Admissions, Office of

Provides advising and outreach efforts to prospective students, primarily at the undergraduate level.

Phone Number
253-692-4742
Fax Number
253-692-4414
Campus Mailbox
358400
Office hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
AnnaChatmanannatmc

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Contreras, Kim (253) 692-4402 kc68@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Cooley, Megan 253-692-4738 megan61@uw.edu Associate Director of University Recruitment Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
De La Cruz, Janet 253-692-4377 janetdlc@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Frohlich, Tony 253-692-5603 afro2@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Garcia-Ruiz, Octavio 253-692-4449 octavgr@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Kealoha, Lindsey 253-692-4645 kealoha3@uw.edu TCC to UW Tacoma Transfer Academic Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Kelly, Zoe 253-692-4436 kellyz2@uw.edu Program Assistant Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Kim, Mya 253-692-4743 myakim@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Nolte, Becky 2536924641 nolter@uw.edu Program Assistant Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Paul, Lisa 253-692-4633 lpaul@uw.edu Computer Support Analyst Admissions, Office of
MAT
253G
Reyes, Maria 253-692-4607 mariar9@uw.edu Pierce College to UW Tacoma Academic Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Sander, Kate 253-692-4696 kcarvalh@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Sheedy, Alyssa 253-692-4385 asheedy@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Stevens, Myria 253-692-5726 myriaw@uw.edu Associate Director Admissions, Office of
MAT
253D
Webb, Anthony 253-692-4402 webba85@uw.edu Program Assistant Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Wilson, Noelle 253-692-5816 nowilson@uw.edu Senior Admissions Advisor for Campus Visitation Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Winderling, Navia 253-692-4830 naviar@uw.edu Senior Transfer Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Contreras, Kim Admissions Credentials Specialist kc68@uw.edu (253) 692-4402
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Cooley, Megan Associate Director of University Recruitment megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
De La Cruz, Janet Admissions Advisor janetdlc@uw.edu 253-692-4377
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Garcia-Ruiz, Octavio Admissions Advisor octavgr@uw.edu 253-692-4449
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Kealoha, Lindsey TCC to UW Tacoma Transfer Academic Advisor kealoha3@uw.edu 253-692-4645
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Kelly, Zoe Program Assistant kellyz2@uw.edu 253-692-4436
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Kim, Mya Admissions Advisor myakim@uw.edu 253-692-4743
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Nolte, Becky Program Assistant nolter@uw.edu 2536924641
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Paul, Lisa Computer Support Analyst lpaul@uw.edu 253-692-4633
MAT
253G
Admissions, Office of
Reyes, Maria Pierce College to UW Tacoma Academic Advisor mariar9@uw.edu 253-692-4607
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Sander, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Stevens, Myria Associate Director myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726
MAT
253D
Admissions, Office of
Webb, Anthony Program Assistant webba85@uw.edu 253-692-4402
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Wilson, Noelle Senior Admissions Advisor for Campus Visitation nowilson@uw.edu 253-692-5816
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Winderling, Navia Senior Transfer Advisor naviar@uw.edu 253-692-4830
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of