Chancellor, Office of the

Phone Number
253-692-5646
Fax Number
Chancellor's Office Fax
253-692-5643
Campus Mailbox
358430
Office hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

This unit includes
Directory Contact Person
NoreenSleasenslease

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Chamberlain, Andrew 253-692-4507 andrewc8@uw.edu Data Analyst Institutional Research
TLB
307C
Crosby, Michael 253-692-4803 mcrosby@uw.edu Research Analyst Institutional Research
GWP
414
Few, Alice 253-692-4371 few@uw.edu Institutional Analyst Institutional Research
TLB
307C
Lawless, Joe 253-692-5685 jlawless@uw.edu Assistant Chancellor for Strategy & Assessment Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
304
Lawless, Joe 253-692-5685 jlawless@uw.edu Assistant Chancellor for Strategy & Assessment Institutional Research
GWP
304
Pagano, Mark A. 253-692-5646 mpagano@uw.edu Chancellor Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312
Porter, Heather 253-692-4889 hlp3@uw.edu Administrative Assistant Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312
Slease, Noreen 253-692-4642 nslease@uw.edu Administrative Assistant/Chancellor's Scheduler Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312
Solano, Alina 253-692-5645 alinau@uw.edu Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor Chancellor, Office of the
GWP
312F

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Chamberlain, Andrew Data Analyst andrewc8@uw.edu 253-692-4507
TLB
307C
Institutional Research
Crosby, Michael Research Analyst mcrosby@uw.edu 253-692-4803
GWP
414
Institutional Research
Few, Alice Institutional Analyst few@uw.edu 253-692-4371
TLB
307C
Institutional Research
Lawless, Joe Assistant Chancellor for Strategy & Assessment jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
GWP
304
Chancellor, Office of the
Lawless, Joe Assistant Chancellor for Strategy & Assessment jlawless@uw.edu 253-692-5685
GWP
304
Institutional Research
Pagano, Mark A. Chancellor mpagano@uw.edu 253-692-5646
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Porter, Heather Administrative Assistant hlp3@uw.edu 253-692-4889
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Slease, Noreen Administrative Assistant/Chancellor's Scheduler nslease@uw.edu 253-692-4642
GWP
312
Chancellor, Office of the
Solano, Alina Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor alinau@uw.edu 253-692-5645
GWP
312F
Chancellor, Office of the