Chancellor, Office of the

Phone Number
253-692-5646
Fax Number
Chancellor's Office Fax
253-692-5643
Campus Mailbox
358430
Office hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
NoreenSleasenslease

Employees

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
DeBato, Amanda Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Chancellor, Office of the debato@uw.edu 253-692-5931
GWP
312E
Hendricks, Alison Director of Academic Human Resources Chancellor, Office of the alison5@uw.edu 253-692-5754
GWP
312E
Ishem, Linda Hurley Assistant to the Chancellor for Community Engagement Chancellor, Office of the lishem@uw.edu 253-692-4761
PNK
312
Lavitt, Melissa Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Chancellor, Office of the mlavitt@uw.edu 253-692-4609
GWP
312C
Neely, Silvia Office Assistant Chancellor, Office of the neelys@uw.edu 253-692-5646
GWP
312
Pagano, Mark A. Chancellor Chancellor, Office of the mpagano@uw.edu 253-692-5646
GWP
312
Porter, Heather Administrative Coordinator Chancellor, Office of the hlp3@uw.edu 253-692-4889
GWP
312
Slease, Noreen Administrative Assistant Chancellor, Office of the nslease@uw.edu 253-692-4642
GWP
312
Solano, Alina Executive Assistant to the Chancellor Chancellor, Office of the alinau@uw.edu 253-692-5645
GWP
312F

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Office Department
DeBato, Amanda Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs debato@uw.edu 253-692-5931
GWP
312E
Chancellor, Office of the
Hendricks, Alison Director of Academic Human Resources alison5@uw.edu 253-692-5754
GWP
312E
Chancellor, Office of the
Ishem, Linda Hurley Assistant to the Chancellor for Community Engagement lishem@uw.edu 253-692-4761
PNK
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Lavitt, Melissa Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs mlavitt@uw.edu 253-692-4609
GWP
312C
Chancellor, Office of the
Neely, Silvia Office Assistant neelys@uw.edu 253-692-5646
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Pagano, Mark A. Chancellor mpagano@uw.edu 253-692-5646
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Porter, Heather Administrative Coordinator hlp3@uw.edu 253-692-4889
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Slease, Noreen Administrative Assistant nslease@uw.edu 253-692-4642
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Solano, Alina Executive Assistant to the Chancellor alinau@uw.edu 253-692-5645
GWP
312F
Chancellor, Office of the