Center for Data Science

Phone Number
General
Campus Mailbox
358485
This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
DavidHazeldhazel

Employees

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Baiocchi, Orlando Research Associate Center for Data Science baiocchi@uw.edu 253-692-4727
CP
226
Boggess, Megan Research Associate Center for Data Science mboggess@uw.edu
TLB
307C
De Cock, Martine Associate Professor Center for Data Science mdecock@uw.edu 253-692-4540
CP
225
Dittrich, David Research Associate Center for Data Science dittrich@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Hazel, David Managing Director Center for Data Science dhazel@uw.edu 253.686.0296
TLB
307C
Hung, Ling-Hong Research Scientist Center for Data Science lhhung@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Katti, Rajendra Research Associate Center for Data Science rajkatti@uw.edu 253-692-5886
CP
231
Nascimento, Anderson Research Associate Center for Data Science andclay@uw.edu 253-692-5917
CP
206Q
Rose, Emma Research Associate Center for Data Science ejrose@uw.edu 253-692-4519
GWP
408
Sheng, Jie Research Associate Center for Data Science shengj2@uw.edu 253-692-4576
CP
228
Teredesai, Ankur Director Center for Data Science ankurt@uw.edu 253-692-4806
TLB
300
Tolentino, Matthew Research Associate Center for Data Science metolent@uw.edu 253-692-4579
CP
126
Yeung, Ka Yee Associate Professor Center for Data Science kayee@uw.edu 253-692-4924
CP
232
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
De Cock, Martine Associate Professor mdecock@uw.edu 253-692-4540
CP
225
Center for Data Science
Tolentino, Matthew Research Associate metolent@uw.edu 253-692-4579
CP
126
Center for Data Science
Yeung, Ka Yee Associate Professor kayee@uw.edu 253-692-4924
CP
232
Center for Data Science
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Baiocchi, Orlando Research Associate baiocchi@uw.edu 253-692-4727
CP
226
Center for Data Science
Boggess, Megan Research Associate mboggess@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Dittrich, David Research Associate dittrich@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Hazel, David Managing Director dhazel@uw.edu 253.686.0296
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Hung, Ling-Hong Research Scientist lhhung@uw.edu
TLB
307C
Center for Data Science
Katti, Rajendra Research Associate rajkatti@uw.edu 253-692-5886
CP
231
Center for Data Science
Nascimento, Anderson Research Associate andclay@uw.edu 253-692-5917
CP
206Q
Center for Data Science
Rose, Emma Research Associate ejrose@uw.edu 253-692-4519
GWP
408
Center for Data Science
Sheng, Jie Research Associate shengj2@uw.edu 253-692-4576
CP
228
Center for Data Science
Teredesai, Ankur Director ankurt@uw.edu 253-692-4806
TLB
300
Center for Data Science