
416
Keith, Mark 2536927532 mkeith@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Keskin, Tayfun 2536925732 keskin@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Keskinbicak Demirkan, Duygu 2536925732 duygu@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Kledzik, Kelly 253-692-4528 kellyk6@uw.edu Program Support Supervisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
401C
Kucuk, Umit 253-692-5732 kucuksu@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Leng, Fei 253-692-5688 fleng@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
320
Madeley, Timothy 2536925732 madeley1@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Martin, Annemarie 253-692-4723 amartin2@uw.edu Academic Advisor for BABA and MAcc, Immigration Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
204 C
Martin, Robert Roy 253-692-5732 martinrr@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Menichelli, Peter 253-692-5732 ak4603@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Merchant, Altaf 253-692-5684 altafm@uw.edu Interim Gary E. & James A. Milgard Endowed Dean; Professor of Marketing Milgard School of Business
DOU
401B
Nelson, Kent 253-692-5683 gknelson@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
316
Norbjerg, Heidi 253-692-4717 norbjerg@uw.edu Undergraduate Advisor & Recruiter Milgard School of Business
DOU
302
Norman, Stephen 253-692-4827 normanse@uw.edu Associate Dean for Administrative Initiatives & Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
301C
Noronha, Gregory 253-692-5628 gnoronha@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
324
Purdy, Jill 253-692-5635 jpurdy@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
312
Rose, Gregory 253-692-5687 rosegm@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
414
Ruiz, Everado 2536925732 ruized@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Saudagaran, Shahrokh 253-692-5633 shahrokh@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
410
Saudagaran, Shahrokh 253-692-5633 shahrokh@uw.edu Director Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility
DOU
410
Schwartz, Sally 253-692-4733 sallys3@uw.edu Assistant Manager, Milgard Success Center Milgard School of Business
DOU
290A
Seow, Gim 253-692-5840 gseow@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
215
Shankus, Evelyn 253-692-4871 ezent@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
182
Shushmita, Shanu 253-692-5981 sshanu@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
GWP
428
Sivadas, Eugene 253-692-4707 sivadas@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
314
Smith, Howard L. 253-692-4975 smithhl@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
412
Spacher, Efigenia 253-692-4580 espacher@uw.edu Program Assistant Milgard School of Business
DOU
401I
Steffens, Aubree 253-692-4865 aubreer@uw.edu Undergraduate Program Manager Milgard School of Business
DOU
402
Tabafunda, Nikolette 253-692-5630 tabafn@uw.edu Office Assistant Milgard School of Business
DOU
401
Thompson, Tracy 253-692-5636 tracyat@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
427
Tripathy, Arindam 253-692-4773 tripathy@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
301D
Viers, Gary 253-692-4393 viersg@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
GWP
208
Weller, Pat 2536925132 wellerp@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Wilkinson, Richard 253-692-5732 rcwilki@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Wills, Doug 253-692-5626 dtwills@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
324
Worobec, Bruce 253-692-5749 worobec@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
214
Zander, Trish 253-692-5631 trishz@uw.edu Executive Director, The Milgard School of Business Success Center Milgard School of Business
DOU
290C
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) 253-692-5632 zhang20@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
310
Zhang, Xingyue (Luna) 253-692-5775 xyzhang5@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
404
Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Arnold, Gregg Lecturer arnoldg@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Barsness, Zoe Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs, MBA Program Director zib@uw.edu 253-692-5884
DOU
418
Milgard School of Business
Bergman, Margo Senior Lecturer mwb4@uw.edu 253-692-4804
DOU
168
Milgard School of Business
Biersack, Greg Lecturer biersack@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Bryan, Daniel Associate Professor dmbryan@uw.edu 253-692-5810
GWP
209
Milgard School of Business
Cao, Zhiyan Associate Professor and Co-Director, AACSB Accreditation zycao@uw.edu 253-692-4821
DOU
318
Milgard School of Business
Clark, Bruce Lecturer clarkb13@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Crane, Preston Lecturer cranepr@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Davalos, Sergio Associate Professor sergiod@uw.edu 253-692-4658
DOU
322
Milgard School of Business
Deck, Sally Lecturer sdeck@uw.edu 253-692-5732
GWP
428
Milgard School of Business
Demirkan, Haluk Milgard Professor & Director, Center for Business Analytics and Master of Science in Business Analytics haluk@uw.edu 253-692-5751
DOU
408
Milgard School of Business
Donion, Paul Lecturer pdonion@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Drumheller, Jacqueline Lecturer jdrumhe@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Eberly, Marion Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program marionb@uw.edu 253-692-5682
DOU
301E
Milgard School of Business
Edgecomb, Mark Lecturer edgecomb@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Everill, Thomas Lecturer teverill@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Feroz, Ehsan H. Professor & Director of Master of Accounting (MAcc) ehf2@uw.edu 253-692-4728
DOU
301F
Milgard School of Business
Fleming, Brandon Assistant Professor flemingb@uw.edu (253) 692-5995
GWP
414
Milgard School of Business
Frank, Michael Lecturer frankmr@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Grace, Heidi Lecturer 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Haneline, Derek Lecturer haneld@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
102
Milgard School of Business
Hastings, Aaron Senior Lecturer and Co-Director, AACSB Accreditation amhast@uw.edu 253-692-5852
DOU
176
Milgard School of Business
Heckman, Jennifer Senior Lecturer heckmanj@uw.edu
GWP
429
Milgard School of Business
Hedegaard, Christian Lecturer chrish46@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Heritage, Len Lecturer lheritag@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Hill, Benjamin Lecturer bh53@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Horoszowski, Mark Lecturer markski@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Inman, John Lecturer jinman2@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Jago, Arthur Assistant Professor ajago@uw.edu
DOU
306
Milgard School of Business
Jain, Shalini Assistant Professor ssj8@uw.edu 253-692-4966
GWP
217
Milgard School of Business
Jindal, Rupinder Associate Professor jindalrp@uw.edu 253-692-5885
DOU
416
Milgard School of Business
Keith, Mark Lecturer mkeith@uw.edu 2536927532
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Keskin, Tayfun Lecturer keskin@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Keskinbicak Demirkan, Duygu Lecturer duygu@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Kucuk, Umit Lecturer kucuksu@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Leng, Fei Associate Professor fleng@uw.edu 253-692-5688
DOU
320
Milgard School of Business
Madeley, Timothy Lecturer madeley1@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Martin, Robert Roy Lecturer martinrr@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Menichelli, Peter Lecturer ak4603@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Merchant, Altaf Interim Gary E. & James A. Milgard Endowed Dean; Professor of Marketing altafm@uw.edu 253-692-5684
DOU
401B
Milgard School of Business
Nelson, Kent Senior Lecturer gknelson@uw.edu 253-692-5683
DOU
316
Milgard School of Business
Norman, Stephen Associate Dean for Administrative Initiatives & Associate Professor normanse@uw.edu 253-692-4827
DOU
301C
Milgard School of Business
Noronha, Gregory Professor gnoronha@uw.edu 253-692-5628
DOU
324
Milgard School of Business
Purdy, Jill Professor jpurdy@uw.edu 253-692-5635
GWP
312
Milgard School of Business
Rose, Gregory Professor rosegm@uw.edu 253-692-5687
DOU
414
Milgard School of Business
Ruiz, Everado Lecturer ruized@uw.edu 2536925732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Saudagaran, Shahrokh Professor shahrokh@uw.edu 253-692-5633
DOU
410
Milgard School of Business
Saudagaran, Shahrokh Director shahrokh@uw.edu 253-692-5633
DOU
410
Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility
Seow, Gim Associate Professor gseow@uw.edu 253-692-5840
GWP
215
Milgard School of Business
Shankus, Evelyn Senior Lecturer ezent@uw.edu 253-692-4871
DOU
182
Milgard School of Business
Shushmita, Shanu Lecturer sshanu@uw.edu 253-692-5981
GWP
428
Milgard School of Business
Sivadas, Eugene Professor sivadas@uw.edu 253-692-4707
DOU
314
Milgard School of Business
Smith, Howard L. Professor smithhl@uw.edu 253-692-4975
DOU
412
Milgard School of Business
Thompson, Tracy Associate Professor tracyat@uw.edu 253-692-5636
GWP
427
Milgard School of Business
Tripathy, Arindam Associate Professor tripathy@uw.edu 253-692-4773
DOU
301D
Milgard School of Business
Viers, Gary Lecturer viersg@uw.edu 253-692-4393
GWP
208
Milgard School of Business
Weller, Pat Lecturer wellerp@uw.edu 2536925132
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Wilkinson, Richard Lecturer rcwilki@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Wills, Doug Associate Professor dtwills@uw.edu 253-692-5626
DOU
324
Milgard School of Business
Worobec, Bruce Lecturer worobec@uw.edu 253-692-5749
KEY
214
Milgard School of Business
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) Assistant Professor zhang20@uw.edu 253-692-5632
DOU
310
Milgard School of Business
Zhang, Xingyue (Luna) Assistant Professor xyzhang5@uw.edu 253-692-5775
DOU
404
Milgard School of Business
Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Barker, Kerry Academic Advisor kb7@uw.edu 253-692-4564
DOU
204 A
Milgard School of Business
Benoit, Shane Communication & Information Specialist sbenoit@uw.edu 253-692-5887
DOU
401F
Milgard School of Business
DeHope, Cynthia Graduate Recruiter/Pre-Admissions Advisor cynthia8@uw.edu 253-692-5988
DOU
302
Milgard School of Business
Dugan, Kevin Director of Development dugank@uw.edu 253-692-4359
CAR
210
Milgard School of Business
Emert, Stan Lecturer semert@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Helser, Michael Manager, Center for Business Analytics helsem@uw.edu 253-692-4883
TLB
307C
Milgard School of Business
Hendricks, Alison Director of Operations and Administration alison5@uw.edu 253-692-5990
DOU
401D
Milgard School of Business
Hermansen, Ellen L. Program Advisor, MBA & MSBA elbelle@uw.edu 253-692-5916
DOU
406
Milgard School of Business
James, Melody Academic Advisor melodyj@uw.edu 253-692-5686
DOU
204 B
Milgard School of Business
Kledzik, Kelly Program Support Supervisor kellyk6@uw.edu 253-692-4528
DOU
401C
Milgard School of Business
Martin, Annemarie Academic Advisor for BABA and MAcc, Immigration Advisor amartin2@uw.edu 253-692-4723
DOU
204 C
Milgard School of Business
Norbjerg, Heidi Undergraduate Advisor & Recruiter norbjerg@uw.edu 253-692-4717
DOU
302
Milgard School of Business
Schwartz, Sally Assistant Manager, Milgard Success Center sallys3@uw.edu 253-692-4733
DOU
290A
Milgard School of Business
Spacher, Efigenia Program Assistant espacher@uw.edu 253-692-4580
DOU
401I
Milgard School of Business
Steffens, Aubree Undergraduate Program Manager aubreer@uw.edu 253-692-4865
DOU
402
Milgard School of Business
Tabafunda, Nikolette Office Assistant tabafn@uw.edu 253-692-5630
DOU
401
Milgard School of Business
Zander, Trish Executive Director, The Milgard School of Business Success Center trishz@uw.edu 253-692-5631
DOU
290C
Milgard School of Business