Information Technology

Information Technology provides computing, media and technology support across the UW Tacoma campus.

Phone Number
IT Help Desk (WG 108)
253-692-4357
Fax Number
253-692-5738
Email
IT Help Desk
Media Services
Campus Mailbox
358450
Office hours

On-site tech support:Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm  Lab hours:Click here

 

Directory Contact Person
MonicaMaulmonmaul

Employees

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Carper, Josh Computer Support Technician III Information Technology jdc5@uw.edu 253-692-4439
WG
116
Curtis, Zach Media Technician Senior Information Technology zcurtis@uw.edu 253-692-5743
CP
005
Depaul, Mark Media Technician Senior Information Technology depaul@uw.edu 253-692-5903
CP
005
Fortner, Brandon Database Administrator Information Technology bfortner@uw.edu 253-692-4965
WG
220C
Fritz, Bill Associate Director Information Technology bfritz@uw.edu 253-692-4774
WG
220E
Gibson, Joshua Manager, Client and Technical Services Information Technology jcgibson@uw.edu 253-692-4661
WG
108
Kapler, Joe Computer Maintenance Technician III Information Technology joekap@uw.edu 253-692-4697
MAT
050A
Kapler, Tim Media Maintenance Technician II Information Technology tkapler@uw.edu 253-692-5711
WG
116
Lee, Jennifer Computer Support Analyst II Information Technology jenlee75@uw.edu 253-692-4357
WG
119
Lovelady, Paul Multimedia Production Supervisor Information Technology lovelady@uw.edu 253-692-5742
WG
118
Maul, Monica Administrative Coordinator Information Technology monmaul@uw.edu 253-692-4531
WG
320A
Mom, Chan Computer Support Analyst II Information Technology cmom@uw.edu 253-692-4496
WG
119
Oka, Keiji Network Administrator Information Technology oka@uw.edu 253-692-5610
WG
208
Pow, Patrick Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Information Technology ppow@uw.edu 253-692-5616
WG
320A
Smith, Michael Network Support Technician Information Technology msmith56@uw.edu 253-692-5733
WG
220
Stevens, John Network Manager Information Technology stevensj@uw.edu 253-692-5846
WG
216A
Tippens, Hal Data Analyst / Web Developer Information Technology ht1ppens@uw.edu 253-692-4746
WG
220
Trummert, Dwaine IT Project Coordinator Information Technology dwainet@uw.edu 253-692-5972
WG
220D
Tyree, Forrest Associate Director, Information Technology Information Technology ftyree@uw.edu 253-692-5619
WG
220
Van Beek, Mark Web Developer Information Technology mvanbeek@uw.edu 253-692-4904
WG
220

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Carper, Josh Computer Support Technician III jdc5@uw.edu 253-692-4439
WG
116
Information Technology
Curtis, Zach Media Technician Senior zcurtis@uw.edu 253-692-5743
CP
005
Information Technology
Depaul, Mark Media Technician Senior depaul@uw.edu 253-692-5903
CP
005
Information Technology
Fortner, Brandon Database Administrator bfortner@uw.edu 253-692-4965
WG
220C
Information Technology
Fritz, Bill Associate Director bfritz@uw.edu 253-692-4774
WG
220E
Information Technology
Gibson, Joshua Manager, Client and Technical Services jcgibson@uw.edu 253-692-4661
WG
108
Information Technology
Kapler, Joe Computer Maintenance Technician III joekap@uw.edu 253-692-4697
MAT
050A
Information Technology
Kapler, Tim Media Maintenance Technician II tkapler@uw.edu 253-692-5711
WG
116
Information Technology
Lee, Jennifer Computer Support Analyst II jenlee75@uw.edu 253-692-4357
WG
119
Information Technology
Lovelady, Paul Multimedia Production Supervisor lovelady@uw.edu 253-692-5742
WG
118
Information Technology
Maul, Monica Administrative Coordinator monmaul@uw.edu 253-692-4531
WG
320A
Information Technology
Mom, Chan Computer Support Analyst II cmom@uw.edu 253-692-4496
WG
119
Information Technology
Oka, Keiji Network Administrator oka@uw.edu 253-692-5610
WG
208
Information Technology
Pow, Patrick Vice Chancellor for Information Technology ppow@uw.edu 253-692-5616
WG
320A
Information Technology
Smith, Michael Network Support Technician msmith56@uw.edu 253-692-5733
WG
220
Information Technology
Stevens, John Network Manager stevensj@uw.edu 253-692-5846
WG
216A
Information Technology
Tippens, Hal Data Analyst / Web Developer ht1ppens@uw.edu 253-692-4746
WG
220
Information Technology
Trummert, Dwaine IT Project Coordinator dwainet@uw.edu 253-692-5972
WG
220D
Information Technology
Tyree, Forrest Associate Director, Information Technology ftyree@uw.edu 253-692-5619
WG
220
Information Technology
Van Beek, Mark Web Developer mvanbeek@uw.edu 253-692-4904
WG
220
Information Technology