Staff Association

The University of Washington Tacoma Staff Association (UWTSA) facilitates communication among UW Tacoma classified and professional staff and librarians and between staff, faculty and administrators on campus-wide issues. The UWTSA also seeks to unify staff at UW Tacoma to enhance the working experiences and ability of staff to contribute to the larger campus community.

Phone Number
General
This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
AnnemarieMartinamartin2

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Coache, Hannah hcoache@uw.edu Connections Chair Staff Association
Leary, Conor cleary2@uw.edu Events Chair Staff Association
UWY
107
Lopez, Diana 253-692-4753 dianal10@uw.edu Chair Staff Association
CAR
200B
Martin, Annemarie 253-692-4723 amartin2@uw.edu Treasurer Staff Association
TLB
307C
Tyrrell, Kelly 253-692-4694 ktyrrell@uw.edu At-Large Classified Staff Representative Staff Association
MAT
103
Wilson-Edge, Eric 253-692-4990 ericw22@uw.edu At-Large Professional Staff Representative Staff Association
CAR
217C

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Coache, Hannah Connections Chair hcoache@uw.edu Staff Association
Leary, Conor Events Chair cleary2@uw.edu
UWY
107
Staff Association
Lopez, Diana Chair dianal10@uw.edu 253-692-4753
CAR
200B
Staff Association
Martin, Annemarie Treasurer amartin2@uw.edu 253-692-4723
TLB
307C
Staff Association
Tyrrell, Kelly At-Large Classified Staff Representative ktyrrell@uw.edu 253-692-4694
MAT
103
Staff Association
Wilson-Edge, Eric At-Large Professional Staff Representative ericw22@uw.edu 253-692-4990
CAR
217C
Staff Association