Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Agustin, Shane Program Coordinator slva@uw.edu 253-692-4585 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Registrar, Office of the
Alameda, Ana Marie Technology and Systems Specialist silvaa@uw.edu 253-692-4578 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Registrar, Office of the
Ali, Aisha Husky Sustainability Fund Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Specialist hsfdiversity@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
An, Deaglan Student Activities Specialist andec@uw.edu 253-692-4429 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 University Y Student Center
Anderson, Bernard Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life bander48@uw.edu 253-692-4901 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103 Student Life
Barnes, JaCinda Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships jcyb@uw.edu 253-692-4819 Mattress Factory (MAT) 210 Financial Aid
Beall, Stephanie Program Operations Specialist taffb@uw.edu 253-692-4656 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253B Registrar, Office of the
Benson-Palmgren, Bonnie Training Director/Staff Psychologist bonniebp@uw.edu 253-692-4612 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354 Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS)
Bodyfelt, Maya Husky Sustainability Fund Outreach Coordinator hsfoutreach@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Britt, Alexis Husky Life Coordinator sabtrad@uw.edu 253-692-4684 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Student Activities Board
Brown, Madie Health Promotion Specialist & Campus Based Confidential Advocate madieb@uw.edu 253-692-4750 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354 Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS)
Burhenn, Brian Pierce-to-UWT Transfer Admissions Counselor bburhenn@uw.edu 253-692-4742 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Burks, Amanda Kristine Interim Visitation Coordinator aburks@uw.edu 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 108 Admissions, Office of
Calalay, Jessica Career Coach jcalalay@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Career Development
Campbell, Evan Milgard School of Business Senator asuwtbus@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Caronna, Steph Editor in Chief ledger@uw.edu 253-692-4428 Mattress Factory (MAT) 151 Ledger (Student Newspaper)
Carr, Shannon Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services slcarr21@uw.edu 253-692-4411 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Enrollment Services
Chen, Chanda Organizational Development Specialist (Temporary) chandach@uw.edu Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Cheriel, Emma Program Coordinator echeriel@uw.edu 253-692-4522 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354 Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS)
Chintapalli, Revathi Identity & Culture Coordinator sabidandculture@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Student Activities Board
Clark, Lindsey Associate Registrar ltclark2@uw.edu 253-692-4401 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253E Registrar, Office of the
Coker-Anderson, Andrea Registrar & Director of Financial Aid cokera@uw.edu 253-692-4856 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Financial Aid
Coker-Anderson, Andrea Registrar cokera@uw.edu 253-692-4856 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253F Registrar, Office of the
Conley, Genevieve Student Sustainability Coordinator gmconley@uw.edu 253-692-4481 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Cooley, Megan Associate Director of Admissions megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Cooley, Jesse Program Support Supervisor jschweiz@uw.edu 253-692-4601 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Student Transitions & Success
Cousins, Erin Student Civic Engagement Specialist ecousins@uw.edu 253-692-4366 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Crisostomo, Dominic Jay “DJ” Leon Guerrero Assistant Director of First Generation Student Initiatives djcrisos@uw.edu 253-692-5678 Mattress Factory (MAT) 213 First Generation Student Initiatives
Davidson, Ryan Resident Director rctd@uw.edu 253-692-4499 Court 17 (C17) 106 Housing & Residence Life
Davis, Madison Senior Student Center Coordinator uwtsi@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Duncan, Norah Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Senator asuwtia1@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Eisenberg, Shelley Staff Psychologist seisenbe@uw.edu 2536924522 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354 Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS)
Escribano, Yolanda Director of Outreach asuwtor@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Estacio, Jayana Director of Student Technology asuwtst@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Figueroa, Amanda Associate Vice Chancellor for Social Mobility ambruner@uw.edu 253-692-4802 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Student Transitions & Success
Flores, Victor Associate Director of Disability Resources for Students vflores@uw.edu 253-692-5617 Mattress Factory (MAT) 107 Disability Resources for Students
Frias, Vanessa Pathways to Promise Fellow p2pfello@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Pre-College Outreach
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Geberehiwot, Meraf Champions Program Advisor merafg@uw.edu 253-692-4816 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Student Transitions & Success
George, Wyatt Admissions Counselor wwg21@uw.edu 253-692-4645 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Gonsalves, Crystal Staff Psychologist gonsalve@uw.edu 253-692-4493 Mattress Factory (MAT) 354 Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS)
Gonzalez, Sa'mara Basic Needs Navigator segaz@uw.edu 253.692.4480 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103 Student Advocacy & Support
Goyenechea, Mariah Senior Financial Aid Counselor goyenm@uw.edu 253-692-4709 Mattress Factory (MAT) 209 Financial Aid
Ha, Doan Executive Support Specialist dha153@uw.edu 253-692-4801 Mattress Factory (MAT) 352 Student Affairs, Division of
Harris, Stephon Associate Director, New Student & Family Programs harris9@uw.edu 253-692-4868 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 New Student and Family Programs
Heyne, Roland Director of University Affairs asuwtua@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Hilldorfer, Eric Employer Relations Manager erichill@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Career Development
Homolka, Jeremy Web Information Specialist jhomolka@uw.edu Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Hughes, Martha Office of the Vice Chancellor, Administrative Assistant mehughes@uw.edu 253-692-5870 Mattress Factory (MAT) 352 Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Hynes-Wilson, Mentha Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs hynes@uw.edu 253-692-4501 Mattress Factory (MAT) 352 Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Jackson, Cathy Music & Performance Coordinator sabmusic@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Student Activities Board
Johnson, Ian Veterans Benefits Advisor ianj10@uw.edu 253-692-5721 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
Kapler, Renee Program Coordinator renray@uw.edu 253-692-5729 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Registrar, Office of the
Kelly, Zoe Program Assistant kellyz2@uw.edu 253-692-4436 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Keser, Adora Editor-in-Chief of Tahoma West tahomaw@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Langston, John Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment jlangs3@uw.edu 253-692-5724 Mattress Factory (MAT) 254 Admissions, Office of
Leary, Conor Director of Student Involvement & Leadership cleary2@uw.edu 253-692-4366 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Lee, Genesha Program Coordinator gb04@uw.edu 253-692-4634 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Registrar, Office of the
Mai, Brittany Administrative Office Assistant bmai@uw.edu 253-692-4640 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Enrollment Services
Maratas, Michael Career Coach maratas@uw.edu 253-692-5970 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106H Career Development
Marshall, DeShaun Online Orientation and Communications Specialist dmars2@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 New Student and Family Programs
Martinez, Roseann Assistant Director for Student Advocacy and Support roseann@uw.edu 253-692-5934 Mattress Factory (MAT) 203 Student Advocacy & Support
Martinez, Jorge Financial Aid Outreach Specialist Jorgemm3@uw.edu 253-692-4867 Mattress Factory (MAT) 206 Financial Aid
Maul, Monica Program Coordinator monmaul@uw.edu 253-692-4828 Mattress Factory (MAT) 358 Student Affairs, Division of
Miyasato, Mika Admissions Specialist mmochida@uw.edu Mattress Factory (MAT) Admissions, Office of
Murillo Garcia, Juanita Director juana1@uw.edu 253-692-4810 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
Murinko, Grace UWY Event Coordinator uwyevent@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Nash, Daniel Student Media Specialist nashd@uw.edu 253-692-4813 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107E Center for Student Involvement
Nichols, Cassandra N. Director cnicho2@uw.edu 253-692-4862 Mattress Factory (MAT) Psychological & Wellness Services (PAWS)
Nolte, Becky Program Assistant nolter@uw.edu 253-692-4641 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Paul, Lisa Assistant Director of Information & Systems lpaul@uw.edu Mattress Factory (MAT) Admissions, Office of
Perez, Marie Pathways to Promise Program Specialist mperez18@uw.edu 253-692-5908 Mattress Factory (MAT) 212 B First Generation Student Initiatives
Peterson, Kara Staples Coordinator sabuwt@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Student Activities Board
Porter, Madeleine Marketing & Communications Specialist msp27@uw.edu Student Affairs, Division of
Raflowski, Isabella Husky Sustainability Fund Project Development Specalist hsfproj@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Rangel-Almanza, Francisco New Student Success Specialist rangelf@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 New Student and Family Programs
Ruiter, Heather Program Coordinator hruiter@uw.edu 253-692-4508 Mattress Factory (MAT) 107 Disability Resources for Students
Sander, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Schmidt, Sean Executive Administrator sgs1@uw.edu 253-692-4777 Mattress Factory (MAT) 357 Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Schubert, Tabitha Outreach Coordinator saboutreach@uw.edu 253-692-4684 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Student Activities Board
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Shelton, Surtida Director of Student Conduct and Advocacy shelton8@uw.edu 253-692-4858 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103B Student Life
Song, Jamie Director of Internal Communications and Affairs asuwtia@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Stevens, Myria Associate Director myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253D Admissions, Office of
Sutton, Sarah Case Manager sarah310@uw.edu Mattress Factory (MAT) 203 Student Advocacy & Support
Tasha M., Antonio S. & PAVE Team Leaders uwtpave@uw.edu 253-692-4845 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
To Be, Filled Managing Editor ledger@uw.edu 253-692-4428 Mattress Factory (MAT) 151 Ledger (Student Newspaper)
Torres, Angel Veterans Benefits Advisor ator24@uw.edu 253-692-4923 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
Trottman, Ivana Career Development Specialist itrott@uw.edu 253-692-5970 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106H Career Development
Tupper, Clare Giving Garden Coordinator cmt373@uw.edu 253-692-4881 University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Center for Student Involvement
Tyrrell, Kelly Program Support Supervisor ktyrrell@uw.edu 253-692-4694 Mattress Factory (MAT) 103 Student Life
Volkova, Chrystal Director of Legislative Affairs asuwtla@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Ward, Brice Maintenance Mechanic 1 bmw11@uw.edu 253-397-7687 Court 17 (C17) Front Desk Housing & Residence Life
Wetzel, Holly President asuwtp@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107A Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Whitten, Alicia Director of Finance asuwtfin@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
Williams, Dawn Assistant Director, Career Development and Education dawnw1@uw.edu 253-692-4835 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 Career Development
Wong, Santino Education Senator asuwted@uw.edu University Y Student Center (UWY) 107 Associated Students of UWT (ASUWT)
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact