Skip to main content
Name Title Email Department Phone Location
Hunt, Liz Program Coordinator eh2022@uw.edu Institute for Innovation and Global Engagement 253-692-4770 Cherry Parkes (CP) 311C
Hunt, Liz Program Coordinator eh2022@uw.edu Global Honors 253-692-4770 Cherry Parkes (CP) 311C
Hynes-Wilson, Mentha Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs hynes@uw.edu Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 253-692-4501 Mattress Factory (MAT) 352
Hyun, Elizabeth Space Planning Manager & Architect ekhyun@uw.edu Campus Planning & Development 253-692-4675 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C
Ignacio, Emily Associate Professor eignacio@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4542 Cherry Parkes (CP) 304
Immerman, Jessica Academic Services Director immerj@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-4477 Cherry Parkes (CP) 326H
Isaacson, Brittany Multimedia Student Lab Assistant isaacsbm@uw.edu Multimedia Lab 253-692-5743 Cherry Parkes (CP) 005
Isozaki, Lisa Director lisozaki@uw.edu Research, Office of 253-692-4905 Dougan (DOU) 290C
Iverson, Joanne Lecturer jmi6@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of Cherry Parkes (CP) 302
Jackson, Cathy Music & Performance Coordinator sabmusic@uw.edu Student Activities Board University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Jacobsen Kiciman, Johanna Education and Research Help Librarian jmjk@uw.edu Library 253-692-5741 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 210A
Jago, Arthur Assistant Professor ajago@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5626 Dougan (DOU) 306
Jain, Bhavya IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Jain, Shalini Associate Professor of Management, Director Diversity, Equity and Inclusion ssj8@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4966 Dougan (DOU) 412
James, Sylvia Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration sdjames@uw.edu Finance & Administration 253-692-4789 404
James, Andy Senior Research Scientist jamesca@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters 253-254-7030 x8011 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300
James, Melody Undergraduate Advisor melodyj@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5686 Dougan (DOU) 204 B
James, Andy Senior Research Scientist jamesca@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute 253-254-7030 x8011 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300
Janz, Karen Lecturer; Senior Manager, Accounting Programs and Special Projects; Accounting Recruiter; Pre-admissions Advisor janzk@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5776 Dougan (DOU) 301D
Janzen, Dr. Darcy Director of Digital Learning janzen@uw.edu Digital Learning, Office of 253-692-5731 Walsh Gardner (WG) 208A
Jasim, Mohammed Assistant Professor jasim@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of McDonald Smith (MDS) 206D
Javar, Sophia Arianne LAUNCH Program Behavior Technician sjavar@uw.edu Autism Center McDonald Smith (MDS) 110
Jeffrey, Beth Academic Counselor Senior elizaj3@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4767 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133 A
Jez, Tammy Curriculum and Operations Manager jezt@uw.edu Academic Affairs 253-692-5754 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 312F
Jiang, Long Postdoctoral Scholar jlon@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters Center for Urban Waters (CUW)
Jiang, Jenny Student Office Assistant uwtuaa@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4857 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Jigjidsuren, Batbaatar (Bataa) Affiliated Faculty bataa@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Science (SCI) 202
Jindal, Rupinder P. Associate Professor jindalrp@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5885 Dougan (DOU) 416
Johnson, Susan L. Associate Professor slj6@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-5673 Cherry Parkes (CP) 320
Johnson, Ian Veterans Benefits Advisor ianj10@uw.edu Veteran and Military Resource Center 253-692-5721 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A
Johnson, Carly Program Coordinator carlycj@uw.edu Community Partnerships, Office of 253-692-5744 Dougan (DOU) 210
Johnston, Charles Part-Time Lecturer chuck2@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Keystone (KEY) 200/202
Jolly, Natalie Associate Professor natjolly@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4680 Russell T. Joy (JOY) 214E
Jones, Ever Teaching Professor everj@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5876 McDonald Smith (MDS) 307B
Jones, Mike Maintenance Custodian 1 mjones25@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Jones, Jamalia Part-time Lecturer jonesjam@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Jones, Kathleen Assistant to the Dean kpike@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-4598 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 424H
Jordan, Nicole Director of Cross-Cultural Engagement ncol3J@uw.edu Equity and Inclusion 253-692-5699 Snoqualmie Building (SNO) 140D
Joshua, Stanley Director, Integrated Facilities Management smjoshua@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Kalikoff, Beth Part-Time Lecturer kalikoff@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Kalilikane, Mahealani CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate maheak@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-983-6420 McDonald Smith (MDS) 107B
Kalton, Michael Professor Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of
Kantar Boyraz, Ozge Technical Program Manager ozgeb@uw.edu Center for Business Analytics 253-692-5634 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101
Kantor, Sylvia Editor and Designer skantor@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute
Kapler, Joe Computer Maintenance Technician III joekap@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-4697 Mattress Factory (MAT) 050A
Kapler, Tim Media Maintenance Technician II tkapler@uw.edu Media Services 253-692-5711 Walsh Gardner (WG) 116
Kapler, Renee Program Coordinator renray@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-5729 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251
Karabuk, Suleyman Part-Time Lecturer karabuk@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Katti, Rajendra Dean and Professor rajkatti@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4611 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133G
Kealoha, Lindsey Graduate Advising MBA and MSBA kealoha3@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4717
Kehm, Mathew Media Student Technician mkehm@uw.edu Media Services 253-692-4419 Walsh Gardner (WG) 116
Kelley, Matthew Associate Professor mjk3ll3y@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of 253-692-4679 Pinkerton (PNK) 309
Kelly, Zoe Program Assistant kellyz2@uw.edu Admissions, Office of 253-692-4436 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253
Kenee, Gareth Gardener Lead gvk@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Kennedy, Dale Campus Safety Officer dwkenned@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Kennedy, Maureen C. Division Chair of SAM & Associate Professor mkenn@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4981 Science (SCI) 102E
Keown, Kelvin Interim Assistant Director kelvin3@uw.edu Teaching and Learning Center 253-692-4724 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 210e
Kern, Michael Director of Special Projects mkern@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters
Kernan, Ryan Social Work Advisor and Academic Specialist rkernan@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5883 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 206
Keser, Adora Editor-in-Chief of Tahoma West tahomaw@uw.edu Center for Student Involvement University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Keskin, Tayfun Part-Time Lecturer keskin@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Khaleghi, Dariush Lecturer khaleghi@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Khalil, Sana Assistant Professor of Economics sanakhl@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5856 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 236
Khangaonkar, Tarang Director - Salish Sea Modeling Center / Affiliate Professor tarangk@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 206-612-1598 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300
Kim, JaeRan Associate Professor, SW Division and BASW Program Chair kimjr@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5623 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223E
Kim, Hee-Seok Assistant Professor heeskim@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5868
Kim, Kelly Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry kekim2@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4972 Keystone (KEY) 212
Kinder, Diane Professor Emeritus dkinder@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 312
King, Kira Academic Lead Advisor/Affiliate Faculty glynnk@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4958 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133B
Kinney, Aimee Research Scientist aimeek@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute 253-254-7030 x8015 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300
Kinsella-Harmon, Ryan Custodian rlk23@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Kiros-Sweet, Davin Media Student Technician davin998@uw.edu Media Services 253-692-4419 Walsh Gardner (WG) 116
Kissoondyal, Jon Program Operations Specialist jopaki77@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-5730 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 424A.2
Kitagawa, Megan Creative Director megankit@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-4705 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-14
Kitali, Angela Assistant Professor akitali@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5704 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 356
Kledzik, Kelly Program Coordinator, Violence Prevention and Transformation Research Collaborative kellyk6@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203
Kloetsch, Drew IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Kmail, Zaher Assistant Professor of Statistics zkmail@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4570 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306A
Knaus, Christopher B. Professor educate@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4715 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 336
Knopp, Larry Professor Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Knudsen, Emily Part-Time Lecturer eknudsen@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Knuth, Rich Associate Professor Retired rk4@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430
Kohlwes, Curt Director of Government Relations kohlwes@uw.edu Chancellor, Office of the 253-448-5851 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 203
Kolodziej, Ed Professor koloj@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5659 Science (SCI) 212
Koontz, Tom Professor of Environmental Policy koontz31@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4311 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 411
Kosko, Wes Control Technician koskow@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Krayenbuhl, Pamela Assistant Professor pkray@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4945 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 304
Kroll, Courtney Associate Director, Study Abroad krollc@uw.edu Study Abroad 253-692-4426 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102D
Kucera, Miranda Assistant Teaching Professor mkkucera@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4541 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 314
Kucher, Michael Associate Professor kucher@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5839 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 421
Kucuk, Umit Part-Time Lecturer kucuksu@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Kuhuski, Nancy Assistant Teaching Professor nkuhuski@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-4891 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116 E
Kula, Michael Associate Professor mkula@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4755 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 407
Kuljam, Thomas Director tkuljam@uw.edu Veterans Incubator for Better Entrepreneurship (VIBE) 253-692-5813 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A
Kunz, Bill Professor bkunz@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5638 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306E
Laakso, Janice Associate Professor Emerita jlaakso@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203
Laddomada, Massimiliano Professor and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering mladdom@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5886 Cherry Parkes (CP) 231
Lai, Su-Miao Statistics Specialist sml10@uw.edu Teaching and Learning Center 253-692-4324 Snoqualmie Building (SNO) 240
Laing (Steele), Sharon S. Associate Professor laings@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-4475 Cherry Parkes (CP) 328
Landenburger, Kären Professor Emeritus karenl@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of