Milgard School of Business

The Milgard School of Business offers programs of study leading to a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration (B.A.B.A.), Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Accounting (MAcc), Master of Cybersecurity and Leadership (MCL), Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA), and offers Direct Admission to a competitive class of Freshman and Running Start students each Fall.

Phone Number
253-692-5630
Fax Number
253-692-4523
Email
Undergraduate Advising
MBA Advising
Master of Accounting Advising
Milgard Business Careers & Internships
Location
Campus Mailbox
358420
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Directory Contact Person
EricaHowardephoward

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Arnold, Gregg arnoldg@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Barker, Kerry 253-692-4564 kb7@uw.edu Academic Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
204 A
Barsness, Zoe 253-692-5884 zib@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
418
Benoit, Shane 253-692-5887 sbenoit@uw.edu Communication & Information Specialist Milgard School of Business
DOU
302
Bergman, Margo 253-692-4804 mwb4@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
168
Boni, Leslie 253-692-5732 bonil@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Bryan, Daniel 253-692-5810 dmbryan@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
209
Cao, Zhiyan 253-692-4821 zycao@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
318
Core, Jaime L. 253-692-5988 jwhite15@uw.edu Manager, Operations and Programs, Center for Business Analytics Milgard School of Business
TLB
307
Davalos, Sergio 253-692-4658 sergiod@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
322
Deck, Sally 253-692-5732 sdeck@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Demirkan, Haluk 253-692-5751 haluk@uw.edu Professor & Director, Center for Business Analytics and Master of Science in Business Analytics Milgard School of Business
DOU
408
Donion, Paul pdonion@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Eberly, Marion 253-692-5682 marionb@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
301E
Emert, Stan 253-692-5732 semert@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Feroz, Ehsan H. 253-692-4728 ehf2@uw.edu Professor & Director of Master of Accounting (MAcc) Milgard School of Business
DOU
301F
Fleming, Brandon (253) 692-5995 flemingb@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
414
Frank, Michael 253-692-5732 frankmr@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Gilbert, Chris 253-692-5732 ckg@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Haneline, Derek 253-692-5732 haneld@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
102
Hastings, Aaron 253-692-5852 amhast@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
176
Heckman, Jennifer heckmanj@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
GWP
428
Hendricks, Alison 253-692-5754 alison5@uw.edu Director of Operations and Administration Milgard School of Business
DOU
401D
Heritage, Len 253-692-5732 lheritag@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Horoszowski, Mark markski@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Howard, Erica 253-692-5634 ephoward@uw.edu Program Coordinator Milgard School of Business
DOU
401
Inman, John jinman2@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
GWP
428
Jain, Shalini 253-692-4966 ssj8@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
217
James, Melody 253-692-5686 melodyj@uw.edu Academic Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
204 B
Jindal, Rupinder 253-692-5885 jindalrp@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
416
Lambert, Ellen elbelle@uw.edu MSBA Program Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
302
Lawless, Joe 253-692-5685 jlawless@uw.edu Executive Director Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility
TLB
307C
Lawless, Joe 253-692-5685 jlawless@uw.edu Lecturer and Executive Director, Ctr for Leadership & Social Responsibility Milgard School of Business
TLB
307C
Le, Sam 253-692-5732 stle@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
102
Leng, Fei 253-692-5688 fleng@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
306
Macias, Joe 253-692-5732 jmj50@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Martin, Annemarie 253-692-4723 amartin2@uw.edu Academic and Immigration Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
204 C
Menichelli, Peter ak4603@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Merchant, Altaf 253-692-5684 altafm@uw.edu Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Administrative Initiatives) Milgard School of Business
DOU
412
Nelson, Kent 253-692-5683 gknelson@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
316
Norbjerg, Heidi 253-692-4717 norbjerg@uw.edu Undergraduate Advisor & Recruiter Milgard School of Business
DOU
406
Norman, Stephen 253-692-4827 normanse@uw.edu Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director Milgard School of Business
DOU
301C
Noronha, Gregory 253-692-5628 gnoronha@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
320
Pahlow, Michael mfpahlow@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Purdy, Jill jpurdy@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
Rose, Gregory 253-692-5687 rosegm@uw.edu Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
414
Saudagaran, Shahrokh 253-692-5633 shahrokh@uw.edu Professor & Director, Center for Leadership and Social Responsibility Milgard School of Business
DOU
410
Schwartz, Sally 253-692-4733 sallys3@uw.edu Assistant Manager, Milgard Success Center Milgard School of Business
DOU
290A
Seow, Gim 253-692-5840 gseow@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
GWP
215
Shankus, Evelyn 253-692-4871 ezent@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
182
Sivadas, Eugene 253-692-4707 sivadas@uw.edu Professor & Associate Dean, Director, MBA Program Milgard School of Business
DOU
314
Smith, Howard L. (253) 692-4975 smithhl@uw.edu Professor & Gary E. and James A. Milgard Endowed Dean Milgard School of Business
DOU
401B
Spacher, Efigenia 253-692-4580 espacher@uw.edu Undergraduate Program Assistant Milgard School of Business
DOU
401E
Steffens, Aubree 253-692-4865 aubreer@uw.edu MBA Program Advisor Milgard School of Business
DOU
402
Tabafunda, Nikolette 253-692-5630 tabafn@uw.edu Office Assistant Milgard School of Business
DOU
401
Thompson, Tracy 253-692-5636 tracyat@uw.edu Associate Professor and Co-Director of the Masters in Cybersecurity and Leadership Program Milgard School of Business
GWP
427
Tripathy, Arindam 253-692-4773 tripathy@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
301D
Viers, Gary 253-692-5732 viersg@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Weller, Patrick 253-692-5732 wellerp@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
KEY
202
Wilhelm, Kevin wilhelmk@uw.edu Lecturer Milgard School of Business
DOU
401
Wills, Doug 253-692-5626 dtwills@uw.edu Associate Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
324
Zander, Trish 253-692-5631 trishz@uw.edu Executive Director, The Milgard School of Business Success Center Milgard School of Business
DOU
290C
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) 253-692-5632 zhang20@uw.edu Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business
DOU
310
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Arnold, Gregg Lecturer arnoldg@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Barsness, Zoe Associate Professor zib@uw.edu 253-692-5884
DOU
418
Milgard School of Business
Bergman, Margo Senior Lecturer mwb4@uw.edu 253-692-4804
DOU
168
Milgard School of Business
Boni, Leslie Lecturer bonil@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Bryan, Daniel Associate Professor dmbryan@uw.edu 253-692-5810
GWP
209
Milgard School of Business
Cao, Zhiyan Associate Professor zycao@uw.edu 253-692-4821
DOU
318
Milgard School of Business
Davalos, Sergio Associate Professor sergiod@uw.edu 253-692-4658
DOU
322
Milgard School of Business
Deck, Sally Lecturer sdeck@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Demirkan, Haluk Professor & Director, Center for Business Analytics and Master of Science in Business Analytics haluk@uw.edu 253-692-5751
DOU
408
Milgard School of Business
Donion, Paul Lecturer pdonion@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Eberly, Marion Assistant Professor marionb@uw.edu 253-692-5682
DOU
301E
Milgard School of Business
Emert, Stan Lecturer semert@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Feroz, Ehsan H. Professor & Director of Master of Accounting (MAcc) ehf2@uw.edu 253-692-4728
DOU
301F
Milgard School of Business
Fleming, Brandon Assistant Professor flemingb@uw.edu (253) 692-5995
GWP
414
Milgard School of Business
Frank, Michael Lecturer frankmr@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Gilbert, Chris Lecturer ckg@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Haneline, Derek Lecturer haneld@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
102
Milgard School of Business
Hastings, Aaron Senior Lecturer amhast@uw.edu 253-692-5852
DOU
176
Milgard School of Business
Heckman, Jennifer Lecturer heckmanj@uw.edu
GWP
428
Milgard School of Business
Heritage, Len Lecturer lheritag@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Horoszowski, Mark Lecturer markski@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Inman, John Lecturer jinman2@uw.edu
GWP
428
Milgard School of Business
Jain, Shalini Assistant Professor ssj8@uw.edu 253-692-4966
GWP
217
Milgard School of Business
Jindal, Rupinder Assistant Professor jindalrp@uw.edu 253-692-5885
DOU
416
Milgard School of Business
Lawless, Joe Lecturer and Executive Director, Ctr for Leadership & Social Responsibility jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
TLB
307C
Milgard School of Business
Le, Sam Lecturer stle@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
102
Milgard School of Business
Leng, Fei Associate Professor fleng@uw.edu 253-692-5688
DOU
306
Milgard School of Business
Macias, Joe Lecturer jmj50@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Menichelli, Peter Lecturer ak4603@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Merchant, Altaf Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Administrative Initiatives) altafm@uw.edu 253-692-5684
DOU
412
Milgard School of Business
Nelson, Kent Senior Lecturer gknelson@uw.edu 253-692-5683
DOU
316
Milgard School of Business
Norman, Stephen Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director normanse@uw.edu 253-692-4827
DOU
301C
Milgard School of Business
Noronha, Gregory Professor gnoronha@uw.edu 253-692-5628
DOU
320
Milgard School of Business
Pahlow, Michael Lecturer mfpahlow@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Purdy, Jill Professor jpurdy@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Rose, Gregory Professor rosegm@uw.edu 253-692-5687
DOU
414
Milgard School of Business
Saudagaran, Shahrokh Professor & Director, Center for Leadership and Social Responsibility shahrokh@uw.edu 253-692-5633
DOU
410
Milgard School of Business
Seow, Gim Associate Professor gseow@uw.edu 253-692-5840
GWP
215
Milgard School of Business
Shankus, Evelyn Senior Lecturer ezent@uw.edu 253-692-4871
DOU
182
Milgard School of Business
Sivadas, Eugene Professor & Associate Dean, Director, MBA Program sivadas@uw.edu 253-692-4707
DOU
314
Milgard School of Business
Smith, Howard L. Professor & Gary E. and James A. Milgard Endowed Dean smithhl@uw.edu (253) 692-4975
DOU
401B
Milgard School of Business
Thompson, Tracy Associate Professor and Co-Director of the Masters in Cybersecurity and Leadership Program tracyat@uw.edu 253-692-5636
GWP
427
Milgard School of Business
Tripathy, Arindam Associate Professor tripathy@uw.edu 253-692-4773
DOU
301D
Milgard School of Business
Viers, Gary Lecturer viersg@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Weller, Patrick Lecturer wellerp@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Wilhelm, Kevin Lecturer wilhelmk@uw.edu
DOU
401
Milgard School of Business
Wills, Doug Associate Professor dtwills@uw.edu 253-692-5626
DOU
324
Milgard School of Business
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) Assistant Professor zhang20@uw.edu 253-692-5632
DOU
310
Milgard School of Business
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Barker, Kerry Academic Advisor kb7@uw.edu 253-692-4564
DOU
204 A
Milgard School of Business
Benoit, Shane Communication & Information Specialist sbenoit@uw.edu 253-692-5887
DOU
302
Milgard School of Business
Core, Jaime L. Manager, Operations and Programs, Center for Business Analytics jwhite15@uw.edu 253-692-5988
TLB
307
Milgard School of Business
Hendricks, Alison Director of Operations and Administration alison5@uw.edu 253-692-5754
DOU
401D
Milgard School of Business
Howard, Erica Program Coordinator ephoward@uw.edu 253-692-5634
DOU
401
Milgard School of Business
James, Melody Academic Advisor melodyj@uw.edu 253-692-5686
DOU
204 B
Milgard School of Business
Lambert, Ellen MSBA Program Advisor elbelle@uw.edu
DOU
302
Milgard School of Business
Lawless, Joe Executive Director jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
TLB
307C
Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility
Martin, Annemarie Academic and Immigration Advisor amartin2@uw.edu 253-692-4723
DOU
204 C
Milgard School of Business
Norbjerg, Heidi Undergraduate Advisor & Recruiter norbjerg@uw.edu 253-692-4717
DOU
406
Milgard School of Business
Schwartz, Sally Assistant Manager, Milgard Success Center sallys3@uw.edu 253-692-4733
DOU
290A
Milgard School of Business
Spacher, Efigenia Undergraduate Program Assistant espacher@uw.edu 253-692-4580
DOU
401E
Milgard School of Business
Steffens, Aubree MBA Program Advisor aubreer@uw.edu 253-692-4865
DOU
402
Milgard School of Business
Tabafunda, Nikolette Office Assistant tabafn@uw.edu 253-692-5630
DOU
401
Milgard School of Business
Zander, Trish Executive Director, The Milgard School of Business Success Center trishz@uw.edu 253-692-5631
DOU
290C
Milgard School of Business