Staff Association

The University of Washington Tacoma Staff Association (UWTSA) facilitates communication among UW Tacoma classified and professional staff and librarians and between staff, faculty and administrators on campus-wide issues. The UWTSA also seeks to unify staff at UW Tacoma to enhance the working experiences and ability of staff to contribute to the larger campus community.

Phone Number
General
This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
ChrisFuentescf7

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Unit Location
Cellars, Christopher 253-692-4672 ccellars@uw.edu Professional Development Chair Staff Association
CAR
203
Coache, Hannah hcoache@uw.edu Connections Chair Staff Association
CP
Fuentes, Chris 253-692-5972 cf7@uw.edu Awards Chair Staff Association
WG
220D
Hall, Alyssa 253-692-5745 amh76@uw.edu At-Large Librarian Staff Representative Staff Association
TLB
208
Harper, Megan 253-692-5770 mjharper@uw.edu Secretary Staff Association
CAR
205
Leary, Conor cleary2@uw.edu Events Chair Staff Association
UWY
107
Leon, TeyAnjulee tmleon@uw.edu Vice Chair Staff Association
WCG
102
Lopez, Diana 253-692-4753 dianal10@uw.edu Chair Staff Association
CAR
200B
Wilson-Edge, Eric 253-692-4990 ericw22@uw.edu At-Large Professional Staff Representative Staff Association
CAR
217C

There were no faculty members found for this department.

Name Title Email Phone Location Unit
Cellars, Christopher Professional Development Chair ccellars@uw.edu 253-692-4672
CAR
203
Staff Association
Coache, Hannah Connections Chair hcoache@uw.edu
CP
Staff Association
Fuentes, Chris Awards Chair cf7@uw.edu 253-692-5972
WG
220D
Staff Association
Hall, Alyssa At-Large Librarian Staff Representative amh76@uw.edu 253-692-5745
TLB
208
Staff Association
Harper, Megan Secretary mjharper@uw.edu 253-692-5770
CAR
205
Staff Association
Leary, Conor Events Chair cleary2@uw.edu
UWY
107
Staff Association
Leon, TeyAnjulee Vice Chair tmleon@uw.edu
WCG
102
Staff Association
Lopez, Diana Chair dianal10@uw.edu 253-692-4753
CAR
200B
Staff Association
Wilson-Edge, Eric At-Large Professional Staff Representative ericw22@uw.edu 253-692-4990
CAR
217C
Staff Association