Staff Association

The University of Washington Tacoma Staff Association (UWTSA) facilitates communication among UW Tacoma classified and professional staff and librarians and between staff, faculty and administrators on campus-wide issues. The UWTSA also seeks to unify staff at UW Tacoma to enhance the working experiences and ability of staff to contribute to the larger campus community.

Phone Number
General
This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
AnnemarieMartinamartin2

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Dixon, Alice 253-692-4996 dixona@uw.edu Events Chair Staff Association
MDS
203-5
Harris, Stephon 253-692-4868 harris9@uw.edu Vice Chair Staff Association
MAT
106
Jacobsen Kiciman, Johanna 253-692-5741 jmjk@uw.edu At-Large Librarian Staff Representative Staff Association
TLB
210A
King, Kira 253-692-4958 glynnk@uw.edu At-Large Professional Staff Representative Staff Association
CP
133B
Kroll, Courtney 253-692-4426 krollc@uw.edu Connections Chair Staff Association
GWP
102D
Martin, Annemarie 253-692-4723 amartin2@uw.edu Treasurer Staff Association
TLB
307C
Mitchell, Jennifer 253-692-5978 mitchj15@uw.edu Secretary Staff Association
GWP
102A
Tyrrell, Kelly 253-692-4694 ktyrrell@uw.edu At-Large Classified Staff Representative Staff Association
MAT
103
Wilson-Edge, Eric 253-692-4990 ericw22@uw.edu Chair Staff Association
CAR
217C

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Dixon, Alice Events Chair dixona@uw.edu 253-692-4996
MDS
203-5
Staff Association
Harris, Stephon Vice Chair harris9@uw.edu 253-692-4868
MAT
106
Staff Association
Jacobsen Kiciman, Johanna At-Large Librarian Staff Representative jmjk@uw.edu 253-692-5741
TLB
210A
Staff Association
King, Kira At-Large Professional Staff Representative glynnk@uw.edu 253-692-4958
CP
133B
Staff Association
Kroll, Courtney Connections Chair krollc@uw.edu 253-692-4426
GWP
102D
Staff Association
Martin, Annemarie Treasurer amartin2@uw.edu 253-692-4723
TLB
307C
Staff Association
Mitchell, Jennifer Secretary mitchj15@uw.edu 253-692-5978
GWP
102A
Staff Association
Tyrrell, Kelly At-Large Classified Staff Representative ktyrrell@uw.edu 253-692-4694
MAT
103
Staff Association
Wilson-Edge, Eric Chair ericw22@uw.edu 253-692-4990
CAR
217C
Staff Association