Admissions, Office of

Provides advising and outreach efforts to prospective students, primarily at the undergraduate level.

Phone Number
253-692-4742
Fax Number
253-692-4414
Campus Mailbox
358400
Office hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Cooley, Megan 253-692-4738 megan61@uw.edu Associate Director of University Recruitment Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
De La Cruz, Janet 253-692-4377 janetdlc@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Farr, M. Malik 253-692-4449 mmfarr@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Frohlich, Tony 253-692-5603 afro2@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Kelly, Zoe 253-692-4436 kellyz2@uw.edu Program Assistant Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Magliocca, Chase 253-692-5653 cmaglioc@uw.edu Highline College to UW Tacoma Transfer Academic Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Martinez, Jorge 253-692-5724 jorgemm3@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Nolte, Becky 2536924641 nolter@uw.edu Program Assistant Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Paul, Lisa 253-692-4633 lpaul@uw.edu Computer Support Analyst Admissions, Office of
MAT
253G
Quarless, Obe 253-692-4645 quarless@uw.edu TCC to UW Tacoma Transfer Academic Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Reyes, Maria 253-692-4607 mariar9@uw.edu Pierce College to UW Tacoma Academic Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Rogers, Kynze 253-692-4743 mckynr@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Sander, Kate 253-692-4696 kcarvalh@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Sheedy, Alyssa 253-692-4385 asheedy@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Stevens, Myria 253-692-5726 myriaw@uw.edu Associate Director Admissions, Office of
MAT
253D
Williams, Kasey 253-692-4403 Admissions Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Wilson, Noelle 253-692-5816 nowilson@uw.edu Senior Admissions Advisor for Campus Visitation Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Winderling, Navia 253-692-4830 naviar@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Cooley, Megan Associate Director of University Recruitment megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
De La Cruz, Janet Admissions Advisor janetdlc@uw.edu 253-692-4377
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Farr, M. Malik Admissions Advisor mmfarr@uw.edu 253-692-4449
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Kelly, Zoe Program Assistant kellyz2@uw.edu 253-692-4436
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Magliocca, Chase Highline College to UW Tacoma Transfer Academic Advisor cmaglioc@uw.edu 253-692-5653
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Martinez, Jorge Admissions Advisor jorgemm3@uw.edu 253-692-5724
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Nolte, Becky Program Assistant nolter@uw.edu 2536924641
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Paul, Lisa Computer Support Analyst lpaul@uw.edu 253-692-4633
MAT
253G
Admissions, Office of
Quarless, Obe TCC to UW Tacoma Transfer Academic Advisor quarless@uw.edu 253-692-4645
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Reyes, Maria Pierce College to UW Tacoma Academic Advisor mariar9@uw.edu 253-692-4607
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Rogers, Kynze Admissions Advisor mckynr@uw.edu 253-692-4743
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Sander, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Stevens, Myria Associate Director myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726
MAT
253D
Admissions, Office of
Williams, Kasey Admissions Specialist 253-692-4403
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Wilson, Noelle Senior Admissions Advisor for Campus Visitation nowilson@uw.edu 253-692-5816
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Winderling, Navia Admissions Advisor naviar@uw.edu 253-692-4830
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of