Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Alaei, Sarah Assistant Professor of Microbiology sralaei@uw.edu 253-692-4926 Science (SCI) 102F Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
An, Yajun Assistant Professor yajuna@uw.edu 253-692-5843 McDonald Smith (MDS) 210C Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Baer, MaggieJo Chemistry Lab Coordinator mjobaer@uw.edu 253-692-4568 Science (SCI) 308 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Bartlett, Alan Associate Teaching Professor alanmb@uw.edu 253-692-5692 McDonald Smith (MDS) 307C Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Baughman, Hannah Assistant Professor of Biochemistry herb3@uw.edu 253-692-4524 Science (SCI) 204 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Bleecker, Joan Associate Teaching Professor bleecj@uw.edu 253-692-4805 Science (SCI) 102H Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Card, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor mrcard@uw.edu 253-692-4364 McDonald Smith (MDS) 303 B Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Chaffee, Leighann Associate Teaching Professor lchaffee@uw.edu 253-692-4752 McDonald Smith (MDS) 106B Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Cline, EC Director ACCESS in STEM and Associate Professor ecline@uw.edu 253-692-4556 Science (SCI) 222 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Cowgill, Karen Part-Time Lecturer kdc8@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Davis, Jeremy Teaching Professor jerdavis@uw.edu 253-692-4907 Cherry Parkes (CP) 308 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Dawson, Linda Senior Lecturer Emeritus iashelp@uw.edu Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Dinglasan-Panlilio, Joyce Associate Professor jdingpan@uw.edu 253-692-4823 Science (SCI) 224 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Eaton, Julia Associate Professor jreaton@uw.edu 253-692-4457 McDonald Smith (MDS) 303D Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Erickson, Ander Associate Professor of Mathematics Education awerick@uw.edu 253-692-4543 McDonald Smith (MDS) 212A Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Gardell, Alison Assistant Professor agardell@uw.edu 253-692-5893 Keystone (KEY) 210 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Gawel, James Associate Professor jimgawel@uw.edu 253-692-5815 Science (SCI) 216 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Greengrove, Cheryl Associate Professor cgreen@uw.edu 253-692-5658 Science (SCI) 218 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Groat Carmona, Anna M. Assistant Professor groat@uw.edu 253-692-5607 Science (SCI) 220 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Heery, Eliza Assistant Professor of Ecology eheery@uw.edu 253-692-5749 Keystone (KEY) 214 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Heinz, Morgan Assistant Teaching Professor hheinz@uw.edu 253-692-4915 Keystone (KEY) 204 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Heller, Jutta Teaching Professor & Division Vice Chair of SAM jheller3@uw.edu 253-692-4316 Science (SCI) 206 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Henderson, Margaret "Meg" Associate Teaching Professor mhender5@uw.edu 253-692-4318 Science (SCI) 102G Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Higgs, Kayla Biomedical Sciences Lab Coordinator khiggs@uw.edu 253-692-4568 Science (SCI) 308 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Horak, Peter Professor horak@uw.edu 253-692-4558 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 413 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Jigjidsuren, Batbaatar (Bataa) Affiliated Faculty bataa@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Kennedy, Maureen C. Division Chair of SAM & Associate Professor mkenn@uw.edu 253-692-4981 Science (SCI) 102E Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Khangaonkar, Tarang Director - Salish Sea Modeling Center / Affiliate Professor tarangk@uw.edu 206-612-1598 Center for Urban Waters (CUW) 300 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Kim, Kelly Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry kekim2@uw.edu 253-692-4972 Keystone (KEY) 212 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Kmail, Zaher Assistant Professor of Statistics zkmail@uw.edu 253-692-4570 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306A Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Kolodziej, Ed Professor koloj@uw.edu 253-692-5659 Science (SCI) 212 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Koontz, Tom Professor of Environmental Policy koontz31@uw.edu 253-692-4311 Garretson Woodruff Pratt (GWP) 411 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Leach, Brock Part-Time Lecturer bleach@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Lee, Jeong-Ah Assistant Teaching Professor jeongah@uw.edu 253-692-5914 Keystone (KEY) 216 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Ma, Eva Assistant Teaching Professor eyma@uw.edu 253-692-5914 Keystone (KEY) 216 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Malinsky, Sasha Assistant Teaching Professor sashamal@uw.edu 253-692-5773 McDonald Smith (MDS) 311B Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Masura, Julie Teaching Professor jmasura@uw.edu 253-692-4317 Science (SCI) 102A Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Mauney, Allen Part-Time Lecturer allenm35@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
McDonald, Erik Associate Teaching Professor emcdonal@uw.edu 253-692-4667 Keystone (KEY) 206 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Miles, Danielle Part-Time Lecturer dcmiles@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Murphy, Laura Assistant Teaching Professor murphylm@uw.edu 253-692-4614 Science (SCI) 214 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Nahmani, Marc Associate Professor of Neurobiology mnahmani@uw.edu 253-692-4463 Science (SCI) 102K Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Olson, Allen Assistant Teaching Professor aholson@uw.edu 253-692-4465 Keystone (KEY) 202C Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Quinn, Jennifer Professor jjquinn@uw.edu 253-692-4794 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306D Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Rajan, Katha Lab Coordinator for Environmental Science, Physics, Ecology, & Geosciences karajan@uw.edu 253-692-4630 Science (SCI) 238 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Rayermann, Scott Assistant Teaching Professor scottpr@uw.edu 253-692-5763 Keystone (KEY) 208 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Sankaran, Saumya Assistant Teaching Professor saumyas1@uw.edu 253-692-5914 Keystone (KEY) 216 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Schwartz, Megan Affiliated Faculty megansc@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Selkin, Peter Associate Professor paselkin@uw.edu 253-692-5819 Science (SCI) 208 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Shatunova, Olga Assistant Teaching Professor oo7@uw.edu 253-692-4950 McDonald Smith (MDS) 212B Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Skipper, Haley Associate Teaching Professor hskipper@uw.edu 253-692-4312 McDonald Smith (MDS) 303A Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Strom, Amanda Sciences and Mathematics Administrative Assistant 3 astrom33@uw.edu 253-692-5927 Science (SCI) Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Thakral, Priyanka Part-Time Lecturer pthakral@uw.edu Keystone (KEY) 202 Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Than, Rita (Duong) Associate Teaching Professor thand65@uw.edu 253-692-4973 McDonald Smith (MDS) 311B Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Tou, Erik Associate Professor etou@uw.edu 253-692-4960 McDonald Smith (MDS) 306B Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Vanderpool, Ruth Associate Teaching Professor rvanderp@uw.edu 253-692-4310 McDonald Smith (MDS) 303C Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Vincent, Jack Associate Teaching Professor jav2@uw.edu 253-692-4929 Science (SCI) 102C Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact