Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Amili, Omari Part-Time Lecturer frelimo@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Barrans, Christopher Director of Field Education/Assistant Teaching Professor barransc@uw.edu 253-692-5823 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203J Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Bhattacharya, Anindita Assistant Professor ab4050@uw.edu 253-692-5826 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 225 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Bishop, Asia Assistant Professor asbishop@uw.edu 253-692-4616 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 217 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Butler, Hermenia CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate jacksh2@uw.edu 253-353-9799 McDonald Smith (MDS) 107C Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Butt, Rick Director, Child Welfare Training and Advancement Program (CWTAP) rickbutt@uw.edu 253-692-4925 McDonald Smith (MDS) 107A Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Call, Jarrod Assistant Professor jbcall@uw.edu 253-692-5827 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223 A Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Cook, Tina Off-Site Field Instructor and Part-Time Lecturer tinacook@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Cruz, Ken Assistant Professor kcruz@uw.edu 253-692-4771 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116C Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Diehm, Tom Teaching Professor Emeritus tdiehm@uw.edu 253-692-5823 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203J Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Drake, Keli Part-Time Lecturer kleer42@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Emlet, Charles Professor Emeritus caemlet@uw.edu 253-692-5820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Finn, Jerry Professor Emeritus 253-692-5820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Furman, Rich Professor rcfurman@uw.edu 253-692-4848 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223D Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Garner, Michelle Associate Professor mdgarner@uw.edu 253-692-4792 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223B Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Hanson, Jill Criminal Justice Advisor and Academic Specialist jillh@uw.edu 253-692-4577 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Harner, Vern Assistant Professor vharner@uw.edu 253-692-5701 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 233 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Harris, Marian Professor Emeritus mh24@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Hawes, Janelle Assistant Professor jmhawes@uw.edu 253-692-4490 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116A Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Hill, Andrea Associate Teaching Professor andhill@uw.edu 253-692-4943 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 106B Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Hoefer-Kravagna, Melissa Part-Time Lecturer mahk@uw.edu 253-692-5820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Holt-Schaad, Teresa Senior Lecturer Emeritus tholt@uw.edu 253-692-5820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Kalilikane, Mahealani CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate maheak@uw.edu 253-983-6420 McDonald Smith (MDS) 107B Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Kernan, Ryan Social Work Advisor and Academic Specialist rkernan@uw.edu 253-692-5883 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 206 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Kim, JaeRan Associate Professor, SW Division and BASW Program Chair kimjr@uw.edu 253-692-5623 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223E Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Kledzik, Kelly Program Coordinator, Violence Prevention and Transformation Research Collaborative kellyk6@uw.edu West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Kuhuski, Nancy Assistant Teaching Professor nkuhuski@uw.edu 253-692-4891 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116 E Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Laakso, Janice Associate Professor Emerita jlaakso@uw.edu 253-692-5820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Landy, John Part-Time Lecturer jlandy@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Lazzari, Marcie Professor Emerita mlazzari@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Lubin, Kim Part-Time Lecturer lubink@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Madfis, Eric Professor; Director, Violence Prevention and Transformation Research Collaborative emadfis@uw.edu 253-692-4809 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116B Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Miller, Keva Dean and Professor sswcjdean@uw.edu 253-692-5820 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203A Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Miller, Tionna Part-Time Lecturer tionnan1@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 201 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Miller, Whitney CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate whitneym@uw.edu McDonald Smith (MDS) 107C Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Myers, Randy Associate Professor; Criminal Justice Division and Program Chair rrmyers@uw.edu 253-692-5828 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223C Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Myrick, Joseph Part-Time Lecturer jkmyrick@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Phillips, Lindsey CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate linds3y@uw.edu McDonald Smith (MDS) 107C Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Price, Katie Part-Time Lecturer kmlevy@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
San Nicolas, Ronald Assistant Teaching Professor sannirj@uw.edu 253-692-5702 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 223.1 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Sellmaier, Claudia Associate Professor; MSW Program Chair and Graduate Program Coordinator sellmaic@uw.edu 253-692-5865 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 226 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Simonsen, Terri Director of Academic Services, Finance and Operations hermant@uw.edu 253-692-5822 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 203D Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Slater, Moniquetra CWTAP Field Instructor & Teaching Associate mss5@uw.edu 253-983-6179 McDonald Smith (MDS) 107B Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Tietjen, Grant Associate Professor grantt5@uw.edu 253-692-4554 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 308 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Toews, Barb Associate Professor btoews@uw.edu 253-692-5639 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 106A Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Toothaker, Megan Assistant Teaching Professor megant03@uw.edu 253-692-4703 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 116 D Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Ulrich, Sonja Part-Time Lecturer sdh2@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Weber, Jamie Part-Time Lecturer jweber16@uw.edu 253-692-5820 Keystone (KEY) 202 Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Welk, Susan CWTAP Program Coordinator susanw22@uw.edu 253-692-4530 McDonald Smith (MDS) 107I Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
Young, Diane Professor Emeritus youngd4@uw.edu Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact