Education, School of

The School of Education faculty and staff make every effort to assist you in reaching success. Faculty have an impressive record of research in the areas of school-wide positive behavior supports, response to intervention, culturally-responsive educational practices and effective leadership models.

Phone Number
Phone
253-692-4430
Fax Number
253-692-5612
Campus Mailbox
358435
Office hours

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

This unit includes

No child departments

Directory Contact Person
Donna L. L.Braboydonnap

Employees

Name Phone Email Title Department Office
Aguirre, Julia 253-692-4820 jaguirre@uw.edu Associate Professor Education, School of
WCG
319
Armijo, Eduardo 253-692-4729 armijoed@uw.edu Data Steward Education, School of
WCG
306
Banks, Patti 253-692-4430 banksp@uw.edu Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Beard, Deena 253-692-4430 dbeard2@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Beatty, Wyley 253-692-4430 wyleyb@uw.edu Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Beaudoin, Bonnie 253-692-4430 beaudb2@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Beaudoin, Kathleen 253-692-4453 kathymb@uw.edu Associate Professor Education, School of
WCG
303
Benner, Gregory J. 253-692-4621 gbenner@uw.edu Professor Education, School of
WCG
336
Bentley-Moon, Megan 253-692-5698 praxes@uw.edu Advisor & Certification Specialist Education, School of
WCG
324E
Braboy, Donna L. L. 253-692-4430 donnap@uw.edu Program Support Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324 A
Burke, Ethelda 253-692-4430 burkee2@uw.edu Educational Administration Field supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Burns, Terry 253-692-4430 tb50@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Campbell, Austin 253-692-4430 uwted@uw.edu Student Front Office Assistant Education, School of
WCG
324
Chang, Donna 253-692-4430 djc@uw.edu Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Chapman, Mary Miller 253-692-4430 chapmm@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor & Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Cifka-herrera, Carrie 253-692-4430 ccifka@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Coats, William 253-692-4430 coatsw@uw.edu Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Davis-Welton, Karlyn 253-692-4430 kdw26@uw.edu Teacher Certification ELL Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
333
De Jesus, Yessika 253-692-4430 yessika2@uw.edu Student Front Office Assistant Education, School of
WCG
324
Decker, Louanne 253-692-4430 deckel@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Drago, Allison 253-692-4430 allisond@uw.edu Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Edmond, Zeek 253-692-4430 zedmond@uw.edu Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Edwards, Tom 253-692-4430 tommyed@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Eisenhardt, Jim 253-692-4430 je25@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Endo, Rachel 253-692-4872 rendo@uw.edu Dean Education, School of
WCG
324 B
Feuerborn, Laura L. 253-692-4793 feuerl@uw.edu Associate Professor Education, School of
WCG
321
Fuller, Michael 253-692-4430 fullem3@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Gamas, Phyllis 253-692-4430 gamasp@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Gasamis, Colin 253-692-4430 gase13@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Gill, Ninder 253-692-4430 nkpg@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Hager, James L. 253-692-7162 jlh72@uw.edu Ed.D. Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
327
Hartung, Sharon 253-692-4430 shartung@uw.edu Educational Administration & Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
306
Hirschmann, Kris 253-692-4430 khirsch@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Hogan, James 253-692-4430 hoganj4@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Jordan, Chris 253-692-4430 chrispj@uw.edu Affiliate Instructor Education, School of
WCG
324
Jost, Maria 253-692-4430 mjost@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Kinder, Diane 253-692-5878 dkinder@uw.edu Professor Education, School of
WCG
312
Knaus, Christopher 253-692-4715 educate@uw.edu Professor Education, School of
WCG
327
Knesal, Debra 253-692-4430 dk691@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Knuth, Rich 253-692-4430 rk4@uw.edu Associate Professor Emeritus Education, School of
Korman, Keshia 253-692-4430 kormak@uw.edu Teacher Certification Field Supervisor & Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Kuo, Annie C. 253-692-4430 anniekuo@uw.edu Research Assistant Education, School of
WCG
333
Lee, Sarah 253-692-4430 lees224@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Logan, Robin C. 253-692-4430 loganc4@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Louie, Belinda Y. 253-692-4434 blouie@uw.edu Professor Education, School of
WCG
335
MacDonald, Ginger 253-692-5690 gmac@uw.edu Ed.D. Director & Professor Education, School of
GWP
303
MacGregor, Robert 253-692-4799 rrmac8@uw.edu Educational Administration Program Coordinator Education, School of
WCG
320
McClellan, Dennis 253-692-4430 dlmcclel@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
McClellan, Mary 253-692-5934 mmcc2010@uw.edu Secondary Science Field Supervisor & Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
306
Montopoli, Daniel 253-692-4430 dmontop@uw.edu Educational Administration Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Muir, Allison 253-692-4430 amuir2@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Mullan, Paul 253-692-4430 pmullan@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Noble, Lenora 253-692-4430 noblel2@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Norton, Penny 253-692-4430 nortop@uw.edu Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Pecchia, Vince 25-692-4430 vpecchia@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Persky, Lauren 253-692-4430 persky@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Pinsker, John 253-692-4430 pinskerj@uw.edu Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Preisman, Jennifer 253-692-4430 jpreis@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Pughe, Bronwyn 253-692-4356 bronwyn@uw.edu TELL Project Coordinator Education, School of
WCG
333
Pumphrey, Gerald 253-692-4430 pumphg@uw.edu Ed.D. Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
327
Rios, José 253-692-5695 jrios@uw.edu Associate Professor Education, School of
WCG
302
Robbins, Kirk 253-692-4430 robbinsk@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Rolf, Kristin 253-692-4430 krolf@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
317
Sierschynski, Jarek 253-692-4372 jareks@uw.edu Assistant Professor Education, School of
WCG
316
Smith, Maya 253-692-4430 maya9@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Stein, Marcy 253-692-4435 mstein@uw.edu Professor Education, School of
WCG
317
Stoll, Kenji 253-692-4430 yokenji@uw.edu Affiliate Instructor Education, School of
WCG
324
Suchy, Carrie 253-692-4430 suchyc@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Sutton, Paul 253-692-4430 suttop@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Thorne, Jan 253-692-4430 thornj4@uw.edu Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Traufler, Jennifer 253-692-4430 traufler@uw.edu Ed.D. Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Tucker, Vanessa 253-692-4430 vtucker@uw.edu Lecturer Education, School of
WCG
324
Valerio, Cindy 253-692-4432 valerioc@uw.edu Administrator Education, School of
WCG
324 B
Van Rossum, Carla 253-692-4437 carlavr@uw.edu Advising & Recruitment Education, School of
WCG
324 D
Vargas, Ely D. 253-692-5795 elyv@uw.edu Faculty Coordinator of Teacher Certification Programs Education, School of
WCG
305
Walker, Ashley 253-692-4367 aew7@uw.edu Advisor for Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) Education, School of
WCG
328
Warren, Marian 253-692-4430 teacher5@uw.edu Teacher Certification Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
324
Weinstein, Matthew 253-692-4787 mattheww@uw.edu Professor Education, School of
WCG
311
Williams, Dorothy P. 253-692-4430 willid6@uw.edu Educational Administration Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
327
Yang, Yuhong 253-692-4430 yyh1967@uw.edu Visiting Scholar Education, School of
WCG
313
Zapp, Kathy 253-692-4731 kzapp@uw.edu RTI Grant Coordinator & Field Supervisor Education, School of
WCG
306
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Aguirre, Julia Associate Professor jaguirre@uw.edu 253-692-4820
WCG
319
Education, School of
Banks, Patti Educational Administration Lecturer banksp@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beard, Deena Lecturer dbeard2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beatty, Wyley Field Supervisor wyleyb@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beaudoin, Bonnie Lecturer beaudb2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Beaudoin, Kathleen Associate Professor kathymb@uw.edu 253-692-4453
WCG
303
Education, School of
Benner, Gregory J. Professor gbenner@uw.edu 253-692-4621
WCG
336
Education, School of
Burke, Ethelda Educational Administration Field supervisor burkee2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Burns, Terry Educational Administration Field Supervisor tb50@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Chang, Donna Field Supervisor djc@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Chapman, Mary Miller Educational Administration Field Supervisor & Lecturer chapmm@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Cifka-herrera, Carrie Lecturer ccifka@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Coats, William Educational Administration Lecturer coatsw@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Davis-Welton, Karlyn Teacher Certification ELL Lecturer kdw26@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
333
Education, School of
Decker, Louanne Lecturer deckel@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Drago, Allison Educational Administration Lecturer allisond@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Edmond, Zeek Educational Administration Lecturer zedmond@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Edwards, Tom Lecturer tommyed@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Eisenhardt, Jim Educational Administration Field Supervisor je25@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Endo, Rachel Dean rendo@uw.edu 253-692-4872
WCG
324 B
Education, School of
Feuerborn, Laura L. Associate Professor feuerl@uw.edu 253-692-4793
WCG
321
Education, School of
Fuller, Michael Educational Administration Field Supervisor fullem3@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Gamas, Phyllis Lecturer gamasp@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Gasamis, Colin Lecturer gase13@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Gill, Ninder Lecturer nkpg@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Hager, James L. Ed.D. Lecturer jlh72@uw.edu 253-692-7162
WCG
327
Education, School of
Hartung, Sharon Educational Administration & Teacher Certification Field Supervisor shartung@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
306
Education, School of
Hirschmann, Kris Lecturer khirsch@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Hogan, James Lecturer hoganj4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Jordan, Chris Affiliate Instructor chrispj@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Jost, Maria Lecturer mjost@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Kinder, Diane Professor dkinder@uw.edu 253-692-5878
WCG
312
Education, School of
Knaus, Christopher Professor educate@uw.edu 253-692-4715
WCG
327
Education, School of
Knesal, Debra Lecturer dk691@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Knuth, Rich Associate Professor Emeritus rk4@uw.edu 253-692-4430 Education, School of
Korman, Keshia Teacher Certification Field Supervisor & Lecturer kormak@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Lee, Sarah Lecturer lees224@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Logan, Robin C. Educational Administration Field Supervisor loganc4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Louie, Belinda Y. Professor blouie@uw.edu 253-692-4434
WCG
335
Education, School of
MacDonald, Ginger Ed.D. Director & Professor gmac@uw.edu 253-692-5690
GWP
303
Education, School of
MacGregor, Robert Educational Administration Program Coordinator rrmac8@uw.edu 253-692-4799
WCG
320
Education, School of
McClellan, Dennis Educational Administration Field Supervisor dlmcclel@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
McClellan, Mary Secondary Science Field Supervisor & Lecturer mmcc2010@uw.edu 253-692-5934
WCG
306
Education, School of
Montopoli, Daniel Educational Administration Lecturer dmontop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Muir, Allison Lecturer amuir2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Mullan, Paul Lecturer pmullan@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Noble, Lenora Educational Administration Field Supervisor noblel2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Norton, Penny Teacher Certification Field Supervisor nortop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Pecchia, Vince Lecturer vpecchia@uw.edu 25-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Persky, Lauren Lecturer persky@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Pinsker, John Teacher Certification Field Supervisor pinskerj@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Preisman, Jennifer Lecturer jpreis@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Pumphrey, Gerald Ed.D. Lecturer pumphg@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
327
Education, School of
Rios, José Associate Professor jrios@uw.edu 253-692-5695
WCG
302
Education, School of
Robbins, Kirk Lecturer robbinsk@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Rolf, Kristin Lecturer krolf@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
317
Education, School of
Sierschynski, Jarek Assistant Professor jareks@uw.edu 253-692-4372
WCG
316
Education, School of
Smith, Maya Lecturer maya9@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Stein, Marcy Professor mstein@uw.edu 253-692-4435
WCG
317
Education, School of
Stoll, Kenji Affiliate Instructor yokenji@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Suchy, Carrie Lecturer suchyc@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Sutton, Paul Lecturer suttop@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Thorne, Jan Field Supervisor thornj4@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Traufler, Jennifer Ed.D. Lecturer traufler@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Tucker, Vanessa Lecturer vtucker@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Vargas, Ely D. Faculty Coordinator of Teacher Certification Programs elyv@uw.edu 253-692-5795
WCG
305
Education, School of
Warren, Marian Teacher Certification Field Supervisor teacher5@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Weinstein, Matthew Professor mattheww@uw.edu 253-692-4787
WCG
311
Education, School of
Williams, Dorothy P. Educational Administration Field Supervisor willid6@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
327
Education, School of
Yang, Yuhong Visiting Scholar yyh1967@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
313
Education, School of
Name Title Email Phone Office Department
Armijo, Eduardo Data Steward armijoed@uw.edu 253-692-4729
WCG
306
Education, School of
Bentley-Moon, Megan Advisor & Certification Specialist praxes@uw.edu 253-692-5698
WCG
324E
Education, School of
Braboy, Donna L. L. Program Support Supervisor donnap@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324 A
Education, School of
Campbell, Austin Student Front Office Assistant uwted@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
De Jesus, Yessika Student Front Office Assistant yessika2@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
324
Education, School of
Kuo, Annie C. Research Assistant anniekuo@uw.edu 253-692-4430
WCG
333
Education, School of
Pughe, Bronwyn TELL Project Coordinator bronwyn@uw.edu 253-692-4356
WCG
333
Education, School of
Valerio, Cindy Administrator valerioc@uw.edu 253-692-4432
WCG
324 B
Education, School of
Van Rossum, Carla Advising & Recruitment carlavr@uw.edu 253-692-4437
WCG
324 D
Education, School of
Walker, Ashley Advisor for Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) aew7@uw.edu 253-692-4367
WCG
328
Education, School of
Zapp, Kathy RTI Grant Coordinator & Field Supervisor kzapp@uw.edu 253-692-4731
WCG
306
Education, School of