Skip to main content

Employees

Filter by Employee Type
Name Title Email Phone Number Location Department
Adams, Lizzy Custodian lizzya2@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Alagi, Zaraah Program & Fiscal Coordinator zaraah@uw.edu 253-692-4373 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Integrated Facilities Management
Anderson, Ross Maintenance Mechanic 2 - Door Hardware andros24@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Augustave, Ronald Utility Worker 2 rongus@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Bah, Ramata Custodian bahr@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Baker, Helen Custodian hbaker2@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Barry, Jack Mail Processing Operator uwtcc@uw.edu 253-692-5787 Mattress Factory (MAT) 053 Copy & Mail Center
Bissen, Frank Maintenance Mechanic 2 angerfew@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Bitz, Dennis Custodian dbitz@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Blakeley, KJ Maintenance Mechanic Lead blakek9@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Bor, Joseph Maintenance Mechanic 2 joebor@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Chang, Nicholas Lighting and Filter Maintenance Technician nc58@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Choi, Esther Planning & Project Services Administrator ehsc@uw.edu 253-692-4940 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
Coleman, Tessa Associate Director of Maintenance & Operations tt5@uw.edu 253-692-4887 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Integrated Facilities Management
Cooper, Jed Maintenance Custodian jedediah@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Dority, Shirley Custodian dority@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Ford, Robert Retail Lead bertford@uw.edu 253-692-4886 West Coast Grocery (WCG) Food Services
Garcia-Martinez, Sandra Custodian Lead sg1659@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Garcia-Martinez, Eduardo Custodian ed1916@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Guy, William Lighting and Filter Maintenance Tech wguy40@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Hightower, Randy Copy Center Operator uwtcc@uw.edu 253-692-5787 Mattress Factory (MAT) 053 Copy & Mail Center
Hyun, Elizabeth Space Planning Manager & Architect ekhyun@uw.edu 253-692-4675 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
Jones, Mike Maintenance Custodian 1 mjones25@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Joshua, Stanley Director, Integrated Facilities Management smjoshua@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Kenee, Gareth Gardener Lead gvk@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Kinsella-Harmon, Ryan Custodian rlk23@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Kosko, Wes Control Technician koskow@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Laughlin, Sam Utility Worker 2 slaugh@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Lawson, Daniel Facilities Operations Maintenance Specialist danl@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Lee, Donald Control Technician Lead dlee71@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Martinez, Laura Custodian lauram48@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Mathews, Hayley Program Coordinator hayleymm@uw.edu 253-692-4984 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Transportation Services
Mauk, Ben Associate Director, Campus Planning & Retail Operations bmauk@uw.edu 253-692-4331 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
McEachin, Phil Electrician pmc68@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Monk, Richard Electrician rmonk@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Myers, Jennifer Construction Manager jmyers3@uw.edu 253-692-4974 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004C Campus Planning & Development
Peters, Raissa Program Coordinator rlar@uw.edu 253-692-5945 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Integrated Facilities Management
Ramirez, Maria Custodian mariar33@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Ruhl, Sean Electrician Lead sruhl@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Salazar, Janet Custodian Lead js289@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Sandoval, Maria Custodian maria82@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Sherwood, Robin Program Support Supervisor, Administrative Operations rb29@uw.edu 253-692-5707 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Integrated Facilities Management
Sinding, James Program Operations Specialist jamess7@uw.edu 253-692-5926 McDonald Smith (MDS) 113 Transportation Services
Tetlov, Svetlana Custodian lana2020@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Ward, Brice Maintenance Mechanic 1 bmw11@uw.edu 253-397-7687 Court 17 (C17) Front Desk Integrated Facilities Management
Washington, Mark Painter markd68@uw.edu 253-692-5700 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004 Integrated Facilities Management
Wong, Brian Custodian Supervisor 1 brianw32@uw.edu 253-692-4340 Mattress Factory (MAT) 004B Integrated Facilities Management
Zurcher, Angela Food Services Manager zurchera@uw.edu 253-692-4886 West Coast Grocery (WCG) 113 Food Services
To request updates on this unit’s listing, please contact