Education, School of

The School of Education faculty and staff make every effort to assist you in reaching success. Faculty have an impressive record of research in the areas of school-wide positive behavior supports, response to intervention, culturally-responsive educational practices and effective leadership models.

Phone Number
Phone
253-692-4430
Fax Number
253-692-5612
Campus Mailbox
358435
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
Donna L. L.Braboydonnap

Employees

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Aguirre, Julia Associate Professor Education, School of jaguirre@uw.edu 253-692-4820
WCG
319
Banks, Patti Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of banksp@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Beard, Deena Lecturer Education, School of dbeard2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Beatty, Wyley Field Supervisor Education, School of wyleyb@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Beaudoin, Bonnie Lecturer Education, School of beaudb2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Beaudoin, Kathleen Associate Professor Education, School of kathymb@uw.edu 253-692-4453
WCG
303
Benner, Gregory J. Professor Education, School of gbenner@uw.edu 253-692-4621
WCG
336
Bentley-Moon, Megan Advisor & Certification Specialist Education, School of praxes@uw.edu 253-692-5698
WCG
324E
Braboy, Donna L. L. Program Support Supervisor Education, School of donnap@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324 A
Burke, Ethelda Educational Administration Field supervisor Education, School of burkee2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Burns, Terry Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of tb50@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Campbell, Austin Student Front Office Assistant Education, School of uwted@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Chang, Donna Field Supervisor Education, School of djc@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Chapman, Mary Miller Educational Administration Field Supervisor & Lecturer Education, School of chapmm@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Cifka-herrera, Carrie Lecturer Education, School of ccifka@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Coats, William Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of coatsw@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Davis-Welton, Karlyn Teacher Certification ELL Lecturer Education, School of kdw26@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
333
De Jesus, Yessika Student Front Office Assistant Education, School of yessika2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Decker, Louanne Lecturer Education, School of deckel@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Drago, Allison Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of allisond@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Edmond, Zeek Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of zedmond@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Edwards, Tom Lecturer Education, School of tommyed@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Eisenhardt, Jim Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of je25@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Feuerborn, Laura L. Associate Professor Education, School of feuerl@uw.edu 253-692-4793
WCG
321
Fuller, Michael Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of fullem3@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Gamas, Phyllis Lecturer Education, School of gamasp@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Gasamis, Colin Lecturer Education, School of gase13@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Gill, Ninder Lecturer Education, School of nkpg@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Gillon, Nick Data Steward Education, School of gillon@uw.edu 253-692-4534
WCG
WCG 306
Hager, James L. Ed.D. Lecturer Education, School of jlh72@uw.edu 253-692-7162
WCG
327
Hartung, Sharon Educational Administration & Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of shartung@uw.edu 253-692-5776
WCG
306
Hirschmann, Kris Lecturer Education, School of khirsch@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Hogan, James Lecturer Education, School of hoganj4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Jordan, Chris Affiliate Instructor Education, School of chrispj@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Jost, Maria Lecturer Education, School of mjost@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Kinder, Diane Professor Education, School of dkinder@uw.edu 253-692-5878
WCG
312
Knaus, Christopher Professor Education, School of educate@uw.edu 253-692-4715
WCG
327
Knesal, Debra Lecturer Education, School of dk691@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Knuth, Rich Associate Professor Emeritus Education, School of rk4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
Korman, Keshia Teacher Certification Field Supervisor & Lecturer Education, School of kormak@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Kuo, Annie C. Research Assistant Education, School of anniekuo@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
333
Logan, Robin C. Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of loganc4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Louie, Belinda Y. Professor Education, School of blouie@uw.edu 253-692-4434
WCG
335
MacDonald, Ginger Ed.D. Director & Professor Education, School of gmac@uw.edu 253-692-5690
GWP
303
McAlister, Brian Interim Director Education, School of bkmcalis@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324 B
McClellan, Dennis Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of dlmcclel@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
McClellan, Mary Secondary Science Field Supervisor & Lecturer Education, School of mmcc2010@uw.edu 253-692-5934
WCG
306
Montopoli, Daniel Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of dmontop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Muir, Allison Lecturer Education, School of amuir2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Mullan, Paul Lecturer Education, School of pmullan@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Noble, Lenora Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of noblel2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Norton, Penny Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of nortop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Pecchia, Vince Lecturer Education, School of vpecchia@uw.edu 25-692-4430
WCG
324
Persky, Lauren Lecturer Education, School of persky@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Pinsker, John Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of pinskerj@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Preisman, Jennifer Lecturer Education, School of jpreis@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Pughe, Bronwyn TELL Project Coordinator Education, School of bronwyn@uw.edu 253-692-4356
WCG
333
Pumphrey, Gerald Ed.D. Lecturer Education, School of pumphg@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
327
Rios, José Associate Professor Education, School of jrios@uw.edu 253-692-5695
WCG
302
Robbins, Kirk Lecturer Education, School of robbinsk@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Rolf, Kristin Lecturer Education, School of krolf@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
317
Sierschynski, Jarek Assistant Professor Education, School of jareks@uw.edu 253-692-4372
WCG
316
Smith, Maya Lecturer Education, School of maya9@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Stein, Marcy Professor Education, School of mstein@uw.edu 253-692-4435
WCG
317
Stoll, Kenji Affiliate Instructor Education, School of yokenji@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Sutton, Paul Lecturer Education, School of suttop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Thorne, Jan Field Supervisor Education, School of thornj4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Traufler, Jennifer Ed.D. Lecturer Education, School of traufler@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Tucker, Vanessa Lecturer Education, School of vtucker@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Valerio, Cindy Administrator Education, School of valerioc@uw.edu 253-692-4432
WCG
324 B
Van Rossum, Carla Advising & Recruitment Education, School of carlavr@uw.edu 253-692-4437
WCG
324 D
Vargas, Ely D. Faculty Coordinator of Teacher Certification Programs Education, School of elyv@uw.edu 253-692-5795
WCG
305
Walker, Ashley Advisor for Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) Education, School of aew7@uw.edu 253-692-4367
WCG
328
Warren, Marian Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of teacher5@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Weinstein, Matthew Professor Education, School of mattheww@uw.edu 253-692-4787
WCG
311
Wickstrom, Megan Field Supervisor Education, School of emmm@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Williams, Dorothy P. Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of willid6@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
327
Yang, Yuhong Visiting Scholar Education, School of yyh1967@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
313
Zapp, Kathy RTI Grant Coordinator & Field Supervisor Education, School of kzapp@uw.edu 253-692-4731
WCG
306
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Aguirre, Julia Associate Professor jaguirre@uw.edu 253-692-4820
WCG
319
Education, School of
Banks, Patti Educational Administration Lecturer banksp@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beard, Deena Lecturer dbeard2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beatty, Wyley Field Supervisor wyleyb@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beaudoin, Bonnie Lecturer beaudb2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beaudoin, Kathleen Associate Professor kathymb@uw.edu 253-692-4453
WCG
303
Education, School of
Benner, Gregory J. Professor gbenner@uw.edu 253-692-4621
WCG
336
Education, School of
Burke, Ethelda Educational Administration Field supervisor burkee2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Burns, Terry Educational Administration Field Supervisor tb50@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Chang, Donna Field Supervisor djc@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Chapman, Mary Miller Educational Administration Field Supervisor & Lecturer chapmm@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Cifka-herrera, Carrie Lecturer ccifka@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Coats, William Educational Administration Lecturer coatsw@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Davis-Welton, Karlyn Teacher Certification ELL Lecturer kdw26@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
333
Education, School of
Decker, Louanne Lecturer deckel@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Drago, Allison Educational Administration Lecturer allisond@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Edmond, Zeek Educational Administration Lecturer zedmond@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Edwards, Tom Lecturer tommyed@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Eisenhardt, Jim Educational Administration Field Supervisor je25@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Feuerborn, Laura L. Associate Professor feuerl@uw.edu 253-692-4793
WCG
321
Education, School of
Fuller, Michael Educational Administration Field Supervisor fullem3@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Gamas, Phyllis Lecturer gamasp@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Gasamis, Colin Lecturer gase13@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Gill, Ninder Lecturer nkpg@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Hager, James L. Ed.D. Lecturer jlh72@uw.edu 253-692-7162
WCG
327
Education, School of
Hartung, Sharon Educational Administration & Teacher Certification Field Supervisor shartung@uw.edu 253-692-5776
WCG
306
Education, School of
Hirschmann, Kris Lecturer khirsch@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Hogan, James Lecturer hoganj4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Jordan, Chris Affiliate Instructor chrispj@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Jost, Maria Lecturer mjost@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Kinder, Diane Professor dkinder@uw.edu 253-692-5878
WCG
312
Education, School of
Knaus, Christopher Professor educate@uw.edu 253-692-4715
WCG
327
Education, School of
Knesal, Debra Lecturer dk691@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Knuth, Rich Associate Professor Emeritus rk4@uw.edu 253-692-4430 Education, School of
Korman, Keshia Teacher Certification Field Supervisor & Lecturer kormak@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Logan, Robin C. Educational Administration Field Supervisor loganc4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Louie, Belinda Y. Professor blouie@uw.edu 253-692-4434
WCG
335
Education, School of
MacDonald, Ginger Ed.D. Director & Professor gmac@uw.edu 253-692-5690
GWP
303
Education, School of
McAlister, Brian Interim Director bkmcalis@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324 B
Education, School of
McClellan, Dennis Educational Administration Field Supervisor dlmcclel@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
McClellan, Mary Secondary Science Field Supervisor & Lecturer mmcc2010@uw.edu 253-692-5934
WCG
306
Education, School of
Montopoli, Daniel Educational Administration Lecturer dmontop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Muir, Allison Lecturer amuir2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Mullan, Paul Lecturer pmullan@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Noble, Lenora Educational Administration Field Supervisor noblel2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Norton, Penny Teacher Certification Field Supervisor nortop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Pecchia, Vince Lecturer vpecchia@uw.edu 25-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Persky, Lauren Lecturer persky@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Pinsker, John Teacher Certification Field Supervisor pinskerj@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Preisman, Jennifer Lecturer jpreis@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Pumphrey, Gerald Ed.D. Lecturer pumphg@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
327
Education, School of
Rios, José Associate Professor jrios@uw.edu 253-692-5695
WCG
302
Education, School of
Robbins, Kirk Lecturer robbinsk@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Rolf, Kristin Lecturer krolf@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
317
Education, School of
Sierschynski, Jarek Assistant Professor jareks@uw.edu 253-692-4372
WCG
316
Education, School of
Smith, Maya Lecturer maya9@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Stein, Marcy Professor mstein@uw.edu 253-692-4435
WCG
317
Education, School of
Stoll, Kenji Affiliate Instructor yokenji@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Sutton, Paul Lecturer suttop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Thorne, Jan Field Supervisor thornj4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Traufler, Jennifer Ed.D. Lecturer traufler@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Tucker, Vanessa Lecturer vtucker@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Vargas, Ely D. Faculty Coordinator of Teacher Certification Programs elyv@uw.edu 253-692-5795
WCG
305
Education, School of
Warren, Marian Teacher Certification Field Supervisor teacher5@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Weinstein, Matthew Professor mattheww@uw.edu 253-692-4787
WCG
311
Education, School of
Wickstrom, Megan Field Supervisor emmm@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Williams, Dorothy P. Educational Administration Field Supervisor willid6@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
327
Education, School of
Yang, Yuhong Visiting Scholar yyh1967@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
313
Education, School of
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Bentley-Moon, Megan Advisor & Certification Specialist praxes@uw.edu 253-692-5698
WCG
324E
Education, School of
Braboy, Donna L. L. Program Support Supervisor donnap@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324 A
Education, School of
Campbell, Austin Student Front Office Assistant uwted@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
De Jesus, Yessika Student Front Office Assistant yessika2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Gillon, Nick Data Steward gillon@uw.edu 253-692-4534
WCG
WCG 306
Education, School of
Kuo, Annie C. Research Assistant anniekuo@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
333
Education, School of
Pughe, Bronwyn TELL Project Coordinator bronwyn@uw.edu 253-692-4356
WCG
333
Education, School of
Valerio, Cindy Administrator valerioc@uw.edu 253-692-4432
WCG
324 B
Education, School of
Van Rossum, Carla Advising & Recruitment carlavr@uw.edu 253-692-4437
WCG
324 D
Education, School of
Walker, Ashley Advisor for Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) aew7@uw.edu 253-692-4367
WCG
328
Education, School of
Zapp, Kathy RTI Grant Coordinator & Field Supervisor kzapp@uw.edu 253-692-4731
WCG
306
Education, School of