Urban Studies

Phone Number
General
253-692-5880
Fax Number
253-692-4800
Campus Mailbox
358437
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
CarlyJohnsoncarlycj

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Coffey, Brian 253-692-5882 bcoffey@uw.edu Professor Emeritus Urban Studies
PNK
207
Dierwechter, Yonn 253-692-4504 yonn@uw.edu Professor Urban Studies
PNK
217
Falit-Baiamonte, Anthony 253-692-4704 afb@uw.edu Full-time Lecturer Urban Studies
PNK
211
Harrington, James W. 253-692-5830 jwh@uw.edu Professor Urban Studies
PNK
302
Harris, Gregory Keith gkh2@uw.edu Part-Time Lecturer Urban Studies
PNK
300
Hoffman, Lisa 253-692-5895 hoffmanl@uw.edu Professor Urban Studies
PNK
307
Ishem, Linda Hurley 253-692-4761 lishem@uw.edu Senior Lecturer Urban Studies
PNK
312
Johnson, Carly 253-692-5880 carlycj@uw.edu Program Assistant Urban Studies
PNK
300
Kelley, Matthew 253-692-4679 mjk3ll3y@uw.edu Associate Professor Urban Studies
PNK
309
Lund, Gregory 253-692-4873 gwlgis@uw.edu Full-Time Lecturer Urban Studies
PNK
219
Modarres, Ali 253-692-5706 modarres@uw.edu Director and Professor Urban Studies
PNK
317
Mudu, Pierpaolo 253-692-5880 pmudu@uw.edu Affiliate Professor Urban Studies
PNK
305
Pendras, J. Mark 253-692-4732 pendras@uw.edu Associate Professor Urban Studies
PNK
311
Ricker, Britta 253-692-4798 bricker0@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies
PNK
215
Scott, Dana dlo27@uw.edu Part-Time Lectuter Urban Studies
PNK
210
Smith, Julia 253-692-4527 jbsmith@uw.edu Administrator Urban Studies
PNK
313
Thatcher, Jim 253-692-5920 jethatch@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies
PNK
213
Tiger, Fern 253-692-4850 or 510-208-7700 ftiger@uw.edu Professor Without Tenure Urban Studies
PNK
209
Vandenberg, Christopher Graduate Teaching Assistant Urban Studies
PNK
210
Vincent, Charles 'Chip' 253-692-5880 uwturban@uw.edu Part-time Lecturer Urban Studies
PNK
300
Wessells, Anne Taufen 253-692-4319 atw5@uw.edu Associate Professor Urban Studies
PNK
310
Wibowo, Ko 253-692-5880 wibowo@uw.edu Part-Time Lecturer Urban Studies
PNK
210
Yerena, Anaid 253-692-4910 yerena@uw.edu Assistant Professor Urban Studies
PNK
211
Young (Cutting), Sarah 253-692-5879 scutting@uw.edu Advisor Urban Studies
PNK
221
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Coffey, Brian Professor Emeritus bcoffey@uw.edu 253-692-5882
PNK
207
Urban Studies
Dierwechter, Yonn Professor yonn@uw.edu 253-692-4504
PNK
217
Urban Studies
Falit-Baiamonte, Anthony Full-time Lecturer afb@uw.edu 253-692-4704
PNK
211
Urban Studies
Harrington, James W. Professor jwh@uw.edu 253-692-5830
PNK
302
Urban Studies
Harris, Gregory Keith Part-Time Lecturer gkh2@uw.edu
PNK
300
Urban Studies
Hoffman, Lisa Professor hoffmanl@uw.edu 253-692-5895
PNK
307
Urban Studies
Ishem, Linda Hurley Senior Lecturer lishem@uw.edu 253-692-4761
PNK
312
Urban Studies
Kelley, Matthew Associate Professor mjk3ll3y@uw.edu 253-692-4679
PNK
309
Urban Studies
Lund, Gregory Full-Time Lecturer gwlgis@uw.edu 253-692-4873
PNK
219
Urban Studies
Mudu, Pierpaolo Affiliate Professor pmudu@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
305
Urban Studies
Pendras, J. Mark Associate Professor pendras@uw.edu 253-692-4732
PNK
311
Urban Studies
Ricker, Britta Assistant Professor bricker0@uw.edu 253-692-4798
PNK
215
Urban Studies
Scott, Dana Part-Time Lectuter dlo27@uw.edu
PNK
210
Urban Studies
Thatcher, Jim Assistant Professor jethatch@uw.edu 253-692-5920
PNK
213
Urban Studies
Tiger, Fern Professor Without Tenure ftiger@uw.edu 253-692-4850 or 510-208-7700
PNK
209
Urban Studies
Vincent, Charles 'Chip' Part-time Lecturer uwturban@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300
Urban Studies
Wessells, Anne Taufen Associate Professor atw5@uw.edu 253-692-4319
PNK
310
Urban Studies
Wibowo, Ko Part-Time Lecturer wibowo@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
210
Urban Studies
Yerena, Anaid Assistant Professor yerena@uw.edu 253-692-4910
PNK
211
Urban Studies
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Johnson, Carly Program Assistant carlycj@uw.edu 253-692-5880
PNK
300
Urban Studies
Modarres, Ali Director and Professor modarres@uw.edu 253-692-5706
PNK
317
Urban Studies
Smith, Julia Administrator jbsmith@uw.edu 253-692-4527
PNK
313
Urban Studies
Vandenberg, Christopher Graduate Teaching Assistant
PNK
210
Urban Studies
Young (Cutting), Sarah Advisor scutting@uw.edu 253-692-5879
PNK
221
Urban Studies