Skip to main content
Name Title Email Department Phone Location
Abraham, Menaka Teaching Professor mmuppa@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4520 Cherry Parkes (CP) 130
Abuli, Lydia Marketing & Communications Coordinator lydiaab@uw.edu Community Partnerships, Office of Dougan (DOU) 206c
Adams, Lizzy Custodian lizzya2@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Adams - Free Man of Color, Luther Associate Professor of Ethnic, Gender, and Labor Studies adamsl@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4587 Cherry Parkes (CP) 314
Adolphsen, Kathy Media Coordinator ka123@uw.edu Milgard School of Business Milgard Hall (MLG)
Aguirre, Julia Faculty Director of the Teacher Certification Programs & Professor jaguirre@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 319
Agustin, Shane Program Coordinator slva@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4585 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253
Ahamed, Niaz OGA Fellow uwtiss@uw.edu Global Affairs, Office of Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Ahn, Ji-Hyun Associate Professor jhahn01@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5925 Russell T. Joy (JOY) 214G
Al Darraji, Maryam Program Coordinator (temp) mwad@uw.edu Global Affairs, Office of Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Al-Masri, Eyhab Associate Professor ealmasri@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4721 Cherry Parkes (CP) 227
Alaei, Sarah Assistant Professor of Microbiology sralaei@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4926 Science (SCI) 102F
Alagi, Zaraah Program & Fiscal Coordinator zaraah@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-4373 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113
Alameda, Ana Marie Technology and Systems Specialist silvaa@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4578 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251
Alcaide Ramirez, Loly Associate Professor alcaide@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4791 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 425
Ali, Aisha Husky Sustainability Fund Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Specialist hsfdiversity@uw.edu Center for Student Involvement University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Ali, Mohamed Professor mhali@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4766 Cherry Parkes (CP) 230
Allen, Jaël Administrative Assistant jaela@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-5752 Tioga Library Building (TLB) TLB 307C-3
Allen, Mike Professor Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Allred, Katherine Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Senator asuwtia1@uw.edu Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT) University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Almeida, Nara Assistant Teaching Professor almeidan@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860
Amili, Omari Director of Husky Post Prison Pathways frelimo@uw.edu Student Transitions & Success 206-798-2040 Mattress Factory (MAT) 152
An, Yajun Assistant Professor yajuna@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5843 McDonald Smith (MDS) 210C
An, Deaglan Student Activities Specialist andec@uw.edu University Y Student Center 253-692-4429 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Anderson, Serin Collections & Budget Librarian serin@uw.edu Library 253-692-4815 Tioga Library Building (TLB)
Anderson, Bernard Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life bander48@uw.edu Student Life 253-692-4901 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103
Anderson, Kevin Part-time Lecturer k3a2@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Cherry Parkes (CP) 133
Anderson, Ross Maintenance Mechanic 2 - Door Hardware andros24@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Anderson, Brian Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications bca@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-5755 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-A
Anderson, Bernard Affiliate Faculty bander48@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4901 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103
Armijo, Eduardo Data and Grants Manager/Certification Officer armijoed@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4729 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 306
Arnold, Gregg Part-Time Lecturer arnoldg@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Arnold, Jennifer Affiliate Assistant Professor jsarnold@uw.edu Urban Studies, School of
Arnold, Lorne Assistant Professor arnoldl@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4839 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 357
Artman, Aaron Part-Time Lecturer aartman@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Asche, Ryan IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Asplund, Jessica Director of Academic and Finance Operations jasplund@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of 253-692-4876 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 424E
Atchley, Dustin Director of Academic Affairs Planning and Budget datchley@uw.edu Academic Affairs 253-692-5779 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 204
Atwood, Derek Part-time Lecturer datwood@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Keystone (KEY) 200/202
Augustave, Ronald Utility Worker 2 rongus@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Baer, MaggieJo Chemistry Lab Coordinator mjobaer@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4568 Science (SCI) 308
Bah, Ramata Custodian bahr@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Bai, Yan Professor yanb@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5863 Cherry Parkes (CP) 332
Baig, Raihab Undergraduate Recruiter/Pre-Admissions Advisor rbaig@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253.692.5988 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325H
Bailey, Chelsea D. Administrator of the Office of Field Placements & Partnerships chelsba7@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 306
Bailey, Darren Campus Safety Sergeant vbailey@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Bailey, Erika Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian erikaab@uw.edu Library 253-692-4882 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 208B
Baiocchi, Orlando Professor baiocchi@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4727 Cherry Parkes (CP) 226
Baird, Katie Professor of Economics kebaird@uw.edu Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5854 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 403
Baker, Joel Science Director jebaker@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters 253-254-7025 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 312
Baker, Joel Director jebaker@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute 253-254-7025 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 312
Baker, Joel Professor and Port of Tacoma Chair in Environmental Engineering jebaker@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-254-7030 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 312
Baker, Helen Custodian hbaker2@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Bandes Becerra Weingarden, Maria-Tania Associate Teaching Professor mtbbw@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5841 McDonald Smith (MDS) 212D
Bane, Ralph Administrative Assistant rbane4@uw.edu Information Technology 253-692-4531 Walsh Gardner (WG) 320A
Banks, Patti Part-time Lecturer banksp@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Barajas Cadenas, Wendy Academic Advisor, Senior/Affiliate Faculty barwen11@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4315 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102N
Barbacar, Vasille IT HelpDesk Agent tachelp@uw.edu Computer Lab (Student) 253-692-4357 Walsh Gardner (WG) 108
Barceló, Caren Postdoctoral Researcher cbarcelo@uw.edu Center for Urban Waters
Barker, Kerry Assistant Director, Milgard Success Center kb7@uw.edu Milgard Success Center 253-692-4580 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101C
Barnes, JaCinda Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships jcyb@uw.edu Financial Aid 253-692-4819 Mattress Factory (MAT) 210
Barnes Jr, Gordon R. Acting Assistant Professor gbarnes@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4653 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 309
Barr, Dayna Program Coordinator dayna2@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Barrans, Christopher Director of Field Education/Assistant Teaching Professor barransc@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5823 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203J
Barreto, Paulo Associate Professor pbarreto@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-4539 Cherry Parkes (CP) 127
Barrett, Christopher Lab Engineer barrecm5@uw.edu Engineering & Technology, School of 253-692-5860 Cherry Parkes (CP) 221
Barry, Jack Mail Processing Operator uwtcc@uw.edu Copy & Mail Center 253-692-5787 Mattress Factory (MAT) 053
Barsness, Zoe MBA Program Director & Associate Professor zib@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5884 Dougan (DOU) 418
Bartlett, Alan Associate Teaching Professor alanmb@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5692 McDonald Smith (MDS) 307C
Bartolatz, Barbara Associate Director of Development BarbaB18@uw.edu Advancement 253-692-4387 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-1
Baughman, Hannah Assistant Professor of Biochemistry herb3@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4524 Science (SCI) 204
Bayer, Ellen M. Associate Professor ebayer05@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-5663 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 435
Beall, Stephanie Program Operations Specialist taffb@uw.edu Registrar, Office of the 253-692-4656 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253B
Beam, TK Affiliate Faculty tkbeam@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Beasley, Christopher Associate Professor beasley2@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4775 McDonald Smith (MDS) 106A
Beaudoin, Kathleen Associate Professor kathymb@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4453 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 303
Beaufort, Anne Professor Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, School of
Beck, Connie Retired Associate Professor iashelp@uw.edu Social, Behavioral and Human Sciences, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Becker, Bonnie J. Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success bjbecker@uw.edu Academic Affairs 253-692-4546 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 303
Begay, Kawena Assistant Professor begayka@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4435 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 317
Bell, Vaughn Artist in Residence vbell@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Keystone (KEY) 202
Belmonte, Joe Field Supervisor jwb83@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Bennett, Johnnie Campus Safety Officer jb510@uw.edu Campus Safety & Security 253-692-4416 Dougan (DOU) 180
Benson-Palmgren, Bonnie Training Director/Staff Psychologist bonniebp@uw.edu Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS) 253-692-4612 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354
Bergman, Margo Lecturer mwb4@uw.edu Milgard School of Business Keystone (KEY) 202
Berthon, Cherie Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning and Budget cberthon@uw.edu Finance & Administration 253-692-5918 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B
Bhattacharya, Anindita Assistant Professor ab4050@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-5826 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 225
Biersack, Greg Part-Time Lecturer biersack@uw.edu Milgard School of Business 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202
Bill, Denise Part-Time Lecturer dmb262@uw.edu Education, School of 253-692-4430 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 324
Bishop, Asia Assistant Professor asbishop@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of 253-692-4616 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 217
Bissen, Frank Maintenance Mechanic 2 angerfew@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Bitz, Dennis Custodian dbitz@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Blair, Nicole Teaching Professor nblair@uw.edu Culture, Arts and Communication, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4786 McDonald Smith (MDS) 307A
Blakeley, KJ Maintenance Mechanic Lead blakek9@uw.edu Integrated Facilities Management 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004
Blanchard, Nathan Digital Content Specialist (Video/Photography) njblanch@uw.edu Marketing & Communications 253-692-4505 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307C-20
Bleecker, Joan Associate Teaching Professor bleecj@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences 253-692-4805 Science (SCI) 102H
Bleiler, Camren Program Coordinator bleilc@uw.edu University Academic Advising 253-692-4710 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 102
Bodas, Jessica Manager, Accounting jbodas@uw.edu Fiscal Services 253-692-5987 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307B
Bodyfelt, Maya Husky Sustainability Fund Outreach Coordinator hsfoutreach@uw.edu Center for Student Involvement University Y Student Center (UWY) 107
Bogue, Kevin Research Scientist kbogue13@uw.edu Puget Sound Institute Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300