Skip to main content

Enrollment Services

Enrollment Services is a department in the Division of Student Affairs. The department of Enrollment Services supports students throughout their educational journey. The following units are part of Enrollment Services: Admissions Office (Admissions Recruitment , Admissions Operations), Financial Aid, Office of the Registrar’s (Veterans Office), and Enrollment Administration.
Phone Number
Campus Mailbox
358400

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Agustin, Shane Program Coordinator slva@uw.edu 253-692-4585 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Registrar, Office of the
Alameda, Ana Marie Technology and Systems Specialist silvaa@uw.edu 253-692-4578 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Registrar, Office of the
Barnes, JaCinda Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships jcyb@uw.edu 253-692-4819 Mattress Factory (MAT) 210 Financial Aid
Beall, Stephanie Program Operations Specialist taffb@uw.edu 253-692-4656 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253B Registrar, Office of the
Burhenn, Brian Pierce-to-UWT Transfer Admissions Counselor bburhenn@uw.edu 253-692-4742 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Burks, Amanda Kristine Interim Visitation Coordinator aburks@uw.edu 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 108 Admissions, Office of
Carr, Shannon Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services slcarr21@uw.edu 253-692-4411 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Enrollment Services
Clark, Lindsey Associate Registrar ltclark2@uw.edu 253-692-4401 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253E Registrar, Office of the
Coker-Anderson, Andrea Registrar cokera@uw.edu 253-692-4856 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253F Registrar, Office of the
Coker-Anderson, Andrea Registrar & Director of Financial Aid cokera@uw.edu 253-692-4856 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Financial Aid
Cooley, Megan Associate Director of Admissions megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
George, Wyatt Admissions Counselor wwg21@uw.edu 253-692-4645 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Admissions, Office of
Goyenechea, Mariah Senior Financial Aid Counselor goyenm@uw.edu 253-692-4709 Mattress Factory (MAT) 209 Financial Aid
Harris, Stephon Associate Director, New Student & Family Programs harris9@uw.edu 253-692-4868 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 New Student and Family Programs
Johnson, Ian Veterans Benefits Advisor ianj10@uw.edu 253-692-5721 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
Kapler, Renee Program Coordinator renray@uw.edu 253-692-5729 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Registrar, Office of the
Kelly, Zoe Program Assistant kellyz2@uw.edu 253-692-4436 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Langston, John Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment jlangs3@uw.edu 253-692-5724 Mattress Factory (MAT) 254 Admissions, Office of
Lee, Genesha Program Coordinator gb04@uw.edu 253-692-4634 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 Registrar, Office of the
Mai, Brittany Administrative Office Assistant bmai@uw.edu 253-692-4640 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Enrollment Services
Marshall, DeShaun Online Orientation and Communications Specialist dmars2@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 106 New Student and Family Programs
Martinez, Jorge Financial Aid Outreach Specialist Jorgemm3@uw.edu 253-692-4867 Mattress Factory (MAT) 206 Financial Aid
Miyasato, Mika Admissions Specialist mmochida@uw.edu Mattress Factory (MAT) Admissions, Office of
Murillo Garcia, Juanita Director juana1@uw.edu 253-692-4810 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
Nolte, Becky Program Assistant nolter@uw.edu 253-692-4641 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Paul, Lisa Assistant Director of Information & Systems lpaul@uw.edu Mattress Factory (MAT) Admissions, Office of
Rangel-Almanza, Francisco New Student Success Specialist rangelf@uw.edu 253-692-4421 Mattress Factory (MAT) 251 New Student and Family Programs
Sander, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253 Admissions, Office of
Stevens, Myria Associate Director myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726 Mattress Factory (MAT) 253D Admissions, Office of
Tasha M., Antonio S. & PAVE Team Leaders uwtpave@uw.edu 253-692-4845 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
Torres, Angel Veterans Benefits Advisor ator24@uw.edu 253-692-4923 Tioga Library Building (TLB) 307A Veteran and Military Resource Center
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact