Institute of Technology

Through innovative partnerships with area companies, helps students gain practical work experience and meets continually changing industry needs. Offers bachelor's and master's degrees in computer science, computer engineering and information technology.

Phone Number
Phone
253-692-5860
Fax Number
253-692-5862
Campus Mailbox
358426
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

This unit includes
Directory Contact Person
MichaelMcMillanmcmilm

Employees

Name Title Email Phone Office
Abraham, Menaka Full-Time Lecturer mmuppa@uw.edu 253-692-4520
CP
130
Adgar-Beal, Catherine Office Assistant II cathyab@uw.edu 253-692-4678
CP
304A
Alden, Matthew Full-time Lecturer mealden@uw.edu 253-692-5812
CP
124
Ali, Mohamed Associate Professor mhali@uw.edu 253-692-4766
CP
216
Alward, Lori Part-time Lecturer lalward@uw.edu 253-692-5860
KEY
202
Bai, Yan Associate Professor yanb@uw.edu 253-692-5863
CP
332
Baiocchi, Orlando Endowed Professor baiocchi@uw.edu 253-692-4727
CP
226
Chavez, Zaide Program Administrator zaidec@uw.edu 253-692-4659
CP
304B
Chinn, Donald Associate Professor dchinn@uw.edu 253-692-4660
CP
233
Costarella, Charles Full-time Lecturer costarec@uw.edu 253-692-5980
CP
215
Crum, Larry Professor Emeritus lcrum@uw.edu 253-692-5860
CP
130
Donyina, Adwoa Full-time Lecturer adwoad@uw.edu 253-692-4944
CP
219
Dupuis, Marc Full-time Lecturer marcjd@uw.edu 253-692-4539
CP
127
Endicott-Popovsky, Barbara Acting Professor endicott@uw.edu 206-284-6123
CP
206P
Fowler, Alan Full-time Lecturer acfowler@uw.edu 253-692-4603
CP
125
Friedman, Robert Professor and Director rsfit@uw.edu 253-692-4611
CP
131
Fry, Andrew Assistant Director of Industry Partnerships and Lecturer andfry@uw.edu 253-692-4583
CP
134
Goda, Bryan Professor godab@uw.edu 253-692-4581
CP
224
Gutmann, Robert Part-time Lecturer rgutmann@uw.edu 253-692-4538
CP
128
Johnson, Guy Part-time Lecturer gnjics@uw.edu 253-692-5860
KEY
202
Katti, Rajendra Professor rajkatti@uw.edu 253-692-5886
CP
231
Larson, Joel Assistant Director of Operations jilarson@uw.edu 253-692-4532
CP
132
Marriott, Chris Full-Time Lecturer cmarriott@uw.edu 253-692-4592
CP
123
Mayer, John Senior Lecturer jhmayer@uw.edu 253-692-4327
CP
126
McLane, Don Laboratory Support Engineer dmclane@uw.edu 253-692-4328
CP
206B
McMillan, Michael Program Coordinator mcmilm@uw.edu 253-692-4620
CP
304A
Mobus, George Associate Professor gmobus@uw.edu 253-692-5894
CP
227
Nascimento, Anderson Assistant Professor andclay@uw.edu 253-692-5917
CP
206Q
Palkar, Shrikant Part-time Lecturer spalkar@uw.edu 253-692-5860
KEY
202
Rondeau, Stephen Senior Computer Specialist srondeau@uw.edu 253-692-5710
DOU
110B
Rosenfeld, Moshe Professor Emeritus moishe@uw.edu 253-692-4520
CP
130
Schuessler, David Full-time Lecturer dschues1@uw.edu 253-692-4924
CP
129
Sheng, Jie Assistant Professor shengj2@uw.edu 253-692-4576
CP
228
Smith, Amber Part-time Lecturer asmith8@uw.edu 253-692-5732
KEY
202
Sobolewska, Monika Full-Time Lecturer monikaso@uw.edu 253-692-5832
CP
217
Stoddard, Vicki Part-time Lecturer stoddv@uw.edu 253-692-5860
KEY
202
Suri, Ankur Full-Time Lecturer asuri@uw.edu 253-692-4662
CP
218
Tanko, Zach Part-time Lecturer ztanko@uw.edu 253-692-5860
KEY
202
Tenenberg, Josh Professor jtenenbg@uw.edu 253-692-4521
CP
335
Teredesai, Ankur Professor ankurt@uw.edu 253-692-4806
CP
223
Tolentino, Matthew Full-Time Lecturer metolent@uw.edu 253-692-4579
CP
220
Trummert, Dwaine Research Consultant dwainet@uw.edu 253-692-4720
TLB
307C
Weiss, Jeff Part-time Lecturer jawit@uw.edu 253-692-5860
KEY
202
West, James Part-time Lecturer jejw@uw.edu 253-692-5860
KEY
202
Yeung-Rhee, Ka Yee Associate Professor kayee@uw.edu 253-692-4924
CP
232
Zantua, Morgan Recruiter/Advisor for MCL zan5@uw.edu 253-692-4795
CP
206M

Related employees

Namesort descending Division Title Email Phone Office
Basu Roy, Senjuti Center for Data Science Assistant Professor senjutib@uw.edu 253-692-5681
CP
229
De Cock, Martine Center for Data Science Associate Professor mdecock@uw.edu 253-692-4540
CP
225
Hazel, David Center for Data Science Managing Director dhazel@uw.edu 253.686.0296
TLB
307C
Hendawi, Abdeltawab Center for Data Science Research Associate hendawi@uw.edu 253-692-5722
TLB
307C
Teredesai, Ankur Center for Data Science Director ankurt@uw.edu 253-692-4806
CP
223
Trummert, Dwaine Center for Data Science Research Associate dwainet@uw.edu 253-692-4720
TLB
307C