Media Services

Phone Number
General
253-692-4419
Campus Mailbox
358450
Office hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
PaulLoveladylovelady

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Boggio, Roxy rboggio@uw.edu Media Technician Senior Media Services
WG
116
Carper, Josh 253-692-4439 jdc5@uw.edu Computer Support Technician III Media Services
WG
116
Curtis, Zach 253-692-4654 zcurtis@uw.edu Media Technician Senior Media Services
CP
005
Depaul, Mark 253-692-5903 depaul@uw.edu Electronic Media Producer II Media Services
CP
005
Kapler, Tim 253-692-5711 tkapler@uw.edu Media Maintenance Technician II Media Services
WG
116
Kebede, Tsion tsionej@uw.edu Student technician Media Services
WG
116
Kehm, Noah nkehm@uw.edu Student technician Media Services
WG
116
Lovelady, Paul 253-692-5742 lovelady@uw.edu Head of Media Services and Multimedia Production Media Services
WG
118
McClune, Elise drakemc@uw.edu Student technician Media Services
WG
116

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Boggio, Roxy Media Technician Senior rboggio@uw.edu
WG
116
Media Services
Carper, Josh Computer Support Technician III jdc5@uw.edu 253-692-4439
WG
116
Media Services
Curtis, Zach Media Technician Senior zcurtis@uw.edu 253-692-4654
CP
005
Media Services
Depaul, Mark Electronic Media Producer II depaul@uw.edu 253-692-5903
CP
005
Media Services
Kapler, Tim Media Maintenance Technician II tkapler@uw.edu 253-692-5711
WG
116
Media Services
Kebede, Tsion Student technician tsionej@uw.edu
WG
116
Media Services
Kehm, Noah Student technician nkehm@uw.edu
WG
116
Media Services
Lovelady, Paul Head of Media Services and Multimedia Production lovelady@uw.edu 253-692-5742
WG
118
Media Services
McClune, Elise Student technician drakemc@uw.edu
WG
116
Media Services