Urban Studies

Phone Number
General
253-692-5880
Fax Number
253-692-4800
Campus Mailbox
358437
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
CarlyJohnsoncarlycj

Employees

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Coffey, Brian Professor Emeritus Urban Studies bcoffey@uw.edu 253-692-5882
PNK
207
Dierwechter, Yonn Professor Urban Studies yonn@uw.edu 253-692-4504
PNK
217
Falit-Baiamonte, Anthony Full-time Lecturer Urban Studies afb@uw.edu 253-692-4704
PNK
211
Harrington, James W. Professor Urban Studies jwh@uw.edu 253-692-5830
PNK
302
Harris, Gregory Keith Part-Time Lecturer Urban Studies gkh2@uw.edu
PNK
300
Hoffman, Lisa Professor Urban Studies hoffmanl@uw.edu 253-692-5895
PNK
307
Ishem, Linda Hurley Senior Lecturer Urban Studies lishem@uw.edu 253-692-4761
PNK
312
Johnson, Carly Program Assistant Urban Studies carlycj@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300
Kelley, Matthew Associate Professor Urban Studies mjk3ll3y@uw.edu 253-692-4679
PNK
309
Lund, Gregory Full-Time Lecturer Urban Studies gwlgis@uw.edu 253-692-4873
PNK
219
Modarres, Ali Director and Professor Urban Studies modarres@uw.edu 253-692-5706
PNK
317
Mudu, Pierpaolo Affiliate Professor Urban Studies pmudu@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
305
Pendras, J. Mark Associate Professor Urban Studies pendras@uw.edu 253-692-4732
PNK
311
Ricker, Britta Assistant Professor Urban Studies bricker0@uw.edu 253-692-4798
PNK
215
Scott, Dana Part-Time Lectuter Urban Studies dlo27@uw.edu
PNK
210
Smith, Julia Administrator Urban Studies jbsmith@uw.edu 253-692-4527
PNK
313
Thatcher, Jim Assistant Professor Urban Studies jethatch@uw.edu 253-692-5920
PNK
213
Tiger, Fern Professor Without Tenure Urban Studies ftiger@uw.edu 253-692-4850 or 510-208-7700
PNK
209
Vandenberg, Christopher Graduate Teaching Assistant Urban Studies
PNK
210
Vincent, Charles 'Chip' Part-time Lecturer Urban Studies uwturban@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300
Wessells, Anne Taufen Associate Professor Urban Studies atw5@uw.edu 253-692-4319
PNK
310
Wibowo, Ko Part-Time Lecturer Urban Studies wibowo@uw.edu
PNK
000
Yerena, Anaid Assistant Professor Urban Studies yerena@uw.edu 253-692-4910
PNK
211
Young (Cutting), Sarah Advisor Urban Studies scutting@uw.edu 253-692-5879
PNK
221
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Coffey, Brian Professor Emeritus bcoffey@uw.edu 253-692-5882
PNK
207
Urban Studies
Dierwechter, Yonn Professor yonn@uw.edu 253-692-4504
PNK
217
Urban Studies
Falit-Baiamonte, Anthony Full-time Lecturer afb@uw.edu 253-692-4704
PNK
211
Urban Studies
Harrington, James W. Professor jwh@uw.edu 253-692-5830
PNK
302
Urban Studies
Harris, Gregory Keith Part-Time Lecturer gkh2@uw.edu
PNK
300
Urban Studies
Hoffman, Lisa Professor hoffmanl@uw.edu 253-692-5895
PNK
307
Urban Studies
Ishem, Linda Hurley Senior Lecturer lishem@uw.edu 253-692-4761
PNK
312
Urban Studies
Kelley, Matthew Associate Professor mjk3ll3y@uw.edu 253-692-4679
PNK
309
Urban Studies
Lund, Gregory Full-Time Lecturer gwlgis@uw.edu 253-692-4873
PNK
219
Urban Studies
Mudu, Pierpaolo Affiliate Professor pmudu@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
305
Urban Studies
Pendras, J. Mark Associate Professor pendras@uw.edu 253-692-4732
PNK
311
Urban Studies
Ricker, Britta Assistant Professor bricker0@uw.edu 253-692-4798
PNK
215
Urban Studies
Scott, Dana Part-Time Lectuter dlo27@uw.edu
PNK
210
Urban Studies
Thatcher, Jim Assistant Professor jethatch@uw.edu 253-692-5920
PNK
213
Urban Studies
Tiger, Fern Professor Without Tenure ftiger@uw.edu 253-692-4850 or 510-208-7700
PNK
209
Urban Studies
Vincent, Charles 'Chip' Part-time Lecturer uwturban@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300
Urban Studies
Wessells, Anne Taufen Associate Professor atw5@uw.edu 253-692-4319
PNK
310
Urban Studies
Wibowo, Ko Part-Time Lecturer wibowo@uw.edu
PNK
000
Urban Studies
Yerena, Anaid Assistant Professor yerena@uw.edu 253-692-4910
PNK
211
Urban Studies
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Johnson, Carly Program Assistant carlycj@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300
Urban Studies
Modarres, Ali Director and Professor modarres@uw.edu 253-692-5706
PNK
317
Urban Studies
Smith, Julia Administrator jbsmith@uw.edu 253-692-4527
PNK
313
Urban Studies
Vandenberg, Christopher Graduate Teaching Assistant
PNK
210
Urban Studies
Young (Cutting), Sarah Advisor scutting@uw.edu 253-692-5879
PNK
221
Urban Studies