Skip to main content
Name Title Email Department Phone Location
Suri, Ankur Teaching Professor asuri@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4662 Cherry Parkes (CP) 218
Tashiro, Cathy Associate Professor Emeritus ctashiro@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Taufen, Anne Professor atw5@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of 253-692-4319 Pinkerton (PNK) 209
Tenenberg, Josh Professor jtenenbg@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Cherry Parkes (CP) 335
Teredesai, Ankur Professor ankurt@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4806 McDonald Smith (MDS) 206D
Than, Rita (Duong) Associate Teaching Professor thand65@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4973 McDonald Smith (MDS) 311B
Thomas, Shamay Assistant Teaching Professor/Clinical Placement Coordinator skt1221@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of Cherry Parkes (CP) 322
Thompson, Tracy Associate Professor Emeritus tracyat@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Thompson, Riki Associate Professor, Writing Studies & Digital Rhetoric rikitiki@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4613 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 403
Thuma, Emily Associate Professor thumae@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5946 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 224
Tietjen, Grant Associate Professor grantt5@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-4554 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 308
Tisha, Alif Laila "Tish" Part-Time Lecturer tishaa@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Milgard Hall (MLG) 202
Toews, Barb Associate Professor btoews@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5639 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 106A
Tolentino, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor metolent@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4579 Cherry Parkes (CP) 126
Toothaker, Megan Assistant Teaching Professor megant03@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-4703 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116 D
Torre, Damiano Assistant Professor dctorre@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of
Tou, Erik Associate Professor etou@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4960 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306B
Tripathy, Arindam Professor of Accounting tripathy@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4773 Dougan (DOU) 301C
Turek, Michael Director, MSBA Lecturer turekmd@uw.edu Center for Business Analytics 253-692-5751 Dougan (DOU) 408
Turhan, Fatih Part-Time Lecturer fturha@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Tyler, Kelsey Part-Time Lecturer psyc2022@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Ugur, Etga Associate Professor ugur@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4988 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 408
Ulrich, Sonja Part-Time Lecturer sdh2@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202
Vanderpool, Ruth Associate Teaching Professor rvanderp@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4310 McDonald Smith (MDS) 303C
Velasquez, Tanya Grace Teaching Professor iamtanya@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5847
Viers, Gary Associate Teaching Professor - Director, Undergraduate Programs viersg@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4393 Dougan (DOU) 318
Vincent, Jack Associate Teaching Professor jav2@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4929 Science (SCI) 102C
Walker, Ingrid Emeritus Associate Professor iwalker2@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Wallen, Elizabeth Field Supervisor elizaw25@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Walters, Jeff Assistant Professor jpwalt@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4330 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 358
Wang, Gene Assistant Professor gnw365@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4479 McDonald Smith (MDS) 211C
Wang, Luyu Lecturer luyuwang@uw.edu Center for Business Analytics 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Webster, Conrad Part-time Lecturer webster9@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Weinstein, Matthew Faculty Director of the Master of Education (M.Ed.) Programs & Professor mattheww@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4787 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 311
Weiss, Jeff Part-time Lecturer jawit@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Keystone (KEY) 200/202
West, Carolyn Professor carwest@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5652 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 419
West, Jim Assistant Teaching Professor jejw@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5851 Cherry Parkes (CP) 223
Wetzler, Tatiana Part-Time Lecturer twetzler@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Wetzler, Tatiana Part-Time Lecturer twetzler@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Wibowo, Ko Part-Time Lecturer wibowo@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of
Wilkinson, Richard Part-Time Lecturer rcwilki@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Williams, Charles Associate Professor and PPPA Division Chair charles1@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4790 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 234
Woodard, Davon Assistant Professor davon@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of 253-692-4761 Pinkerton (PNK) 310
Wu, Juan Assistant Professor, Accounting juanw2@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-4648 Dougan (DOU) 302
Xiao, Yi (Jenny) Assistant Professor yxiao2@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4928 McDonald Smith (MDS) 210D
Yerena, Anaid Associate Professor yerena@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of 253-692-4910 Pinkerton (PNK) 311
Yeung, Ka Yee Professor kayee@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4924 Cherry Parkes (CP) 232
Yoon, Sae saem Assistant Professor ssyoon@uw.edu Education, School of 253.692.4863 West Coast Grocery (WCG) WCG 318
Young, Diane Professor Emeritus youngd4@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Yuwen, Weichao Associate Professor wyuwen@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of 253-692-4478 Cherry Parkes (CP) 315
Zhang, Xingyue (Luna) Assistant Professor xyzhang5@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5775 Dougan (DOU) 404
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) Associate Professor zhang20@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5632 Dougan (DOU) 310
Zhao, Dongfang Assistant Professor dzhao@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of