Admissions, Office of

Provides advising and outreach efforts to prospective students, primarily at the undergraduate level.

Phone Number
253-692-4742
Fax Number
253-692-4414
Campus Mailbox
358400
Office hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
LindaSpence-Noyerlsnoyer

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Beresford, Megan 253-692-4738 megan61@uw.edu Associate Director of University Recruitment Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Carvalho, Kate 253-692-4696 kcarvalh@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Crist, Breana 253-692-4641 cristb@uw.edu Program Coordinator Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
De La Cruz, Janet 253-692-4377 janetdlc@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Dixon, Alice 253-692-4402 dixona@uw.edu Program Coordinator Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Farr, M. Malik 253-692-4449 mmfarr@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Fontana, Steven 253-692-4645 sfontana@uw.edu TCC-to-UWT Transfer Academic Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Frohlich, Tony 253-692-5603 afro2@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Martinez, Jorge 253-692-5724 jorgemm3@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Mochida, Mika 253-692-4403 mmochida@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Olsen, Ted 253-692-4757 olsent2@uw.edu Associate Director, Admissions Operations Admissions, Office of
MAT
253F
Patterson, Jocelyn 253-692-4535 jmp47@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
251
Paul, Lisa 253-692-4633 lpaul@uw.edu Computer Support Analyst Admissions, Office of
MAT
253G
Reyes, Maria 253-692-4377 mariar9@uw.edu Admissions Advisor Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Sheedy, Alyssa 253-692-4385 asheedy@uw.edu Admissions Credentials Specialist Admissions, Office of
MAT
253
Stevens, Myria 253-692-5726 myriaw@uw.edu Assistant Director Admissions, Office of
MAT
253D

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Beresford, Megan Associate Director of University Recruitment megan61@uw.edu 253-692-4738
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Carvalho, Kate Admissions Credentials Specialist kcarvalh@uw.edu 253-692-4696
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Crist, Breana Program Coordinator cristb@uw.edu 253-692-4641
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
De La Cruz, Janet Admissions Advisor janetdlc@uw.edu 253-692-4377
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Dixon, Alice Program Coordinator dixona@uw.edu 253-692-4402
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Farr, M. Malik Admissions Advisor mmfarr@uw.edu 253-692-4449
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Fontana, Steven TCC-to-UWT Transfer Academic Advisor sfontana@uw.edu 253-692-4645
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Frohlich, Tony Admissions Credentials Specialist afro2@uw.edu 253-692-5603
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Martinez, Jorge Admissions Advisor jorgemm3@uw.edu 253-692-5724
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Mochida, Mika Admissions Credentials Specialist mmochida@uw.edu 253-692-4403
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Olsen, Ted Associate Director, Admissions Operations olsent2@uw.edu 253-692-4757
MAT
253F
Admissions, Office of
Patterson, Jocelyn Admissions Advisor jmp47@uw.edu 253-692-4535
MAT
251
Admissions, Office of
Paul, Lisa Computer Support Analyst lpaul@uw.edu 253-692-4633
MAT
253G
Admissions, Office of
Reyes, Maria Admissions Advisor mariar9@uw.edu 253-692-4377
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Sheedy, Alyssa Admissions Credentials Specialist asheedy@uw.edu 253-692-4385
MAT
253
Admissions, Office of
Stevens, Myria Assistant Director myriaw@uw.edu 253-692-5726
MAT
253D
Admissions, Office of