Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of

Phone Number
253-692-4470
Fax Number
253-692-4424
Email
Nursing inquries
Healthcare Leadership inquiries
Campus Mailbox
358421
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
JessicaImmermanimmerj

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Backonja, Uba 253-692-5677 backonja@uw.edu Assistant Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
316
Cheng, Sunny 253-692-4893 ccsunny@uw.edu Assistant Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
329
Cornman, B. Jane 253-692-5672 magicj@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
322
Cox, Audrey 253-692-4471 acox3@uw.edu Recruiter & Advisor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
326
Cumings, Doris 253-692-4479 dorist@uw.edu Lecturer, Clinical Placement Coordinator Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
302
Davidson, Lisa 253-692-5672 lisaj2@uw.edu Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
322
Dobratz, Marjorie mdobratz@u.washington.edu Professor Emeritus Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Drevdahl, Denise 253-692-5671 drevdahl@uw.edu Graduate Program Coordinator/Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
337
Evans-Agnew, Robin 253-692-4833 robagnew@uw.edu Associate Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
336
Fought, Sharon Gavin 253-692-5647 sgfought@uw.edu Director & Associate Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
327
Haerling (Adamson), Katie Anne 253-692-4473 kadamson@uw.edu Associate Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
312
Hansen, Sharon 253-692-4479 hanses3@uw.edu Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
302
Immerman, Jessica 253-692-4477 immerj@uw.edu Administrator Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
326H
Johnson, Patrick 253-692-4470 johnsonp@uw.edu Administrative Assistant Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
326
Johnson, Susan L. 253-692-5673 slj6@u.washington.edu Associate Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
320
Ketzner, Nathan 253-692-4472 nnk@u.washington.edu Program Coordinator Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
326
Laing (Steele), Sharon S. 253-692-4475 laings@uw.edu Assistant Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
328
Landenburger, Kären karenl@uw.edu Professor Emeritus Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Lowenberg, June S. junelow@uw.edu Professor Emeritus Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Maloney, Patsy 253-692-5674 maloneyp@uw.edu Principal Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
317
Maloney, Richard maloney1@uw.edu Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
McBride, Lindsey 253-692-4548 mccarl@uw.edu Undergraduate Advisor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
326D
Pascoe, Kelsey 253-692-5907 hirsck@uw.edu Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
304
Primomo, Janet jprimomo@uw.edu Associate Professor Emeritus Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Rea, Ruth rrea@uw.edu Associate Professor Emeritus Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Reyes, David 253-692-5676 djreyes@uw.edu Assistant Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
318
Runbeck, Janet runbeckj@uw.edu Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Shannon Dorcy, Kathleen 253-692-5907 ksdorcy@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
304
Stevens, Christine 253-692-5675 cstevens@uw.edu Associate Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
306
Tashiro, Cathy ctashiro@uw.edu Associate Professor Emeritus Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Yuwen, Weichao 253-692-4478 wyuwen@uw.edu Assistant Professor Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
CP
315
Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Backonja, Uba Assistant Professor backonja@uw.edu 253-692-5677
CP
316
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Cheng, Sunny Assistant Professor ccsunny@uw.edu 253-692-4893
CP
329
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Cornman, B. Jane Senior Lecturer magicj@uw.edu 253-692-5672
CP
322
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Cumings, Doris Lecturer, Clinical Placement Coordinator dorist@uw.edu 253-692-4479
CP
302
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Davidson, Lisa Lecturer lisaj2@uw.edu 253-692-5672
CP
322
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Dobratz, Marjorie Professor Emeritus mdobratz@u.washington.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Drevdahl, Denise Graduate Program Coordinator/Professor drevdahl@uw.edu 253-692-5671
CP
337
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Evans-Agnew, Robin Associate Professor robagnew@uw.edu 253-692-4833
CP
336
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Fought, Sharon Gavin Director & Associate Professor sgfought@uw.edu 253-692-5647
CP
327
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Haerling (Adamson), Katie Anne Associate Professor kadamson@uw.edu 253-692-4473
CP
312
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Hansen, Sharon Lecturer hanses3@uw.edu 253-692-4479
CP
302
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Johnson, Susan L. Associate Professor slj6@u.washington.edu 253-692-5673
CP
320
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Laing (Steele), Sharon S. Assistant Professor laings@uw.edu 253-692-4475
CP
328
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Landenburger, Kären Professor Emeritus karenl@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Lowenberg, June S. Professor Emeritus junelow@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Maloney, Patsy Principal Lecturer maloneyp@uw.edu 253-692-5674
CP
317
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Maloney, Richard Lecturer maloney1@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Pascoe, Kelsey Lecturer hirsck@uw.edu 253-692-5907
CP
304
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Primomo, Janet Associate Professor Emeritus jprimomo@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Rea, Ruth Associate Professor Emeritus rrea@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Reyes, David Assistant Professor djreyes@uw.edu 253-692-5676
CP
318
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Runbeck, Janet Lecturer runbeckj@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Shannon Dorcy, Kathleen Senior Lecturer ksdorcy@uw.edu 253-692-5907
CP
304
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Stevens, Christine Associate Professor cstevens@uw.edu 253-692-5675
CP
306
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Tashiro, Cathy Associate Professor Emeritus ctashiro@uw.edu Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Yuwen, Weichao Assistant Professor wyuwen@uw.edu 253-692-4478
CP
315
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Cox, Audrey Recruiter & Advisor acox3@uw.edu 253-692-4471
CP
326
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Immerman, Jessica Administrator immerj@uw.edu 253-692-4477
CP
326H
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Johnson, Patrick Administrative Assistant johnsonp@uw.edu 253-692-4470
CP
326
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
Ketzner, Nathan Program Coordinator nnk@u.washington.edu 253-692-4472
CP
326
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of
McBride, Lindsey Undergraduate Advisor mccarl@uw.edu 253-692-4548
CP
326D
Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, School of