Milgard School of Business

The Milgard School of Business offers programs of study leading to a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration (B.A.B.A.), Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Accounting (MAcc), Master of Cybersecurity and Leadership (MCL), Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA), and offers Direct Admission to a competitive class of Freshman and Running Start students each Fall.

Phone Number
253-692-5630
Fax Number
253-692-4523
Email
Undergraduate Advising
MBA Advising
Master of Accounting Advising
Milgard Business Careers & Internships
Location
Campus Mailbox
358420
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Employees

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Arnold, Gregg Lecturer Milgard School of Business arnoldg@uw.edu
KEY
202
Barker, Kerry Academic Advisor Milgard School of Business kb7@uw.edu 253-692-4564
DOU
204 A
Barsness, Zoe Associate Professor Milgard School of Business zib@uw.edu 253-692-5884
DOU
418
Bergman, Margo Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business mwb4@uw.edu 253-692-4804
DOU
168
Boni, Leslie Lecturer Milgard School of Business bonil@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Bryan, Daniel Associate Professor Milgard School of Business dmbryan@uw.edu 253-692-5810
GWP
209
Cao, Zhiyan Associate Professor Milgard School of Business zycao@uw.edu 253-692-4821
DOU
318
Davalos, Sergio Associate Professor Milgard School of Business sergiod@uw.edu 253-692-4658
DOU
322
Deck, Sally Lecturer Milgard School of Business sdeck@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Demirkan, Haluk Associate Professor Milgard School of Business haluk@uw.edu 253-692-5751
GWP
208
Donion, Paul Lecturer Milgard School of Business pdonion@uw.edu
KEY
202
Eberly, Marion Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business marionb@uw.edu 253-692-5682
DOU
301E
Emert, Stan Lecturer Milgard School of Business semert@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Feroz, Ehsan H. Professor & Director of Master of Accounting (MAcc) Milgard School of Business ehf2@uw.edu 253-692-4728
DOU
301F
Fleming, Brandon Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business flemingb@uw.edu (253) 692-5995
GWP
414
Frank, Michael Lecturer Milgard School of Business frankmr@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Gilbert, Chris Lecturer Milgard School of Business ckg@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Haneline, Derek Lecturer Milgard School of Business haneld@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
102
Hastings, Aaron Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business amhast@uw.edu 253-692-5852
DOU
176
Heckman, Jennifer Lecturer Milgard School of Business heckmanj@uw.edu
GWP
428
Heritage, Len Lecturer Milgard School of Business lheritag@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Horoszowski, Mark Lecturer Milgard School of Business markski@uw.edu
KEY
202
Howard, Erica Program Coordinator Milgard School of Business ephoward@uw.edu 253-692-5634
DOU
401
Inman, John Lecturer Milgard School of Business jinman2@uw.edu
GWP
428
Jain, Shalini Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business ssj8@uw.edu 253-692-4966
GWP
217
James, Melody Academic Advisor Milgard School of Business melodyj@uw.edu 253-692-5686
DOU
204 B
Jindal, Rupinder Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business jindalrp@uw.edu 253-692-5885
DOU
416
Lawless, Joe Executive Director Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
TLB
307C
Lawless, Joe Lecturer and Executive Director, Ctr for Leadership & Social Responsibility Milgard School of Business jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
TLB
307C
Le, Sam Lecturer Milgard School of Business stle@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
102
Leng, Fei Associate Professor Milgard School of Business fleng@uw.edu 253-692-5688
DOU
306
Macias, Joe Lecturer Milgard School of Business jmj50@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Martin, Annemarie Academic and Immigration Advisor Milgard School of Business amartin2@uw.edu 253-692-4723
DOU
204 C
Menichelli, Peter Lecturer Milgard School of Business ak4603@uw.edu
KEY
202
Merchant, Altaf Associate Professor Milgard School of Business altafm@uw.edu 253-692-5684
DOU
412
Nelson, Kent Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business gknelson@uw.edu 253-692-5683
DOU
316
Norman, Stephen Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director Milgard School of Business normanse@uw.edu 253-692-4827
DOU
301C
Noronha, Gregory Associate Dean & Russell Endowed Professor of Finance Milgard School of Business gnoronha@uw.edu 253-692-5628
DOU
320
Pahlow, Michael Lecturer Milgard School of Business mfpahlow@uw.edu
KEY
202
Purdy, Jill Associate Professor Milgard School of Business jpurdy@uw.edu
Robinson Steffens, Aubree MBA Program Advisor Milgard School of Business aubreer@uw.edu 253-692-4865
DOU
402
Rose, Gregory Professor Milgard School of Business rosegm@uw.edu 253-692-5687
DOU
414
Saudagaran, Shahrokh Professor & Director, Center for Leadership and Social Responsibility Milgard School of Business shahrokh@uw.edu 253-692-5633
DOU
410
Schwartz, Sally Master of Accounting Academic Advisor / Recruiter Milgard School of Business sallys3@uw.edu 253-692-4733
DOU
404
Seow, Gim Associate Professor Milgard School of Business gseow@uw.edu 253-692-5840
GWP
215
Shankus, Evelyn Senior Lecturer Milgard School of Business ezent@uw.edu 253-692-4871
DOU
182
Sivadas, Eugene Professor & MBA Program Director Milgard School of Business sivadas@uw.edu 253-692-4707
DOU
314
Smith, Howard L. Professor & Gary E. and James A. Milgard Endowed Dean Milgard School of Business smithhl@uw.edu (253) 692-4975
DOU
401B
Spacher, Efigenia Undergraduate Program Assistant Milgard School of Business espacher@uw.edu 253-692-4580
DOU
401E
Tabafunda, Nikolette Office Assistant Milgard School of Business tabafn@uw.edu 253-692-5630
DOU
401
Thompson, Tracy Associate Professor and Co-Director of the Masters in Cybersecurity and Leadership Program Milgard School of Business tracyat@uw.edu 253-692-5636
GWP
427
Tripathy, Arindam Associate Professor Milgard School of Business tripathy@uw.edu 253-692-4773
DOU
301D
Viers, Gary Lecturer Milgard School of Business viersg@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Weller, Patrick Lecturer Milgard School of Business wellerp@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
White, Jaime L. Master of Science in Business Analytics -MSBA Advisor Milgard School of Business jwhite15@uw.edu 253-692-5988
DOU
406
Wilhelm, Kevin Lecturer Milgard School of Business wilhelmk@uw.edu
DOU
401
Wills, Doug Associate Professor Milgard School of Business dtwills@uw.edu 253-692-5626
DOU
324
Zander, Trish Administrator Milgard School of Business trishz@uw.edu 253-692-5631
DOU
401D
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) Assistant Professor Milgard School of Business zhang20@uw.edu 253-692-5632
DOU
310
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Arnold, Gregg Lecturer arnoldg@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Barsness, Zoe Associate Professor zib@uw.edu 253-692-5884
DOU
418
Milgard School of Business
Bergman, Margo Senior Lecturer mwb4@uw.edu 253-692-4804
DOU
168
Milgard School of Business
Boni, Leslie Lecturer bonil@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Bryan, Daniel Associate Professor dmbryan@uw.edu 253-692-5810
GWP
209
Milgard School of Business
Cao, Zhiyan Associate Professor zycao@uw.edu 253-692-4821
DOU
318
Milgard School of Business
Davalos, Sergio Associate Professor sergiod@uw.edu 253-692-4658
DOU
322
Milgard School of Business
Deck, Sally Lecturer sdeck@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Demirkan, Haluk Associate Professor haluk@uw.edu 253-692-5751
GWP
208
Milgard School of Business
Donion, Paul Lecturer pdonion@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Eberly, Marion Assistant Professor marionb@uw.edu 253-692-5682
DOU
301E
Milgard School of Business
Emert, Stan Lecturer semert@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Feroz, Ehsan H. Professor & Director of Master of Accounting (MAcc) ehf2@uw.edu 253-692-4728
DOU
301F
Milgard School of Business
Fleming, Brandon Assistant Professor flemingb@uw.edu (253) 692-5995
GWP
414
Milgard School of Business
Frank, Michael Lecturer frankmr@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Gilbert, Chris Lecturer ckg@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Haneline, Derek Lecturer haneld@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
102
Milgard School of Business
Hastings, Aaron Senior Lecturer amhast@uw.edu 253-692-5852
DOU
176
Milgard School of Business
Heckman, Jennifer Lecturer heckmanj@uw.edu
GWP
428
Milgard School of Business
Heritage, Len Lecturer lheritag@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Horoszowski, Mark Lecturer markski@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Inman, John Lecturer jinman2@uw.edu
GWP
428
Milgard School of Business
Jain, Shalini Assistant Professor ssj8@uw.edu 253-692-4966
GWP
217
Milgard School of Business
Jindal, Rupinder Assistant Professor jindalrp@uw.edu 253-692-5885
DOU
416
Milgard School of Business
Lawless, Joe Lecturer and Executive Director, Ctr for Leadership & Social Responsibility jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
TLB
307C
Milgard School of Business
Le, Sam Lecturer stle@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
102
Milgard School of Business
Leng, Fei Associate Professor fleng@uw.edu 253-692-5688
DOU
306
Milgard School of Business
Macias, Joe Lecturer jmj50@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Menichelli, Peter Lecturer ak4603@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Merchant, Altaf Associate Professor altafm@uw.edu 253-692-5684
DOU
412
Milgard School of Business
Nelson, Kent Senior Lecturer gknelson@uw.edu 253-692-5683
DOU
316
Milgard School of Business
Norman, Stephen Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director normanse@uw.edu 253-692-4827
DOU
301C
Milgard School of Business
Noronha, Gregory Associate Dean & Russell Endowed Professor of Finance gnoronha@uw.edu 253-692-5628
DOU
320
Milgard School of Business
Pahlow, Michael Lecturer mfpahlow@uw.edu
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Purdy, Jill Associate Professor jpurdy@uw.edu Milgard School of Business
Rose, Gregory Professor rosegm@uw.edu 253-692-5687
DOU
414
Milgard School of Business
Saudagaran, Shahrokh Professor & Director, Center for Leadership and Social Responsibility shahrokh@uw.edu 253-692-5633
DOU
410
Milgard School of Business
Seow, Gim Associate Professor gseow@uw.edu 253-692-5840
GWP
215
Milgard School of Business
Shankus, Evelyn Senior Lecturer ezent@uw.edu 253-692-4871
DOU
182
Milgard School of Business
Sivadas, Eugene Professor & MBA Program Director sivadas@uw.edu 253-692-4707
DOU
314
Milgard School of Business
Smith, Howard L. Professor & Gary E. and James A. Milgard Endowed Dean smithhl@uw.edu (253) 692-4975
DOU
401B
Milgard School of Business
Thompson, Tracy Associate Professor and Co-Director of the Masters in Cybersecurity and Leadership Program tracyat@uw.edu 253-692-5636
GWP
427
Milgard School of Business
Tripathy, Arindam Associate Professor tripathy@uw.edu 253-692-4773
DOU
301D
Milgard School of Business
Viers, Gary Lecturer viersg@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Weller, Patrick Lecturer wellerp@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Milgard School of Business
Wilhelm, Kevin Lecturer wilhelmk@uw.edu
DOU
401
Milgard School of Business
Wills, Doug Associate Professor dtwills@uw.edu 253-692-5626
DOU
324
Milgard School of Business
Zhang, Xia (Eliza) Assistant Professor zhang20@uw.edu 253-692-5632
DOU
310
Milgard School of Business
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Barker, Kerry Academic Advisor kb7@uw.edu 253-692-4564
DOU
204 A
Milgard School of Business
Howard, Erica Program Coordinator ephoward@uw.edu 253-692-5634
DOU
401
Milgard School of Business
James, Melody Academic Advisor melodyj@uw.edu 253-692-5686
DOU
204 B
Milgard School of Business
Lawless, Joe Executive Director jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
TLB
307C
Center for Leadership & Social Responsibility
Martin, Annemarie Academic and Immigration Advisor amartin2@uw.edu 253-692-4723
DOU
204 C
Milgard School of Business
Robinson Steffens, Aubree MBA Program Advisor aubreer@uw.edu 253-692-4865
DOU
402
Milgard School of Business
Schwartz, Sally Master of Accounting Academic Advisor / Recruiter sallys3@uw.edu 253-692-4733
DOU
404
Milgard School of Business
Spacher, Efigenia Undergraduate Program Assistant espacher@uw.edu 253-692-4580
DOU
401E
Milgard School of Business
Tabafunda, Nikolette Office Assistant tabafn@uw.edu 253-692-5630
DOU
401
Milgard School of Business
White, Jaime L. Master of Science in Business Analytics -MSBA Advisor jwhite15@uw.edu 253-692-5988
DOU
406
Milgard School of Business
Zander, Trish Administrator trishz@uw.edu 253-692-5631
DOU
401D
Milgard School of Business