Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Adams - Free Man of Color, Luther Associate Professor of Ethnic, Gender, and Labor Studies adamsl@uw.edu 253-692-4587 Cherry Parkes (CP) 314 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Allen, Mike Professor Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Barnes Jr, Gordon R. Acting Assistant Professor gbarnes@uw.edu 253-692-4653 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 309 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Breen, James Part-Time Lecturer jbreen3@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Burghart, William Associate Teaching Professor burghw@uw.edu 253-692-5921 McDonald Smith (MDS) 310A Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Dennis, Jessica Part-Time Lecturer jrdennis@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Griesse, Margaret Teaching Professor mgriesse@uw.edu 253-692-4979 McDonald Smith (MDS) 211B Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Honey, Michael Professor Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Howson, Cynthia Teaching Professor chowson@uw.edu 253-692-4897 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 229 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Ignacio, Emily Associate Professor eignacio@uw.edu 253-692-4542 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 406 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Knopp, Larry Professor Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Kucher, Michael Associate Professor kucher@uw.edu 253-692-5839 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 421 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Montgomery, Michelle Associate Professor and SHS Division Chair montgm2@uw.edu 253-692-4671 Russell T. Joy (JOY) 214H Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Nicoletta, Julie Professor jn@uw.edu Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Pitt, Pah-Tu Part-time Lecturer pahtue@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Raynor, Deirdre Associate Professor draynor@uw.edu 253-692-4456 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 431 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Reagan, Michael Part-time Lecturer reagan@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Reusch, Johann Associate Professor reusch@uw.edu 253-692-4557 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 412 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Sundermann, Libi (Elizabeth) Teaching Professor libisun@uw.edu 360-878-6404 McDonald Smith (MDS) 310D Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Velasquez, Tanya Grace Associate Teaching Professor iamtanya@uw.edu 253-692-5847 Social and Historical Studies, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact