Skip to main content

Milgard School of Business

The Milgard School of Business offers programs of study leading to a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration (B.A.B.A.), Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Science in Accounting (MSAcc), Master of Cybersecurity and Leadership (MCL), Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA), and offers Direct Admission to a competitive class of Freshman and Running Start students each fall.NOTE: The Undergraduate Advising Office is located in Dougan 204.
Phone Number
Campus Mailbox
358420

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Adolphsen, Kathy Media Coordinator ka123@uw.edu Milgard Hall (MLG) Milgard School of Business
Arnold, Gregg Part-Time Lecturer arnoldg@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Artman, Aaron Part-Time Lecturer aartman@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Asdemir, Ozer Part-Time Lecturer asdemir@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Baig, Raihab Undergraduate Recruiter/Pre-Admissions Advisor rbaig@uw.edu 253.692.5988 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325H Milgard School of Business
Barker, Kerry Assistant Director, Milgard Success Center kb7@uw.edu 253-692-4580 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101C Milgard Success Center
Barsness, Zoe MBA Program Director & Associate Professor zib@uw.edu 253-692-5884 Dougan (DOU) 418 Milgard School of Business
Bergman, Margo Lecturer mwb4@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Biersack, Greg Part-Time Lecturer biersack@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Boloori, Alireza Assistant Professor aboloori@uw.edu 253-692-4486 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 204 Milgard School of Business
Bourough-Kim, David Part-Time Lecturer, Finance davidbk@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Bryan, Daniel Associate Professor dmbryan@uw.edu 253-692-5810 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 209 Milgard School of Business
Cao, Zhiyan (Juliet) Associate Dean, Associate Professor zycao@uw.edu 253-692-4821 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325D Milgard School of Business
Carr, Noah Communications and Outreach Specialist noahcarr@uw.edu 253-692-5887 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325E Milgard School of Business
Childs, Dayna Undergraduate Academic Advisor dchilds@uw.edu 253-692-4410 Dougan (DOU) 204A Milgard School of Business
Core, Jaime Program Manager Jwhite15@uw.edu Milgard Hall (MLG) Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility
Craig, Gordon Assistant Teaching Professor, Accounting craiggr@uw.edu 253-692-5889 Dougan (DOU) 301F Milgard School of Business
Crane, Preston Part-Time Lecturer cranepr@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Davalos, Sergio Director, CBA Associate Professor sergiod@uw.edu 253-692-4658 Dougan (DOU) 322 Milgard School of Business
De La Cruz, Janet Undergraduate Advisor janetdlc@uw.edu 253-692-4564 Dougan (DOU) 204C Milgard School of Business
Demirkan, Haluk Professor haluk@uw.edu 253-692-5751 Dougan (DOU) 408 Milgard School of Business
Dhooge, Lucien Part-Time Lecturer ldhooge@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Dugan, Kevin Senior Director of Development, Milgard School of Business dugank@uw.edu 253-692-4359 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325 Milgard School of Business
Eberly, Marion Associate Professor of Management marionb@uw.edu 253-692-5682 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 429 Milgard School of Business
Emert, Stan Director of Sports Enterprise Management | Director of Special Projects semert@uw.edu 206-250-9839 Dougan (DOU) 401 Milgard School of Business
Everill, Thomas Part-Time Lecturer teverill@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Fandt, Patricia Professor Emeritus PFandt@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Fang, Ray Assistant Professor, Management rtf@uw.edu 253-692-5852 Dougan (DOU) 176 Milgard School of Business
Feroz, Ehsan H. Professor ehf2@uw.edu 253-692-4728 Dougan (DOU) 301F Milgard School of Business
Fletcher, Gloria Program Manager, Entrepreneurship Center gfletch@uw.edu 253-692-4664 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101M Milgard School of Business
Forbes, Bob Part-Time Lecturer forbesrs@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Fuentes, Bertha Executive Assistant to the Dean berthf@uw.edu 253-692-4528 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325K Milgard School of Business
Haghighi, Nasir Assistant Professor nasirh@uw.edu 253-692-5916 Dougan (DOU) 406 Milgard School of Business
Haneline, Derek Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting HUB Specialist haneld@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101F Milgard School of Business
Heinig, Dan Part-Time Lecturer dheinig@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Hernandez, Abel Part-Time Lecturer joseh5@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Jago, Arthur Assistant Professor ajago@uw.edu 253-692-5626 Dougan (DOU) 306 Milgard School of Business
Jain, Shalini Associate Professor of Management, Director Diversity, Equity and Inclusion ssj8@uw.edu 253-692-4966 Dougan (DOU) 412 Milgard School of Business
James, Melody Undergraduate Advisor melodyj@uw.edu 253-692-5686 Dougan (DOU) 204 B Milgard School of Business
Janz, Karen Lecturer; Senior Manager, Accounting Programs and Special Projects; Accounting Recruiter; Pre-admissions Advisor janzk@uw.edu 253-692-5776 Dougan (DOU) 301D Milgard School of Business
Jindal, Rupinder P. Associate Professor jindalrp@uw.edu 253-692-5885 Dougan (DOU) 416 Milgard School of Business
Kantar Boyraz, Ozge Technical Program Manager ozgeb@uw.edu 253-692-5634 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101 Center for Business Analytics
Kealoha, Lindsey Graduate Advising MBA and MSBA kealoha3@uw.edu 253-692-4717 Milgard School of Business
Keskin, Tayfun Part-Time Lecturer keskin@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Kucuk, Umit Part-Time Lecturer kucuksu@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Leng, Fei Associate Professor fleng@uw.edu 253-692-5688 Dougan (DOU) 320 Milgard School of Business
Maggo, Jasmine Accounting HUB Specialist jmaggo@uw.edu 253-692-4489 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101F Milgard School of Business
Maina, Brian Accounting Program Specialist bkmaina@uw.edu 253-692-5776 Dougan (DOU) 301D Milgard School of Business
McGoogan, Joseph "Tom" Part-TIme Lecturer mcgooj@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Mead, Megan Part-Time Lecturer mrfreem@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Merchant, Altaf Gary E. & James A. Milgard Endowed Dean; Professor of Marketing altafm@uw.edu 253-692-5684 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325 Milgard School of Business
Monroe, Ginger Graduate Recruiter and Pre-Admissions Advisor | MBA & MSBA vmonroe@uw.edu 253-692-4909 Milgard School of Business
Nelson, Kent Teaching Professor Emeritus gknelson@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Ni, Jinlan Assistant Professor jni8@uw.edu 253-692-5995 Dougan (DOU) 316 Milgard School of Business
Norman, Stephen Associate Professor normanse@uw.edu 253-692-4827 Dougan (DOU) 418 Milgard School of Business
Noronha, Gregory Professor gnoronha@uw.edu 253-692-5628 Dougan (DOU) 324 Milgard School of Business
Purdy, Jill Professor and Entrepreneurship Center Director jpurdy@uw.edu 253-692-5635 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 427 Milgard School of Business
Rahman, Nayem Part-Time Lecturer nrahman1@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Rose, Gregory Professor rosegm@uw.edu 253-692-5687 Dougan (DOU) 414 Milgard School of Business
Rounce, Jeff Part-Time Lecturer jrounce@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Saudagaran, Shahrokh Professor shahrokh@uw.edu 253-692-5633 Dougan (DOU) 410 Milgard School of Business
Scheips, Derek Part-Time Lecturer dereks8@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Schwartz, Sally Assistant Director, Center for Financial Wellness sallys3@uw.edu 253-692-4733 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325F Milgard School of Business
Seow, Gim Associate Professor gseow@uw.edu 253-692-5840 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 215 Milgard School of Business
Shankus, Evelyn Associate Teaching Professor ezent@uw.edu 253-692-4871 Dougan (DOU) 168 Milgard School of Business
Shin, S. Joseph Assistant Professor (Strategy and Entrepreneurship) seowon@uw.edu 253-692-5620 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 428 Milgard School of Business
Siddall, John Part-Time Lecturer siddall@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Smith, Howard L. Professor smithhl@uw.edu 253-692-4975 Dougan (DOU) 314 Milgard School of Business
So, Hui Suk Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Financial Literacy Initiative at the Center for Financial Wellness hso1989@uw.edu 253-692-5620 Dougan (DOU) 402 Milgard School of Business
Steffens, Aubree Associate Director, Academic Services aubreer@uw.edu 253-692-4865 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325G Milgard School of Business
Tabafunda, Nikolette Program Coordinator tabafn@uw.edu 253-692-5630 Milgard Hall (MLG) 325 Milgard School of Business
Thompson, Tracy Associate Professor Emeritus tracyat@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Tisha, Alif Laila "Tish" Part-Time Lecturer tishaa@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Milgard Hall (MLG) 202 Milgard School of Business
Tripathy, Arindam Professor of Accounting tripathy@uw.edu 253-692-4773 Dougan (DOU) 301C Milgard School of Business
Turek, Michael Director, MSBA Lecturer turekmd@uw.edu 253-692-5751 Dougan (DOU) 408 Center for Business Analytics
Vaughn, Rachel Executive Director rvaughn@uw.edu 253-692-4954 Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility
Verma, Sandeep Executive in Residence sverma1@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Viers, Gary Associate Teaching Professor - Director, Undergraduate Programs viersg@uw.edu 253-692-4393 Dougan (DOU) 318 Milgard School of Business
Wang, Luyu Lecturer luyuwang@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Center for Business Analytics
Wilkinson, Richard Part-Time Lecturer rcwilki@uw.edu 253-692-5732 Keystone (KEY) 202 Milgard School of Business
Wu, Juan Assistant Professor, Accounting juanw2@uw.edu 253-692-4648 Dougan (DOU) 302 Milgard School of Business
Zander, Trish Executive Director, The Milgard School of Business Success Center trishz@uw.edu 253-692-5631 Milgard Hall (MLG) 101B Milgard Success Center
Zhang, Xingyue (Luna) Assistant Professor xyzhang5@uw.edu 253-692-5775 Dougan (DOU) 404 Milgard School of Business
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) Associate Professor zhang20@uw.edu 253-692-5632 Dougan (DOU) 310 Milgard School of Business
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact