Center for Data Science

Phone Number
General
Campus Mailbox
358485
This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
DavidHazeldhazel

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Baiocchi, Orlando 253-692-4727 baiocchi@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
CP
226
Boggess, Megan mboggess@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
TLB
307C
De Cock, Martine 253-692-4540 mdecock@uw.edu Professor Center for Data Science
MDS
206E
Dittrich, David dittrich@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
TLB
307C
Hazel, David 253.686.0296 dhazel@uw.edu Managing Director Center for Data Science
TLB
307C
Hung, Ling-Hong lhhung@uw.edu Research Scientist Center for Data Science
TLB
307C
Katti, Rajendra 253-692-4611 rajkatti@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
CP
133G
Nascimento, Anderson 253-692-5917 andclay@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
CP
206Q
Rose, Emma 253-692-4519 ejrose@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
GWP
408
Sheng, Jie 253-692-4576 shengj2@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
CP
228
Teredesai, Ankur 253-692-4806 ankurt@uw.edu Director Center for Data Science
TLB
300
Tolentino, Matthew 253-692-4579 metolent@uw.edu Research Associate Center for Data Science
CP
126
Yeung, Ka Yee 253-692-4924 kayee@uw.edu Associate Professor Center for Data Science
CP
232
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
De Cock, Martine Professor mdecock@uw.edu 253-692-4540
MDS
206E
Center for Data Science
Tolentino, Matthew Research Associate metolent@uw.edu 253-692-4579
CP
126
Center for Data Science
Yeung, Ka Yee Associate Professor kayee@uw.edu 253-692-4924
CP
232
Center for Data Science
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Baiocchi, Orlando Research Associate baiocchi@uw.edu 253-692-4727
CP
226
Center for Data Science
Boggess, Megan Research Associate mboggess@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Dittrich, David Research Associate dittrich@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Hazel, David Managing Director dhazel@uw.edu 253.686.0296
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Hung, Ling-Hong Research Scientist lhhung@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Katti, Rajendra Research Associate rajkatti@uw.edu 253-692-4611
CP
133G
Center for Data Science
Nascimento, Anderson Research Associate andclay@uw.edu 253-692-5917
CP
206Q
Center for Data Science
Rose, Emma Research Associate ejrose@uw.edu 253-692-4519
GWP
408
Center for Data Science
Sheng, Jie Research Associate shengj2@uw.edu 253-692-4576
CP
228
Center for Data Science
Teredesai, Ankur Director ankurt@uw.edu 253-692-4806
TLB
300
Center for Data Science