Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Amili, Omari Director of Husky Post Prison Pathways frelimo@uw.edu 206-798-2040 Mattress Factory (MAT) 152 Husky Post Prison Pathways
Calalay, Jessica Career Coach jcalalay@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Career Development
Cooley, Jesse Program Support Supervisor jschweiz@uw.edu 253-692-4601 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Student Transitions & Success
Crisostomo, Dominic Jay “DJ” Leon Guerrero Assistant Director of First Generation Student Initiatives djcrisos@uw.edu 253-692-5678 Mattress Factory (MAT) 213 First Generation Student Initiatives
Figueroa, Amanda Associate Vice Chancellor for Social Mobility ambruner@uw.edu 253-692-4802 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Student Transitions & Success
Frias, Vanessa Pathways to Promise Fellow p2pfello@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Pre-College Outreach
Fuqua, Jacob Program Coordinator jfuqua1@uw.edu (253) 692-4734 Mattress Factory (MAT) 213 First Generation Student Initiatives
Geberehiwot, Meraf Champions Program Advisor merafg@uw.edu 253-692-4816 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Student Transitions & Success
Hilldorfer, Eric Employer Relations Manager erichill@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Career Development
Maratas, Michael Career Coach maratas@uw.edu 253-692-5970 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106H Career Development
Perez, Marie Pathways to Promise Program Specialist mperez18@uw.edu 253-692-5908 Mattress Factory (MAT) 212 B First Generation Student Initiatives
Trottman, Ivana Career Development Specialist itrott@uw.edu 253-692-5970 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106H Career Development
Williams, Dawn Assistant Director, Career Development and Education dawnw1@uw.edu 253-692-4835 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Career Development
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact