Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Adams, Lizzy Custodian lizzya2@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Alagi, Zaraah Program & Fiscal Coordinator zaraah@uw.edu 253-692-4373 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Integrated Facilities Management
Anderson, Ross Maintenance Mechanic 2 - Door Hardware andros24@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Augustave, Ronald Utility Worker 2 rongus@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Bah, Ramata Custodian bahr@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Bailey, Darren Campus Safety Sergeant vbailey@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Baker, Helen Custodian hbaker2@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Barr, Dayna Program Coordinator dayna2@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Barry, Jack Mail Processing Operator uwtcc@uw.edu 253-692-5787 Mattress Factory (MAT) 053 Copy & Mail Center
Becker, Sam Gardener 2 beckes2@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) Integrated Facilities Management
Bennett, Johnnie Campus Safety Officer jb510@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Berthon, Cherie Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning and Budget cberthon@uw.edu 253-692-5918 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Finance & Administration
Bissen, Frank Maintenance Mechanic 2 angerfew@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Bitz, Dennis Custodian dbitz@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Blakeley, KJ Maintenance Mechanic Lead blakek9@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Bodas, Jessica Manager, Accounting jbodas@uw.edu 253-692-5987 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Bor, Joseph Maintenance Mechanic 2 joebor@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Chang, Nicholas Lighting and Filter Maintenance Technician nc58@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Chapman, Jackie HR Partner jachap@uw.edu 253-692-4388 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Human Resources
Choi, Esther Planning & Project Services Administrator ehsc@uw.edu 253-692-4940 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
Coleman, Tessa Associate Director of Maintenance & Operations tt5@uw.edu 253-692-4887 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Integrated Facilities Management
Coleman, Robert Campus Safety Officer rcole75@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Cooper, Jed Maintenance Custodian jedediah@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Delval, Laura Campus Safety Officer ld7@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Dority, Shirley Custodian dority@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Ford, Robert Retail Lead bertford@uw.edu 253-692-4886 West Coast Grocery (WCG) Food Services
Ford, Robert Gardener 2 bertford@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) Integrated Facilities Management
Franco, Ernesto Gardener 2 neto425@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) Integrated Facilities Management
Garcia-Martinez, Eduardo Custodian ed1916@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Garcia-Martinez, Sandra Custodian sg1659@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Givan, Bea Fiscal Specialist 1, Campus Operations bgivan@uw.edu 253-692-4824 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Green, Kevin Campus Safety Officer greenk92@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Guy, William Lighting and Filter Maintenance Tech wguy40@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Hardie, Robert Senior Manager, Procurement & Payment Services bhardie@uw.edu 253-692-4878 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Hasemann, Zack Fiscal Specialist 2, Auxiliary Services hasemz@uw.edu 253-692-5844 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Hightower, Randy Copy Center Operator uwtcc@uw.edu 253-692-5787 Mattress Factory (MAT) 053 Copy & Mail Center
Hyun, Elizabeth Space Planning Manager & Architect ekhyun@uw.edu 253-692-4675 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
James, Sylvia Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration sdjames@uw.edu 253-692-4789 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Finance & Administration
Jones, Mike Maintenance Custodian 1 mjones25@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Joshua, Stanley Director, Integrated Facilities Management smjoshua@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Kenee, Gareth Gardener Lead gvk@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Kennedy, Dale Campus Safety Officer dwkenned@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Kinsella-Harmon, Ryan Custodian rlk23@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Kosko, Wes Control Technician koskow@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Lawson, Daniel Facilities Operations Maintenance Specialist danl@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Leahy, Jillian Divisional Operations Specialist jcfitz16@uw.edu 253-692-4412 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Finance & Administration
Lee, Donald Control Technician Lead dlee71@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Lingle, Amelia Fiscal Specialist 2, Campus Operations ameliajl@uw.edu 253-692-4438 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Mann, Stephanie Fiscal Systems Analyst 2 stephman@uw.edu 253-692-4669 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Martinez, Laura Custodian lauram48@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Martinez, Marcos Campus Safety Officer marcos77@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Martinez, Armando Procurement Compliance Specialist amg95@uw.edu 253-692-4512 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Marx, Iris HR Partner imarx@uw.edu 253-692-5669 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Human Resources
Mathews, Hayley Program Coordinator hayleymm@uw.edu 253-692-4984 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Transportation Services
Mauk, Ben Associate Director, Campus Planning & Retail Operations bmauk@uw.edu 253-692-4331 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
McEachin, Phil Electrician pmc68@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Miller, Kevin Campus Safety Officer millek2@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Monk, Richard Electrician rmonk@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Myers, Jennifer Construction Manager jmyers3@uw.edu 253-692-4974 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
Nastaj, Deb Manager, Budget dnastaj@uw.edu 253-692-5850 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Pedee, Michael Campus Safety Officer mp24@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Peters, Raissa Program Coordinator rlar@uw.edu 253-692-5945 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Integrated Facilities Management
Pettit, Breanna HR Support Specialist bpettit4@uw.edu 253-692-4748 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Human Resources
Ramirez, Maria Custodian mariar33@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Robles, Norma Program Coordinator ncrobles@uw.edu 253-692-5700 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Integrated Facilities Management
Ruhl, Sean Electrician Lead sruhl@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Russell, Mike Director of Fiscal Services mjr55@uw.edu 253-692-5759 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Fiscal Services
Sandoval, Maria Custodian maria82@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Santos, Joshua Campus Safety Officer bohica@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Sherwood, Robin Program Support Supervisor, Administrative Operations rb29@uw.edu 253-692-5707 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Integrated Facilities Management
Sinding, James Program Operations Specialist jamess7@uw.edu 253-692-5926 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Transportation Services
Tauer, Peter Gardener 2 ptauer@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) Integrated Facilities Management
Tetlov, Svetlana Custodian lana2020@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Wagshul-Golden, Susan Director of Campus Safety swg5@uw.edu 253-692-4425 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 109 Campus Safety & Security
Ward, Brice Maintenance Mechanic 1 bmw11@uw.edu 253-397-7687 Court 17 (C17) Front Desk Integrated Facilities Management
Washington, Mark Painter markd68@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Welk, Ron Campus Safety Officer rw3@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Wellsbury, David Maintenance Mechanic 2 david54@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Whitfield, Robert Campus Safety Sergeant whitr@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Wong, Brian Custodian Supervisor 1 brianw32@uw.edu 253-692-4340 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004B Integrated Facilities Management
Wright, Carson Campus Safety Officer cw8@uw.edu 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180 Campus Safety & Security
Zorn, Abby Director of Organizational Development & Human Resources azorn@uw.edu 253-692-5864 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B Human Resources
Zurcher, Angela Food Services Manager zurchera@uw.edu 253-692-4886 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 113 Food Services
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact