Admissions, Office of

Provides advising and outreach efforts to prospective students, primarily at the undergraduate level.

Phone Number
253-692-4742
Fax Number
253-692-4414
Campus Mailbox
358400
Office hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
LindaSpence-Noyerlsnoyer

Employees

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Beresford, Megan Associate Director of University Recruitment Admissions, Office of megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738
MAT
251
Carvalho, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696
MAT
253
Crist, Breana Program Coordinator Admissions, Office of cristb@uw.edu 253-692-4641
MAT
253
Dixon, Alice Program Coordinator Admissions, Office of dixona@uw.edu 253-692-4402
MAT
253
Farr, M. Malik Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of mmfarr@uw.edu 253-692-4449
MAT
251
Fontana, Steven TCC-to-UWT Transfer Academic Advisor Admissions, Office of sfontana@uw.edu 253-692-4645
MAT
253
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603
MAT
253
Glynn, Kira Admissions Advisor for Campus Visits Admissions, Office of glynnk@uw.edu 253-692-5816
MAT
351
Martinez, Jorge Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of jorgemm3@uw.edu 253-692-5724
MAT
253
Mochida, Mika Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of mmochida@uw.edu 253-692-4403
MAT
253
Nolte, Becky Admissions Assistant Admissions, Office of nolter@uw.edu 253-962-4436
MAT
253
Norbjerg, Heidi Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of norbjerg@uw.edu 253-692-4830
MAT
253
Olsen, Ted Associate Director, Admissions Operations Admissions, Office of olsent2@uw.edu 253-692-4757
MAT
253F
Patterson, Jocelyn Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of jmp47@uw.edu 253-692-4535
MAT
251
Paul, Lisa Computer Support Analyst Admissions, Office of lpaul@uw.edu 253-692-4633
MAT
253G
Reyes, Maria Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of mariar9@uw.edu 253-692-4377
MAT
253
Santos, Christina Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of cgsanto1@uw.edu 253-692-4607
MAT
253
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385
MAT
253
Stevens, Myria Assistant Director Admissions, Office of myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726
MAT
253D

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Beresford, Megan Associate Director of University Recruitment megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Carvalho, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Crist, Breana Program Coordinator cristb@uw.edu 253-692-4641
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Dixon, Alice Program Coordinator dixona@uw.edu 253-692-4402
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Farr, M. Malik Admissions Advisor mmfarr@uw.edu 253-692-4449
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Fontana, Steven TCC-to-UWT Transfer Academic Advisor sfontana@uw.edu 253-692-4645
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Glynn, Kira Admissions Advisor for Campus Visits glynnk@uw.edu 253-692-5816
MAT
351
Admissions, Office of
Martinez, Jorge Admissions Advisor jorgemm3@uw.edu 253-692-5724
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Mochida, Mika Admissions Credentials Specialist mmochida@uw.edu 253-692-4403
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Nolte, Becky Admissions Assistant nolter@uw.edu 253-962-4436
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Norbjerg, Heidi Admissions Advisor norbjerg@uw.edu 253-692-4830
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Olsen, Ted Associate Director, Admissions Operations olsent2@uw.edu 253-692-4757
MAT
253F
Admissions, Office of
Patterson, Jocelyn Admissions Advisor jmp47@uw.edu 253-692-4535
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Paul, Lisa Computer Support Analyst lpaul@uw.edu 253-692-4633
MAT
253G
Admissions, Office of
Reyes, Maria Admissions Advisor mariar9@uw.edu 253-692-4377
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Santos, Christina Admissions Advisor cgsanto1@uw.edu 253-692-4607
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Stevens, Myria Assistant Director myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726
MAT
253D
Admissions, Office of