Chancellor, Office of the

Phone Number
253-692-5646
Fax Number
Chancellor's Office Fax
253-692-5643
Campus Mailbox
358430
Office hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
NoreenSleasenslease

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Becker, Bonnie J. 253-692-4546 bjbecker@uw.edu Assistant Chancellor for Strategy and Assessment Chancellor, Office of the
SCI
224
DeBato, Amanda 253-692-5931 debato@uw.edu Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312E
Ishem, Linda Hurley 253-692-4761 lishem@uw.edu Assistant Chancellor for Community Engagement Chancellor, Office of the
PNK
312
Modarres, Ali 253-692-5706 modarres@uw.edu Chair of the Council of Deans and Directors Chancellor, Office of the
PNK
317
Neely, Silvia 253-692-5646 neelys@uw.edu Office Assistant Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312
Pagano, Mark A. 253-692-5646 mpagano@uw.edu Chancellor Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312
Porter, Heather 253-692-4889 hlp3@uw.edu Administrative Coordinator Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312
Slease, Noreen 253-692-4642 nslease@uw.edu Administrative Assistant/Chancellor's Scheduler Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312
Solano, Alina 253-692-5645 alinau@uw.edu Executive Assistant to the Chancellor Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312F
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Modarres, Ali Chair of the Council of Deans and Directors modarres@uw.edu 253-692-5706
PNK
317
Chancellor, Office of the
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Becker, Bonnie J. Assistant Chancellor for Strategy and Assessment bjbecker@uw.edu 253-692-4546
SCI
224
Chancellor, Office of the
DeBato, Amanda Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs debato@uw.edu 253-692-5931
GWP
312E
Chancellor, Office of the
Ishem, Linda Hurley Assistant Chancellor for Community Engagement lishem@uw.edu 253-692-4761
PNK
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Neely, Silvia Office Assistant neelys@uw.edu 253-692-5646
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Pagano, Mark A. Chancellor mpagano@uw.edu 253-692-5646
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Porter, Heather Administrative Coordinator hlp3@uw.edu 253-692-4889
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Slease, Noreen Administrative Assistant/Chancellor's Scheduler nslease@uw.edu 253-692-4642
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Solano, Alina Executive Assistant to the Chancellor alinau@uw.edu 253-692-5645
GWP
312F
Chancellor, Office of the